20 Things Women Find Attractive In Men (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2011 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 10:02 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 08:22 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-04-2011 10:47 PM
1.A deep, commanding voice
Your voice says a lot about you, literally. The next time you strike up a chat with a woman, don’t sound squeaky
2. Clear and healthy looking eyes
Eyes provide an insight on your level of health.
3. Body posture
Within 1 second, just from how you stand, women will judge you as attractive or not. Lean back.
4. Body smell
Sweat, at a very basic level, is very attractive to women. However, don’t go too far and stink. Also, using a nice fragrance will mimic the natural smell that males produce and this, when used lightly, will arouse some females.
5. Good hair and trimmed nails
Having nice, healthy and well groomed hair shows that you take care of yourself. Also, women notice and appreciate it if you take care of your nails.
6. Being well dressed
Wearing nice clothes demonstrate social status; accentuate your physical features and shows that you take care of yourself.
7. Nice teeth
It is very important to have nice teeth. Women think about it every time they consider kissing you. So, brush regularly and use some good mouth-rinse.
8. Being driven
If you know what you want in life, and you’re pursuing it, this is attractive.
9. Being a teacher[/b[/color]]
Being a teacher is a sign of power and knowledge. This trait is very attractive to ladies.
10. Attend to details
Little things matter. For example, comment when you notice that she’s done something different with her hair.
11. A confident attitude
Confidence indicates that you are successful and are to be trusted. When you trust yourself, others will as well. Women will trust you with themselves
12. Unique accessories
In our society, accessories such as necklaces and wristwatches that stand out provoke curiosity, confidence and will attract women.
13. Stylish shoes
The first thing that most girls notice in guys is what kind of shoes they are wearing. Shoes speak more about you than all clothes.
14. Whispering in her ear.
The sense of secrecy, mysteriousness and excitement that comes from a whisper is very attractive.
15. Speaking to her true self
If you can see past the walls that most people put and truly speak to the real person inside of them, you’ll be one of the few that understands them. This makes you very important.
16. Independence
People don’t like neediness, being independent shows that you are self sufficient and can take care of yourself.
17. Teasing her
Women love it when you playfully tease them. They love excitements.
18. Being selective
If you are selective, then it implies that you aren’t needy and are valuable enough to want many people want you.
19. Playing hard to get
Playing hard to get is as true for women as it is for men. People want what they can’t have, and if they have to work for something, they’ll appreciate it much more.
20. Character is the key
A sound character is the key to a long-lasting relationship. The most important and foremost aspect for a woman’s liking to a man is his character. An honest, trustworthy and sincere man is always in demand in the feminine world.

and ur point is/are?

That I don't agree with those in red,of course!

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 10:37 AM
Lists are for teenagers. And to b quite honest, am tired off these sterrotypes. I dont know of any woman who religiously go thru the list above n hold it as a standard for a guy to maintain. First of all not all women find all in this list appealing! Also, i know ppl have their preferences but a list this long is a lil silly. Finally, even if the list was of the perfect guy, who wants to b with such a guy- how many ppl can measure up and meet his criteria.

well,u made a strong points there with a lil bit of vexing lol. however you will agree with me that every woman have this "fantasy" mind frame  of so called " Mr.Dream/perfect Man".which unfortunately does not exist. vice versa
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 10:38 AM
Your voice says a lot about you, literally. The next time you strike up a chat with a woman, don’t sound squeaky
3. Body posture
Within 1 second, just from how you stand, women will judge you as attractive or not. Lean back.
4. Body smell
Sweat, at a very basic level, is very attractive to women. However, don’t go too far and stink. Also, using a nice fragrance will mimic the natural smell that males produce and this, when used lightly, will arouse some females.
Having nice, healthy and well groomed hair shows that you take care of yourself. Also, women notice and appreciate it if you take care of your nails.
6. Being well dressed
Wearing nice clothes demonstrate social status; accentuate your physical features and shows that you take care of yourself.
7. Nice teeth
It is very important to have nice teeth. Women think about it every time they consider kissing you. So, brush regularly and use some good mouth-rinse.
8. Being driven
Being a teacher is a sign of power and knowledge. This trait is very attractive to ladies.
10. Attend to details
Little things matter. For example, comment when you notice that she’s done something different with her hair.
11. A confident attitude
Confidence indicates that you are successful and are to be trusted. When you trust yourself, others will as well. Women will trust you with themselves
12. Unique accessories
In our society, accessories such as necklaces and wristwatches that stand out provoke curiosity, confidence and will attract women.
13. Stylish shoes
The first thing that most girls notice in guys is what kind of shoes they are wearing. Shoes speak more about you than all clothes.
The sense of secrecy, mysteriousness and excitement that comes from a whisper is very attractive.
If you can see past the walls that most people put and truly speak to the real person inside of them, you’ll be one of the few that understands them. This makes you very important.
16. Independence
People don’t like neediness, being independent shows that you are self sufficient and can take care of yourself.
17. Teasing her
18. Being selective
If you are selective, then it implies that you aren’t needy and are valuable enough to want many people want you.
19. Playing hard to get
Playing hard to get is as true for women as it is for men. People want what they can’t have, and if they have to work for something, they’ll appreciate it much more.
20. Character is the key
A sound character is the key to a long-lasting relationship. The most important and foremost aspect for a woman’s liking to a man is his character. An honest, trustworthy and sincere man is always in demand in the feminine world.

and ur point is/are?

lol. but most ladies like to play hard to get naa.and also, is like you prefer being the teacher and commander i guess  Cheesy
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 1-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-05-2011 07:14 AM
Quote from: soljurn16 on  1-05-2011 06:21 AM
*Checking myself* ( to find out what am missing in the list )
u dey miss all because,to start with;no woman go gree 4 man wey dey always put hand 4 head!!!!!
hey-ya :| .., u just missed the swagga part of that pics Smiley Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 10:38 AM
3. Body posture
4. Body smell
6. Being well dressed
7. Nice teeth
8. Being driven
10. Attend to details
11. A confident attitude
12. Unique accessories
13. Stylish shoes
16. Independence
17. Teasing her
18. Being selective
19. Playing hard to get
20. Character is the key

and ur point is/are?

lol. but most ladies like to play hard to get naa.and also, is like you prefer being the teacher and commander i guess  Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy come back here jor and answer me
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
I don't know why are u still asking when u know the answer! Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- segzyomobaba at 1-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
make i check mysef oooo may i fit....
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 1-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 10:37 AM
Lists are for teenagers. And to b quite honest, am tired off these sterrotypes. I dont know of any woman who religiously go thru the list above n hold it as a standard for a guy to maintain. First of all not all women find all in this list appealing! Also, i know ppl have their preferences but a list this long is a lil silly. Finally, even if the list was of the perfect guy, who wants to b with such a guy- how many ppl can measure up and meet his criteria.

profound comment and exactly what i was looking for especially the words in red.jennifer might find all these qualities as attractively appealing but it may repel janet.the highlighted words in blue is still a one million dollar question that remain unanswered till this time.how many ladies can really match up with his criteria???. because, i know such people who claim to have all these qualities will have a VORACIOUS APPETITIE of SELECTIVE ASSIMILATION for women.the list is ideal and ok though but it should not be taken too seriously as there is always an IF,AND or BUT in things like this.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 11:45 AM
I don't know why are u still asking when u know the answer! Cheesy

yap! i know.just pulling your legs a bit  Cheesy
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kings_antho at 1-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
I have all the qualities.Any babe intrested on me Huh? holla abeg. lol
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segzyomobaba at 1-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
jst check mysef now,i discova i av all quality in me....u wanna check it out?Huh???take a cab to my profile...lol
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JACKyOFFF at 1-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
OK now we don hear ....
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy111 at 1-05-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
guy any hw sha your list no bad but that teachers stuff get as it be, becos i b experience teacher but na few girls consider me many jst dey consider money where teacher get money to dash woman.............................................................................
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- opunarms at 1-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Number 12 is a lie. Necklaces don't attract girls. It makes them think U are GAY. My wife will shout "blood of JESUS" the moment she noticed u have started spending 2 hours everyday in front of the mirror admiring ur expensive 24 carat gold necklace which was imported from Dubai. Her own Idea of a man is rough, tough, macho, natural, careless (again u have shoved ur boxer and sox under the bed), strong and ugly. Maybe that was why she married me Cool.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on  1-05-2011 08:00 AM
Hey-ya! U just missed d swagga part of my pics...., Wink
wey am?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kings_antho on  1-05-2011 12:43 PM
I have all the qualities.Any babe intrested on me Huh? holla abeg. lol
u no serious! lol

Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dante11 at 1-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha, hard to get???thats real funny cos its not possible unless u want to be foolish.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kele4real at 1-05-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on  1-05-2011 08:00 AM
Hey-ya! U just missed d swagga part of my pics...., Wink
hahahahahahaha...Zena i dey feel u jare..abeg tell am oo..really funny.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kele4real at 1-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-05-2011 07:14 AM
Quote from: soljurn16 on  1-05-2011 06:21 AM
*Checking myself* ( to find out what am missing in the list )
u dey miss all because,to start with;no woman go gree 4 man wey dey always put hand 4 head!!!!!

hahahahahahaha...Zena i dey feel u jare..abeg tell am oo..really funny..   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7