Love is in tears.......!§ (Page 4)

Date: 08-05-2011 9:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-05-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 09:01 AM
hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative  but the guy went to his friend to squat with  him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this  , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(

Yu sure say dis Guy dey tell yu the Truth so?

Person wey dey suffer well well for Nigeria no dey keep hin fone ooo... He go don sell am tay tay

na tru ooooooooooooo .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 10:09 AM
....Sophie....lol Cheesy!! Well, i could helped if i was in a position to...serioulsy...but its not really possible ohh...

no be post the topic naaaaaaaaaaa.. tell truenaija Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 9-05-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
what have you done first? how did you come across with that person? its a sad story and the pity that ur government does not intervene in these matters. where is the mother? that is the job of the social workers. did you inform them about the situation and what about his community?
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 09:22 AM
what have you done first? how did you come across with that person? its a sad story and the pity that ur government does not intervene in these matters. where is the mother? that is the job of the social workers. did you inform them about the situation and what about his community?

social workers in Nigeria , r u an americanor a nigerian cos there ids nothing like social workers ooh , when u have aproblem u r on your own , thats why i actually came here to see if  the lovely people here can help ,he has no help, i done the little i can
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
i'm a south african. cases like these are dealt by social workers and government give them social grants.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 11:30 AM
i'm a south african. cases like these are dealt by social workers and government give them social grants.

there is no help of such in nigeria , nigeria is a different country , the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
okey then.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 9-05-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Getting him a job in Lagos depends on d Area he stays so whicharea mk i no if i fit help with minor job
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
bhue she leaves in germany
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-05-2011 11:47 AM
Getting him a job in Lagos depends on d Area he stays so whicharea mk i no if i fit help with minor job

he is in Ikeja
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
i think the church should play a role here
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 11:34 AM
okey then.

tando if u help him  it will really be nice Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 11:50 AM
i think the church should play a role here

ifi know the church can help he would have been helped a long time ago cos since he was born the church has been der, its really people with a heart of help that can help him
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
yeah. trying to think. churches of today are no longer reliable
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 11:53 AM
yeah. trying to think. churches of today are no longer reliable

Thank GOD u know Cool those days of the missionary it was better atleast the love of the church nowadays Lips Sealed God HELP us
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 02:09 PM
how can he ve bank account when his not working Undecided

he had bank account since , bank account is not expensive atleast u can get one for 2000 naira , good tought Cool

2000 naira big naaaaaaaa.. with 500 naira u fit open with fidelity bank and free with GTB

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-05-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 02:09 PM
how can he ve bank account when his not working Undecided

he had bank account since , bank account is not expensive atleast u can get one for 2000 naira , good tought Cool

2000 naira big naaaaaaaa.. with 500 naira u fit open with fidelity bank and free with GTB

kebella no know she don stay for uk for too long
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 9-05-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-05-2011 11:49 AM

he is in Ikeja

am nt close to Ikeja, but if he can do clearner or security man in a bank then i can contact a frnd dat works in bank, if there is any vacancy  
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago)

lol..why minor.. abi u wan gv am gbagboh work?

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-05-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-05-2011 11:49 AM

he is in Ikeja

am nt close to Ikeja, but if he can do clearner or security man in a bank then i can contact a frnd dat works in bank, if there is any vacancy  

for ya mind o

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

3. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos