whats d meaning of that verb  what language bcos no one can understan those pigin yu wrote n' let it be the last time yu mention my name, yu no me very well that i can fight fozens of animal lik yu n' win d battle,,,,,,,, ur not new here so mind yu. i think ur taking my kindness to foolishness........ am not for yu n' that rattle snake with multiple profile........ scrubs if left for me alone , you wouldn,t have last all thses times , useless and senseless stupid wh*re , you had better go and hangged your self as being sujected to you , you have over used your span-life, you had expires already and got contaminated, so don,t polutes the inocent peoples and unsuspecting peoples living within you , useless kebella yea , you Nigerien malu keeper, wat is your contributions? go ask your sisters the same questions, those smally beggars on the street go ask them this stupid rehab patient , has jumped fence the wall again , they are comming to pick you up again , there would be no hidding place for you under the sun , stupid and bastard criminal ganster hahahahaha, ajanni who else on np need rehabilitation other than brain washed dog like you? do u really know what is meant by rehabilitation? with the view you parade in the name of islam don\u think you needed rehabilitation more than all mentally derailed indidviduals in this country put together? you have been so brain washed all you think is how to kill corpers, burn churches, throw bombs to innocent and unsuspecting nigerians in the name of a terrorist god, can\t u see you neede it more than any nigerian? oh i forgot i\m talking to a dog, its a pity  @ gangster-kid, shut that your stinking gutter mouth up, idiot. Look at you, a criminal black pot calling kettle black. When human beings talk, don't join in because you are not human, or bark even though we know you are a dog. If not rehab for a self-confessed criminal gangster like you then the next best place is firing squad or being hacked down in broad daylight like your kidnapper father, old tribal dog. Anyway, you don't even merit any notice, criminal. Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
What you have is not any real man but A*#S fcuker of a gutter wh*re. He is one of many with infection anyway. Even his appearance suggests a fellow dog like you. You call a man that fcuked both you and your old mama ashawo in the ass a man? What a shame? What a joke you are denying you don't fcuk around? A chief wh*re like you, nanny goat with a weak ass man in a picture. @ allen-jones, this is great my dear pal. @ mother ashawo old hen kebella, do u really believe we can be fooled by this picture of AIDS patient? A cursory look at his sunken eye balls and goatie head and we know 4 sure that he's become infected from licking your A*#S and your mama's A*#S. How many more pictures of idiots like him do you have in your cupboard? Please let's have more, old wh*re. Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) whats d meaning of that verb  what language bcos no one can understan those pigin yu wrote n' let it be the last time yu mention my name, yu no me very well that i can fight fozens of animal lik yu n' win d battle,,,,,,,, ur not new here so mind yu. i think ur taking my kindness to foolishness........ am not for yu n' that rattle snake with multiple profile........ scrubs if left for me alone , you wouldn,t have last all thses times , useless and senseless stupid wh*re , you had better go and hangged your self as being sujected to you , you have over used your span-life, you had expires already and got contaminated, so don,t polutes the inocent peoples and unsuspecting peoples living within you , useless kebella yea , you Nigerien malu keeper, wat is your contributions? go ask your sisters the same questions, those smally beggars on the street go ask them this stupid rehab patient , has jumped fence the wall again , they are comming to pick you up again , there would be no hidding place for you under the sun , stupid and bastard criminal ganster hahahahaha, ajanni who else on np need rehabilitation other than brain washed dog like you? do u really know what is meant by rehabilitation? with the view you parade in the name of islam don\u think you needed rehabilitation more than all mentally derailed indidviduals in this country put together? you have been so brain washed all you think is how to kill corpers, burn churches, throw bombs to innocent and unsuspecting nigerians in the name of a terrorist god, can\t u see you neede it more than any nigerian? oh i forgot i\m talking to a dog, its a pity  look at the to idiots , shameless bbastard Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) whats d meaning of that verb  what language bcos no one can understan those pigin yu wrote n' let it be the last time yu mention my name, yu no me very well that i can fight fozens of animal lik yu n' win d battle,,,,,,,, ur not new here so mind yu. i think ur taking my kindness to foolishness........ am not for yu n' that rattle snake with multiple profile........ scrubs if left for me alone , you wouldn,t have last all thses times , useless and senseless stupid wh*re , you had better go and hangged your self as being sujected to you , you have over used your span-life, you had expires already and got contaminated, so don,t polutes the inocent peoples and unsuspecting peoples living within you , useless kebella yea , you Nigerien malu keeper, wat is your contributions? go ask your sisters the same questions, those smally beggars on the street go ask them this stupid rehab patient , has jumped fence the wall again , they are comming to pick you up again , there would be no hidding place for you under the sun , stupid and bastard criminal ganster hahahahaha, ajanni who else on np need rehabilitation other than brain washed dog like you? do u really know what is meant by rehabilitation? with the view you parade in the name of islam don\u think you needed rehabilitation more than all mentally derailed indidviduals in this country put together? you have been so brain washed all you think is how to kill corpers, burn churches, throw bombs to innocent and unsuspecting nigerians in the name of a terrorist god, can\t u see you neede it more than any nigerian? oh i forgot i\m talking to a dog, its a pity  bastard and idiot b, gangster real idiot Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) whats d meaning of that verb  what language bcos no one can understan those pigin yu wrote n' let it be the last time yu mention my name, yu no me very well that i can fight fozens of animal lik yu n' win d battle,,,,,,,, ur not new here so mind yu. i think ur taking my kindness to foolishness........ am not for yu n' that rattle snake with multiple profile........ scrubs if left for me alone , you wouldn,t have last all thses times , useless and senseless stupid wh*re , you had better go and hangged your self as being sujected to you , you have over used your span-life, you had expires already and got contaminated, so don,t polutes the inocent peoples and unsuspecting peoples living within you , useless kebella yea , you Nigerien malu keeper, wat is your contributions? go ask your sisters the same questions, those smally beggars on the street go ask them this stupid rehab patient , has jumped fence the wall again , they are comming to pick you up again , there would be no hidding place for you under the sun , stupid and bastard criminal ganster hahahahaha, ajanni who else on np need rehabilitation other than brain washed dog like you? do u really know what is meant by rehabilitation? with the view you parade in the name of islam don\u think you needed rehabilitation more than all mentally derailed indidviduals in this country put together? you have been so brain washed all you think is how to kill corpers, burn churches, throw bombs to innocent and unsuspecting nigerians in the name of a terrorist god, can\t u see you neede it more than any nigerian? oh i forgot i\m talking to a dog, its a pity  ajanni for the fact ur mother is a wh*re n' ur sisters cocksucker does not mean everyone is same so mind how yu talk ur disgusting lik ur follower jossey, mariamjane, allenjone, jennyprice, gibsonpally, taraklar, dukkieson, i blame ur wayward mother not to flush yu out lik purge idiot [/quote stupid and idiot, kebella HIV DISTRIBUTONS Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) whats d meaning of that verb  what language bcos no one can understan those pigin yu wrote n' let it be the last time yu mention my name, yu no me very well that i can fight fozens of animal lik yu n' win d battle,,,,,,,, ur not new here so mind yu. i think ur taking my kindness to foolishness........ am not for yu n' that rattle snake with multiple profile........ scrubs if left for me alone , you wouldn,t have last all thses times , useless and senseless stupid wh*re , you had better go and hangged your self as being sujected to you , you have over used your span-life, you had expires already and got contaminated, so don,t polutes the inocent peoples and unsuspecting peoples living within you , useless kebella yea , you Nigerien malu keeper, wat is your contributions? go ask your sisters the same questions, those smally beggars on the street go ask them dont waste ur time on that woman, he cant stand when real men speak his just a confused illitrate mallam @ wh*re kebella Do you have a father but an armed robber, ashawo? Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) LOOK AT THE IDIOT , WHO IS AFFRAID OF THE GANSTER THE ARMED ROBBER? Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) Real senseless two-bit wh*re look at you dogs, see the kind of language you use here, shame on you Abokis, maybe islam said you should use that, after all, islam is all about foul things You are a dirty pig to bring religion into this when you don't know anybody's religion. As a ganster you are not worthy of any notice, mad scum. @ wh*re kebella, Who said an AIDS-infected gutter wh*re like you is married? Ever heard of a married A*#S wh*re, goat? seconded Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 8-05-2011 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) What you have is not any real man but A*#S fcuker of a gutter wh*re. He is one of many with infection anyway. Even his appearance suggests a fellow dog like you. You call a man that fcuked both you and your old mama ashawo in the ass a man? What a shame? What a joke you are denying you don't fcuk around? A chief wh*re like you, nanny goat with a weak ass man in a picture. @ allen-jones, this is great my dear pal. @ mother ashawo old hen kebella, do u really believe we can be fooled by this picture of AIDS patient? A cursory look at his sunken eye balls and goatie head and we know 4 sure that he's become infected from licking your A*#S and your mama's A*#S. How many more pictures of idiots like him do you have in your cupboard? Please let's have more, old wh*re. watch ur english man  stop messing up this place  what yu think is not important atleast his not a gay lik yu, he told me how he used to fcuk ur mother to pay ur sch fees bcos ur shameless father is a drunk n' a crap head who cannot take care of his family, image ur roadside mother actually married ur he goat father wit her own money when she knew shes old n' hagged wit no one asking whos daughter she was n' got him infected with AIDS, am so sorry accept my condolence bcos yu wil soon join ur dead hen father, c*@t strunk, may devil accept ur soul in his bossom rapist, keep on repeating ur self bcos yu think that name wh*re scare me, why dont yu use another offensive words more painful rather than shouting ur surname each time yu comment or re yu such a dunce that ur brainless not to think of anyother names to call, stop polluting this forum with ur group of skullphyuk why cant yu be man enough to face me personal rather than hiding in many profile deceiving urself cumdump, i challenge yu to face me squarely lik a man woman yu claim to be, i said i dont wanna phyuk yu assmucus so stop disgracing urself, i no how much ur hurt since i refuse ur proposal puree boi, be matured for once n' move on with ur A*#S life, brat.......
