THIS BOTH LOVERS MET IN THE YEAR 2008 BUT HAVE NEVER HAD ANY SEX BUT HAVE HAD 2 DATES TILL DATE. (MAY 16, 2009 & AUGUST 18,2009) AND TILL DATE HE HAS NOT VISIT HER NOR SEND ANYTHING TO HER TO SHOW HE CARES. THOUGH EACH TIME SHE ASKS HIM WHO SHE IS TO HIM, HE TELLS HER THAT THE RIGHT THINGS ARE MEANT TO BE SAID AT THE RIGHT TIME. BESIDES THIS GUY IS AN ORPHAN AND SHE NEVER KNOWS WHAT THE GUY'S MOTIVE IS. COULD IT BE BECAUSE SHE REFUSES TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM THAT HE COULDN'T CARE TO SEND ANYTHING TO HER OR TALK OF VISITING HER? AND IF YOU RE THIS GIRL WHAT WILL YOU DO?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
blessedme at 19-04-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) (f)
move on with ur life...i believe there was no commitment
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Sex or no sex, must they have relationship? Why can't people stop chasing wild geese?If Guy-man is trying to better himself where ever he is, why would relationship be the foremost in his mind, does anybody know what he is doing to survive? Why will she be expecting him to send her anything? I think it will be better for her to have herself occupied with something and not put her mind and soul on what she is not sure of.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 19-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Ajento on 19-04-2011 04:13 PM
Sex or no sex, must they have relationship? Why can't people stop chasing wild geese?If Guy-man is trying to better himself where ever he is, why would relationship be the foremost in his mind, does anybody know what he is doing to survive? Why will she be expecting him to send her anything? I think it will be better for her to have herself occupied with something and not put her mind and soul on what she is not sure of.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Emmandazie at 19-04-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: maryvickky on 19-04-2011 03:50 PM
THIS BOTH LOVERS MET IN THE YEAR 2008 BUT HAVE NEVER HAD ANY SEX BUT HAVE HAD 2 DATES TILL DATE. (MAY 16, 2009 & AUGUST 18,2009) AND TILL DATE HE HAS NOT VISIT HER NOR SEND ANYTHING TO HER TO SHOW HE CARES. THOUGH EACH TIME SHE ASKS HIM WHO SHE IS TO HIM, HE TELLS HER THAT THE RIGHT THINGS ARE MEANT TO BE SAID AT THE RIGHT TIME. BESIDES THIS GUY IS AN ORPHAN AND SHE NEVER KNOWS WHAT THE GUY'S MOTIVE IS. COULD IT BE BECAUSE SHE REFUSES TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM THAT HE COULDN'T CARE TO SEND ANYTHING TO HER OR TALK OF VISITING HER? AND IF YOU RE THIS GIRL WHAT WILL YOU DO?
Why on earth do women attach importance to "things"? It could have been more interesting if you limited your argument to no exhibition of interest. From the way you emphasize on "things", I feel scared of you!
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My Dear, yur Friend is Living in Serious Fantasy
Whoever Deceived her dat he's her Boyfriend?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Emmandazie at 19-04-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 19-04-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 19-04-2011 03:53 PM
move on with ur life...i believe there was no commitment
Abi oooooo
No! Let her wait for seventeen more years. The guy is preparing to return in grand style. I saw him in a vision and trust me, my visions are like those of Joseph!
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 19-04-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Poster, it is not about what he sends, rather there are other ways to show commitment.........if this guy is not limited by distance, yet refuses to see the gal often then she might have to have a rethink...................I rather appreciate the fact that my man wants to be around me, wants to give me chance to know him better, rather than expecting things from him.........I take care of me, never depended on a man for material things and as far as I am single, never will.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 20-04-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-04-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: maryvickky on 19-04-2011 03:50 PM
My Dear, yur Friend is Living in Serious Fantasy
Whoever Deceived her dat he's her Boyfriend?
good question some girls dey make me wanna throw up
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero