So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN?
Lets get your take on this........thanks
So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
still thinking Reply![]()
His good of nothing brain! ReplyLive and let live!
women too Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 3-05-2011 04:03 PM women too Eeeeeeeeh.
Depends on what you mean by been unsuccessful................... What i know is once a man is capable to have a woman attached to him, He's successful already to have that, no matter the category he belongs in the society. When they said that doesn't mean is meant for the most richest in the world.. Remember that the rich also Cry. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
short answer question: Replythe answer is WOMAN
there is a woman still ReplyMa sweety ow u dey....misses
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-05-2011 04:05 PM Depends on what you mean by been unsuccessful................... What i know is once a man is capable to have a woman attached to him, He's successful already to have that, no matter the category he belongs in the society. When they said that doesn't mean is meant for the most richest in the world.. Remember that the rich also Cry. What abt one who doesnt have a woman? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
darlin am fine Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 3-05-2011 04:05 PM Depends on what you mean by been unsuccessful................... What i know is once a man is capable to have a woman attached to him, He's successful already to have that, no matter the category he belongs in the society. When they said that doesn't mean is meant for the most richest in the world.. Remember that the rich also Cry. What abt one who doesnt have a woman? Then the person is not ready yet.. let me put it this way... he's still incomplete. Been rich or not rich, there must be a woman in every successful man ( Someone that is ready) DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks the answer is not woman enough = wh*re. lol
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:05 PM short answer question: the answer is WOMAN so women make or mar? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
some men do not like to take good advises from women. they think that by doing that their manhood will shift. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. Could be the man himself...who has given up and stopped tryingSo WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks Could be a woman Could be he never had anyone to encourage him(family influence)....no positive role model in his life
You need to ask Eve this question. Reply
BEHIND EVERY UNSUCCESSFUL MAN IS A DAUGHTER OF JEZEBEL Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:09 PM darlin am fine ma love ow was ur weekend....hope it was good...loads of ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i know some men who prefer the advises from their friends than their wives or girlfriend. sometimes the proposal will be the same but because it came from a woman, is not considered. man should understand that we are competing with them but trying to make life better. Reply
we are not competing... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)