Some born again guys are deceptive. (Page 2)

Date: 03-05-2011 1:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Adedoyin Oluwakemi Hellen
1 [2] 3 4 5
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
that's your belief. heartbreakers kiss a lot to win your heart.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 3-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:07 PM
tando, i dont kiss, i go straight to business...u wan try Huh? come enter the place
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 3-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
If I was in the world,the easiest women for me to catch are the ones in the church,all you gat to do is fake holiness.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 3-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
no mind them make them come here come preach... they re the pretenders
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  3-05-2011 03:09 PM
tando, i dont kiss, i go straight to business...u wan try Huh? come enter the place
. WAIIT FOR ME NOW. DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN U. MAMA'S BABY
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-05-2011 03:10 PM
If I was in the world,the easiest women for me to catch are the ones in the church,all you gat to do is fake holiness.
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOO. U'RE NOT EVEN ASHEMED OF URSELF. DECEIVER Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 3-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:13 PM
u dey come? .. u wan carry  Lips Sealed i dey ready to give u  Tongue
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
mydicksweet
myhoneypotsweet

Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  3-05-2011 03:15 PM
LOOSERS LIKE TO INTIMIDATE. WHERE ARE U BECOZ I CANT SEE U. WHY RUN AWAY B4 THE GAME BEGINS. CHICKEN!!! Shocked
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 3-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on  3-05-2011 01:21 PM
Ladies beware, some guys are only oretending to be born again, they still have every trait of a worldly person and there is no way one person can serve two masters. They will come to you and say they love you and that they want to marry you, that they like the way you dress, meanwhile their eyes is still on the other girl that is not born again. If both of you are discussing about people that are not born again, they will pretend to be spiritual but they really like the person they are refering to as bad girl.
Some born again brothers are deceptive Girl beware.

Sorry to know you were a born-again love victim. I think it goes both ways, no one gender is better than the other. I have seen pastors in Naija that will not recommend born-again ladies in their own church for marriage. Because someone say he is born-again does not mean he is good. Sometimes you are better off with a regular guy thats got character and discipline.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 3-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:14 PM
Aint nothing new under the sun the Pharisees did it to a lot of women.
Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye devour widows' houses, and for a pretence make long prayer: therefore ye shall receive the greater damnation.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 3-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
sophy don misfire ,,wetin dey do u
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-05-2011 03:18 PM
Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye devour widows' houses, and for a pretence make long prayer: therefore ye shall receive the greater damnation.
ARE U A PHARISEE THEN.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 3-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: trolling on  3-05-2011 03:18 PM
ARE U A PHARISEE THEN.
tando u dey find my wahala, u no go fit last oooo!
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 3-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:17 PM
LOOSERS LIKE TO INTIMIDATE. WHERE ARE U BECOZ I CANT SEE U. WHY RUN AWAY B4 THE GAME BEGINS. CHICKEN!!! Shocked
i vowed not to cheat on my sweetheart not with somebody like u .. if it were those days i would give wat u re looking for by now
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 3-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-05-2011 03:16 PM
mydicksweet
myhoneypotsweet

Sophie, whats that all about now?Huh?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
TROLLING, dont intimidate me oooooooo. u no match to me. run while its still time
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
media take tym o

Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 3-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)

Yaster(that is it).
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 3-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  3-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: tando on  3-05-2011 03:17 PM
i vowed not to cheat on my sweetheart not with somebody like u .. if it were those days i would give wat u re looking for by now

who talks of cheating. so think tht i was challenging u for a relationship. agha   shame neeeeh. too bad to read people's minds. i'm faaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr away from you. OBODOYIBO
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

7. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

8. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire