waco at 18-06-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) i will manage the 2
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-06-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
there u guys go again Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-06-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) there u guys go again
were are we going
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love If you say so!
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
there u guys go again
were are we going Are we going somewhere?
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dis true luv tlk again Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 18-06-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) l dey Pass go buy Biscuit ooo Anybody wan follow me?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-06-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love If you say so! i say so and i believe you know my reasons
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 18-06-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) Are you gonna stay with the one who loves you or are going back to the one you love?
That's a difficult question. But then again, nah i don't know. Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-06-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) dis true luv tlk again
untill am proved wrong if not....
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
temi07 at 18-06-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) l dey Pass go buy Biscuit ooo
Anybody wan follow me?
Abeg wait for me. Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 18-06-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) l dey Pass go buy Biscuit ooo
Anybody wan follow me?
is short bread?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 19-06-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) l dey Pass go buy Biscuit ooo
Anybody wan follow me?
fed ministry of health has warned against adults like u eating biscuit...... lol oya let me have it, hand it over to me now.......  but make sure it's short bread......... Posted: at 19-06-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love If you say so! i say so and i believe you know my reasons Maybe
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-06-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 19-06-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love If you say so! i say so and i believe you know my reasons Maybe better for you o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love If you say so! i say so and i believe you know my reasons Maybe better for you o I don't know if it's better for me
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love So if true love it's so rare,referring to the topic, it's better to chose the one who loves you, even if you don't feel the same?
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 19-06-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hm!I see that nobody would chose the one they love! Normally, every person wants to be loved! So it's "I love you because you love me"?
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love So if true love it's so rare,referring to the topic, it's better to chose the one who loves you, even if you don't feel the same? non of the above
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
beacuse no one have the true love talk of i love you bcos you love So if true love it's so rare,referring to the topic, it's better to chose the one who loves you, even if you don't feel the same? non of the above Hm!So,to lock our heart,bury it deep underground, and live like pals?
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |