Love is in tears.......!§ (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2011 9:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 10:21 AM
am not just too close to help.......i would have!!

u can help him with money no amount is too small u dont have to b close to help
lol he b student ooo,, how he go send moni
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 10:49 AM

hin go know for hin heart of hearts wetin hin dey capable of , please try put urself in this guys shoes what this kind of life could b like and what dangers one could stand , its no life atall , please can u help a soul get a life again , little rain drops make an ocean , 
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 11:25 AM (14 years ago)

...lolsss
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 11:12 AM

hin go know for hin heart of hearts wetin hin dey capable of , please try put urself in this guys shoes what this kind of life could b like and what dangers one could stand , its no life atall , please can u help a soul get a life again , little rain drops make an ocean , 

...lool......i would have....but its really possible!!....JUst pray for him
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-05-2011 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 09:01 AM
hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative  but the guy went to his friend to squat with  him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this  , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(
i have said this before...not when your ready to do anything...you will see there job opportunities every where....

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-05-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-05-2011 11:56 AM
hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative  but the guy went to his friend to squat with  him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this  , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(
i have said this before...not when you're ready to do anything...you will see there job opportunities everywhere....

Strongly agree with this!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 8-05-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Tell him to contact me if he's interested in joining the military or para-military..., he should send me email on NP...,thats all I can offer for now...,
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-05-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-05-2011 12:00 PM
i have said this before...not when you're ready to do anything...you will see there is job opportunities everywhere....

many will disagree with it..Dalu

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-05-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-05-2011 12:06 PM
i have said this before...not when you're ready to do anything...you will see there is job opportunities everywhere....

They can disagree, but it's the pure truth! Wink

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-05-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-05-2011 12:06 PM

They can disagree, but it's the pure truth! Wink
Bittersweet not in nigeria in europe america yes but not nigeria
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on  8-05-2011 12:03 PM
Tell him to contact me if he's interested in joining the military or para-military..., he should send me email on NP...,thats all I can offer for now...,

thank you i will ask him and keep u infomed  Smiley
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
i have said this before...not when your ready to do anything...you will see there job opportunities every where....

mallorca u b my person ooh , why you dey talk like this nah , u dey talk like say u no b nigerian even graduate wey finish school no get work nah anybody go come see work  even cleaner work sef hard
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 8-05-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago)

This young man is facing two problems: housing and employment.
My suggestion is that he seek help from a church or religious charity
to help with housing. This will be a short term solution.

For the long term, he needs a job. Here is how members of this site
can help. If you live in Lagos and you know of any business that can employ
this young man please send a note to truenaija2 right away. There are
jobs in Lagos. However you can only get the job if you know someone
who can employ him.

dan fulani
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  8-05-2011 12:33 PM

This young man is facing two problems: housing and employment.
My suggestion is that he seek help from a church or religious charity
to help with housing. This will be a short term solution.

For the long term, he needs a job. Here is how members of this site
can help. If you live in Lagos and you know of any business that can employ
this young man please send a note to truenaija2 right away. There are
jobs in Lagos. However you can only get the job if you know someone
who can employ him.

dan fulani

exactly DAN FULANI but church matter nah another issue churches of nowadays hardly help people ooh , infact he has told mye hhis experiences with pastors and the way i see them behave in churches nowadays , that one nah u turn , its sad but its the truth
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
I perfectly advice.....he should seek for help at THE SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS in lagos....beilieve me, he will recieve divine help and assistance!!
Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
well i no fit send moni,, but i fit talk wit som ppl for a place to stay ?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked very pathetic i need his account numb with his intl passport  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 01:45 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked very pathetic i need his account numb with his intl passport  Cool Cool Cool

thanks i will ask him and send it to your inbox Wink
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 01:26 PM
well i no fit send moni,, but i fit talk wit som ppl for a place to stay ?

thanks Smiley
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 01:45 PM

thanks i will ask him and send it to your inbox Wink
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10