Ehen!
WHAT YU TRYING TO DO ? IN SUPPORT OF KB? DONT YU DARE DO THAT? I was talking with Pkingx,what do you want from me?  dont wori about d heat...ur way off d kitchen! ...can we pls talk about that extra wings? Imagine that guy!
Yeah,extra wings available!  Right on!...put it all on me den...where we flying to? To the moooon!There's my real home!  Can I come along? :'( :'( :'( You want out of this planet, too,right? Sure!Ride on!  Divine shuld take d next flight...ours is full n u kno dat No way, it is either I come on this flight or we arent going at all......I know BS not to fail her promises, so I come along, let Pkingx throw out some of his luggage to accommodate me........... 
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mouth runners!
MEANING?
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
It's who u r!Both with MDS!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 30-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oops! It is?I didn't know that!  Means u werent paying attention...whose distracting u na?
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 30-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) @fakecent can we go have a few drink just to dry ur tears and also to accept ur defeat?
WHAT I WILL RATHER BUY YU A DRINK, THAT YU ARE DATING MY LEFT OVER excuse me  ur the left over n' wil alway be fooooooooooooooooooool
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-04-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Thank you sexy,shall we take him out for dinner aswell?
very thoughtful of yu bcos is just an hungry man
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I see,am not what u think @BS am just crazily,madly,kololy inlove with my sweetheart and as for u @fakecent watch me out Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 30-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehen!
WHAT YU TRYING TO DO ? IN SUPPORT OF KB? DONT YU DARE DO THAT? I was talking with Pkingx,what do you want from me?  dont wori about d heat...ur way off d kitchen! ...can we pls talk about that extra wings? Imagine that guy!
Yeah,extra wings available!  Right on!...put it all on me den...where we flying to? To the moooon!There's my real home!  Can I come along? :'( :'( :'( You want out of this planet, too,right? Sure!Ride on!  Divine shuld take d next flight...ours is full n u kno dat No way, it is either I come on this flight or we arent going at all......I know BS not to fail her promises, so I come along, let Pkingx throw out some of his luggage to accommodate me...........  Divine which ones b ur own na...u kno weda na honey moon we dey go? abeg look forward 2 d next flight n make sure its not coming to our on part of d moon!
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Baby why are you wasting ur precious time on this rutten mango na?you should come inside lets do something more better Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) It's who u r!Both with MDS! WELL I AINT I FLIRT U KNW IT... DONT YU ... I DONT MAKE MOUTH BSWEET BABY
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pkingx at 30-04-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehen!
Yeah,extra wings available!  Right on!...put it all on me den...where we flying to? To the moooon!There's my real home!  Can I come along? :'( :'( :'( You want out of this planet, too,right? Sure!Ride on!  Divine shuld take d next flight...ours is full n u kno dat No way, it is either I come on this flight or we arent going at all......I know BS not to fail her promises, so I come along, let Pkingx throw out some of his luggage to accommodate me...........   why u extending extra invitations na?...thot it was just table 4 2....
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I see,am not what u think @BS am just crazily,madly,kololy inlove with my sweetheart and as for u @fakecent watch me out
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
Oops! It is?I didn't know that!  Means u werent paying attention...whose distracting u na?
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
why u extending extra invitations na?...thot it was just table 4 2.... [/quote]
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
It's who u r!Both with MDS! WELL I AINT I FLIRT U KNW IT... DONT YU ... I DONT MAKE MOUTH BSWEET BABY
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) I AM NOT BLABBING BS... ADMIT
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ehen!
Yeah,extra wings available!  Right on!...put it all on me den...where we flying to? To the moooon!There's my real home!  Can I come along? :'( :'( :'( You want out of this planet, too,right? Sure!Ride on!  Divine shuld take d next flight...ours is full n u kno dat No way, it is either I come on this flight or we arent going at all......I know BS not to fail her promises, so I come along, let Pkingx throw out some of his luggage to accommodate me...........   why u extending extra invitations na?...thot it was just table 4 2....
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 30-04-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)  [/quote] u giv up abi?
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |