Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks PUUAAAA, FALSE SAYINGS, HOW ABOUT A SUCCESSFUL MAN WHO IS SINGLE, AND NOT YET MARRIED. YU ARE KIDDING WITH YOUR POINT RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 3-05-2011 04:18 PM i know some men who prefer the advises from their friends than their wives or girlfriend. sometimes the proposal will be the same but because it came from a woman, is not considered. man should understand that we are competing with them but trying to make life better. you woman can never compete with man cuz you are living in a man's world.
honey my weekend was good but not as good as wen we spend it together Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DP behind every man weather successful or unsuccessful there is a woman Replycos even d bible said that none shall wants her mate...male and female created he them so no matter ow a man or a woman is there is a mate
@sobeit, i said, we are not competing.... did you read first b4 attacking. learn to read b4 attacking. how many times must i tell you this? Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: tando on 3-05-2011 04:18 PM i know some men who prefer the advises from their friends than their wives or girlfriend. sometimes the proposal will be the same but because it came from a woman, is not considered. man should understand that we are competing with them but trying to make life better. you woman can never compete with man cuz you are living in a man's world. hAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sobeit on 3-05-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks the answer is not woman enough = wh*re. lol So your definition of 'not woman enough' is a wh*re? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: tando on 3-05-2011 04:19 PM we are not competing... @ sobeit
Quote from: sobeit on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: tando on 3-05-2011 04:18 PM i know some men who prefer the advises from their friends than their wives or girlfriend. sometimes the proposal will be the same but because it came from a woman, is not considered. man should understand that we are NOT competing with them but trying to make life better. you woman can never compete with man cuz you are living in a man's world. She corrected herself........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:22 PM honey my weekend was good but not as good as wen we spend it together ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PAL, HOW U DOING ? MIND I HAVE YOUR BABE THIS WEEKEND RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@DP, dont mind him. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 3-05-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks PUUAAAA, FALSE SAYINGS, HOW ABOUT A SUCCESSFUL MAN WHO IS SINGLE, AND NOT YET MARRIED. YU ARE KIDDING WITH YOUR POINT who is kidding?..........my friend go and sleep jor...I never get your time now...........or maybe you should go and wash those plates KB kept in the kitchen ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: 50scent on 3-05-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:22 PM honey my weekend was good but not as good as wen we spend it together ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PAL, HOW U DOING ? MIND I HAVE YOUR BABE THIS WEEKEND ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:22 PM honey my weekend was good but not as good as wen we spend it together hmm hon u flatter me...imagine this beautiful, slim sexy girl, wearing a hot pant and a tube top with some sexy makeups ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 3-05-2011 04:16 PM You need to ask Eve this question. well am asking you, Adam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-05-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: divineproject on 3-05-2011 04:00 PM The saying goes thus: BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. So WHO IS BEHIND THE UNSUCCESSFUL MEN? Lets get your take on this........thanks the answer is not woman enough = wh*re. lol So your definition of 'not woman enough' is a wh*re? lol. i was kidding dear.though it's same woman but this type lack substance(not woman enough)."busy body" kind of woman who cannot contribute or make a valuable thought on serious issues.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 3-05-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-05-2011 04:22 PM honey my weekend was good but not as good as wen we spend it together ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PAL, HOW U DOING ? MIND I HAVE YOUR BABE THIS WEEKEND ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)