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) stupid and real animal , shameless wh*re , public service , sole distributors , bastard daughter of a shameless wh*re mother, HIV distibutors , only GOD can tell how many homes she had ruined now with her deadly venoms , dirty girl call kebella, ashawo , and public dog Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 8-05-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) why re yu afraid ajanni , which yu see me online yu quickly log off lik a lil kid , i thought ur a man come n' face me yu lil twat ajanni just the same way ur foolish father was busy impregnanting all the s/he goats in neighborhood idiot , unlik yu uncastrated dog, yu ve no shame at all, dog ve wipe ur sorrowed face that yu cant open ur smelling dumpbin mouth to talk, stop running n' face me boi
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) Running and dodging the stray bullets.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) why re yu afraid ajanni , which yu see me online yu quickly log off lik a lil kid , i thought ur a man come n' face me yu lil twat ajanni just the same way ur foolish father was busy impregnanting all the s/he goats in neighborhood idiot , unlik yu uncastrated dog, yu ve no shame at all, dog ve wipe ur sorrowed face that yu cant open ur smelling dumpbin mouth to talk, stop running n' face me boi
who will afraid a common rat like you? so you still count your self as human ? you that little animal called kb, service provider , ever ready street girl Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 8-05-2011 08:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) yu need to improve ur english fool
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 8-05-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) Uh-uh!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) yu need to improve ur english fool
look at the idiot , my english is much more sounds than yours, dirty pig Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 8-05-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) yu need to improve ur english fool
look at the idiot , my english is much more sounds than yours, dirty pig Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 8-05-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) (f)  sound english my foot, ve yu seen a suya mallam speak good english .............okuku
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ harlot kebella, josseyjessy asked you interesting question yesterday, who is that brainless weakling of a man you claimed married you? A libertine like you would never find a husband much less brainy children except dumb ass children and wag-dog husband.
Bors you have hit the nail on the head. Don't mind this old 5 naira public lay lying about a dog of a husband and some weak ass children. @gibsonpally, Thanks bros. Old-hand anal ashawo kebella is over ripe for perdition together with her doggy husbands and dumb fake children. Look at her dumb english! @ vice woman kebella, who is everyone? Do you count yourself as a person? You were asked by josseyjessy 4 proof but as usual, you are only grubby mouth in self-denial, old prostitute dog deceive yourself but you stand for what is most infamous in a woman. Why don't you get your false profiles on line at the same time to help you? Give it to this freak that called herself kebella, gibsonpally. @ kebella, ur proof or go to admin and lodge a complain. Nobody likes loose women like u. A big disgrace 2 womanhoodlook at who is talking a cocksucker lik yu , discharge of anus.......... if not important yu wouldnt ve recognise me......so stop crying n' dry ur tears..........keep deceiving urself.............jennyhoneypot Look at ur garbage mouth running with filth and slime, bitch. Quite unbecoming of a so-called married mother of children. What training can a delinquent mother offer her children? You really belong in a rehab, kebella Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ harlot kebella, josseyjessy asked you interesting question yesterday, who is that brainless weakling of a man you claimed married you? A libertine like you would never find a husband much less brainy children except dumb ass children and wag-dog husband.
i knows one car washer man she called her husbad, if you see the bobo , hardly you can differentiates between him and a madman , his name is EMEKA More like it. U can see from her loose mouth that she has no decent association with men. really yu think am a borrowed poss lik yu , trying to be in big boys league why ur nothing buh a shame to manhood for been an arsehole n' pest, am bigger than yu , so now yu believe i actually ve a husband n' kids, d one on my profile is my last so go huge transformer bcos yu loss me........ yu can even feed thrice a day not to talk abt buying my baby milk.......nomentity..... You call this product of anal sex and iniquity child? Sorry 4 you, wh*re Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |