My observation!!! (Page 3)

Date: 04-05-2011 12:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- kerryniyi at 5-05-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  4-05-2011 12:25 PM
There are some pals here (Male & Female) that are nt all that notice here but always make sense in their comments. I must tell you, i really admires them so much. They are:-

Popo2009
Frayobkk
Pepesy
Adikepe
Monday3
Simele
dogodajiabuja
estilizo
livingday
lanudja
yukicares4u
eoma
SugarDaddy1forU
deboalabi262
tendo
priceless87
kenolis
larrykingomoj
shaoyang
tambeiort
moniconyez
goingwithyou
Bazemaster
bonsiluv
youngstoriez
neglito
mary123
kerryniyi
destiny247
Dan_Fulani

What do you think of them? Wink Cheesy Grin

Thank u 4 your observation. There are so many great pals with great comments
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 5-05-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
welcome dear Wink
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-05-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  5-05-2011 10:49 AM
Some of u re just been jealous bcos ur name is nt on d list. If it were to be d ones that ur names re... d post could av bn up to 100 by now. JEALOUSY is a bad disease. Hissssssssssssssss

I think you got it wrong......as you rightly observed, the people you mentioned dont comment regularly and since it is to them you dedicated this post to, they are supposed to be the ones to take it to 200pages if they like......there is no need to be jealous here, for wat na?..........all the people you mentioned, I have seen their comment one way or the other.......oya go call them make dem come comment sharp sharp.........

Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  5-05-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: Dafey on  4-05-2011 01:15 PM
No i dnt, bt have gone thru their comments here. I jst thought i shuld bring this out jst like Hearmycry did in d TOP RANKING FEMALE & 50CENT LIST....Enjoy Grin
50CENT !!  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Wink

WORRIES NOT YOUR HEART, ALL JEALOUS PPLE ARE BROUGHT TO BOOK ,

Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 5-05-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-05-2011 05:01 PM
Some of u re just been jealous bcos ur name is nt on d list. If it were to be d ones that ur names re... d post could av bn up to 100 by now. JEALOUSY is a bad disease. Hissssssssssssssss

I think you got it wrong......as you rightly observed, the people you mentioned dont comment regularly and since it is to them you dedicated this post to, they are supposed to be the ones to take it to 200pages if they like......there is no need to be jealous here, for wat na?..........all the people you mentioned, I have seen their comment one way or the other.......oya go call them make dem come comment sharp sharp.........

@Divineproject, why the argument? some of us are not regular due to tight business or work schedule. Those of u that are regular, i commend u all efforts. u guys should keep up the good work
Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 5-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ devine project. The way u said it nw is ok. Bt others re nt like u, they will even insult u and ur post that u will be scared the post next time. Bt i wnt buy ur idea of saying they dnt comment regularly. Most do, i did my research b4 resolving to d post, is jst that they re nt d arguing & quarreling type here that was why u think they dnt comment regularly. Bt its well.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prufrite at 5-05-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
I would add kennee and mediaexcell 2 d list
Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
chai

Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-05-2011 04:34 PM

See My Dear, the Problem is dat there has been too many Posts about this issue in recent times... So it's not exciting anymore
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on  5-05-2011 05:32 PM
I would add kennee   50cent and mediaexcell 2 d list

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
mehhhnn......thank poster sooo much for admiring me......nd bsides this has been goin on here for sometimes...pals...i probably see no reason why u shuld condemn that post na....no be bad thin jaressssssss....so make una Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
anybody wey need notice me mk in dey comment for topics even if d person got no topic to post flow with ur follow pals have fun and u will be noticed if dat wat u wnt.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 06:30 PM
anybody wey need notice me mk in dey comment for topics even if d person got no topic to post flow with ur follow pals have fun and u will be noticed if dat wat u wnt.

hmmmmmm  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
..lol....i hope sey i no dey do i notice me ba???.....
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 5-05-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  4-05-2011 12:25 PM
There are some pals here (Male & Female) that are nt all that notice here but always make sense in their comments. I must tell you, i really admires them so much. They are:-

Popo2009
Frayobkk
Pepesy
Adikepe
Monday3
Simele
dogodajiabuja
estilizo
livingday
lanudja
yukicares4u
eoma
SugarDaddy1forU
deboalabi262tendo
priceless87
kenolis
larrykingomoj
shaoyang
tambeiort
moniconyez
goingwithyou
Bazemaster
bonsiluv
youngstoriez
neglito
mary123
kerryniyi
destiny247
Dan_Fulani

What do you think of them? Wink Cheesy Grin

Thanks for the recognition. Keep on observing..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  5-05-2011 06:36 PM

Oldstoriez were hv u been
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on  5-05-2011 05:32 PM
I would add kennee and mediaexcell 2 d list
yesssss ohhh...
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 06:43 PM

lolss....cheeeiii, old??....ahhh, am very young ohh...as you can even see sef...well.anyways, i have been soo busy wif skool stuffs oo...never had time to come in online...i nickname skool stuffs say na 'bulky'..lol..,thnk you for ur concern...
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  5-05-2011 06:51 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 06:43 PM

lolss....cheeeiii, old??....ahhh, am very young ohh...as you can even see sef...well.anyways, i have been soo busy wif skool stuffs oo...never had time to come in online...i nickname skool stuffs say na 'bulky'..lol..,thnk you for ur concern...

so u dey claim youngi abi ok oo, hope d studies d go wella sha?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11