One day a wrestler named Dwayne Johnson came to a Nigerian church,so the pastor there was preaching,saying,Christ is the rock on which we stand and so you must stand on him,if u want to stand on Christ the rock please come forward,so they all came forward including Dwayne,na sooo two agberos con sight my guy Dwayne, dey con clear am for ground con dey shout pastor!! pastor!! I am standing on D ROCK.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
ooooooooooooooops if u look @ my signature u shuld know that im a joker so don't take offence in what i post its a way of telling u more grease to ya elbow how does it feel to post a topic without any comment
EVERY THING U SEE IN THIS FORUM IS A JOKE nothing personal no beef one love eat gizzards cos gizzards dont lie
abegi, make you stop dis yeye gizzard talk jare
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmagency9 at 19-04-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: stephen153 on 18-04-2011 05:43 PM
y r u always my critic
ooooooooooooooops if u look @ my signature u shuld know that im a joker so don't take offence in what i post its a way of telling u more grease to ya elbow how does it feel to post a topic without any comment
EVERY THING U SEE IN THIS FORUM IS A JOKE nothing personal no beef one love eat gizzards cos gizzards dont lie
Liar!!! I sure say u no just dey joke rather, some Yeye wey u get from emejuru nai dey worry U
If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac