Is double dating really bad? (Page 3)

Date: 01-05-2011 1:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: charles cita orakpo
1 2 [3] 4
- slimben at 10-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
E no only bad but the kill as well
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 10-05-2011 11:39 AM
E no only bad but the kill as well

Swear say you neva double date!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 10-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  1-05-2011 01:07 PM
Guyz i've been trying to look into this whole thing for some time now and don't knw if i'm right with my judgement. I kinda see it as a way of searching 4 d right one,i mean comparing two things to see what suits u most b4 deciding on which to keep. Like u'll never knw wats out there for u until u go out. What do u guyz think

So you want to tell us that you are double-dating right now.
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 10-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 02:14 PM
@poster- stop seeking for excuse(s) to cheat.ok?!

The guy is double cheating
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 10-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-05-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 02:14 PM
@poster- stop seeking for excuse(s) to cheat.ok?!

The guy is double cheating
lol, no be only double cheating, na double messing

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
yeahh....the truth is double dating is bad, but you still made snse in ur post.....dats wat i cant tell...but its really bad havin loads of girlfriends...as yu still dont knw wats out there..u mayb datin two girls nd they may nt be d rite ones..ur faithfullness to d relationship with just a girl will be a good result in d end...d relationship may break..but it had a lesson nd a reason for d collaps..as its drivin you to someone..u r savin ur self from STDs, no condom is to b trustd..u may nt contact any STDs but yu may get a girl pregenant...she may nt b ur destiny nd i'll say u have no choice..but to take her as ur own, apart frm that..premarital sex is dangerous..when yu double date yu tend to have too much sex wen u are nt suppose to..cos u r nt married, now double datin to a relationship has punished you for good if yu contact or get one of ur girls pregenant...faithfullness in relationships trains you to a high level not to date any other woman apart frm ur wife..u grew up with trust in ur self...nd u can trust ur self when u get married...that spirit of havin a wife nd not havin sex wit others has traind u nd ur children...when yu wish to date agirl..u dont just date any girl yu see on ur way..u learn to study them very well nd see wat nd how they are...u learn to trust the girl u have studied, just for a while nd see d rsult..good or bad?..u'll tell.., .that way u'lll find the rite person for u...double dating is just kinda hard to prevent in this world of today, only strong courage nd faithfulness can help you..!
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 11-05-2011 06:13 AM (12 years ago)
hmm, amen

Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 11-05-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
Just how would you feel my dear if the firl you've been dating and really feeling is double dating. Comparing you with another and you have decided she is the one 4 u?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-05-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
make it triple dating or more than so you can make your comparism..hisssssssssssssss
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- appleofHiseye at 11-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-05-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: justceetah on  1-05-2011 02:13 PM
what if he's not d man u've being dreaming of?

U don't need to double-date to know that!
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Double decker's  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 22-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
BOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanjananb at 22-05-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
Lately I’ve run across quite a few people who are lonely and looking for that next potential mate or even just some worthy dates.  One problem is that a lot of people don’t really leave their house enough to meet anyone new. You’re too busy, too tired, too shy, too frustrated by the social scene, or just overwhelmed by it all. But the alternative is to be alone.  Another reason is that people don’t seem to know where to go to meet new potentials. As they say you really don’t want to meet a person in the club and expect something wonderful to happen. Liquor tends to distort things.http://www.lovereallove.com/2011/05/searching-for-a-date/
Posted: at 22-05-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 22-05-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 11-05-2011 06:28 AM
Just how would you feel my dear if the firl you've been dating and really feeling is double dating. Comparing you with another and you have decided she is the one 4 u?
kk

Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 22-05-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanjananb on 22-05-2011 04:15 AM
Lately I’ve run across quite a few people who are lonely and looking for that next potential mate or even just some worthy dates.  One problem is that a lot of people don’t really leave their house enough to meet anyone new. You’re too busy, too tired, too shy, too frustrated by the social scene, or just overwhelmed by it all. But the alternative is to be alone.  Another reason is that people don’t seem to know where to go to meet new potentials. As they say you really don’t want to meet a person in the club and expect something wonderful to happen. Liquor tends to distort things.http://www.lovereallove.com/2011/05/searching-for-a-date/
wetin be thiss

Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 22-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-05-2011 02:46 PM
yes double dating is bad
if YU say so

Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  1-05-2011 01:07 PM
Guyz i've been trying to look into this whole thing for some time now and don't knw if i'm right with my judgement. I kinda see it as a way of searching 4 d right one,i mean comparing two things to see what suits u most b4 deciding on which to keep. Like u'll never knw wats out there for u until u go out. What do u guyz think

Let me tell you Broda !! Instead of someone cheating on him/er self over the issue of keep more than one of two in the name of checking or knowing what is right for him/er, is better to keep one and do all the necessary check up, if is not what you want, quit and try another, than packing all of them and telling them lies, that they're the only butter on yr bread, while is not true, because U kept gem and cheese somewhere else.

Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uchemalvinzuru at 26-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
this shold b 4 chiks........... cos de du 3ple dating......... Grin
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 26-05-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
I am not gonna be a hypocrite.....I do it alot....
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

11. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)