Love is in tears.......!§ (Page 3)

Date: 08-05-2011 9:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 01:04 PM
I perfectly advice.....he should seek for help at THE SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS in lagos....beilieve me, he will recieve divine help and assistance!!

thank u for ur sincere help but s someone that is spiritual i can tell u synnaguoge church is no church
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 01:45 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked very pathetic i need his account numb with his intl passport  Cool Cool Cool

thanks i will ask him and send it to your inbox Wink
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

wetin happen KB
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin was thinking

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 02:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin was thinking

what were u thinking about
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
how can he ve bank account when his not working Undecided

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 02:09 PM
how can he ve bank account when his not working Undecided

he had bank account since , bank account is not expensive atleast u can get one for 2000 naira , good tought Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
of course u can have a bank account without money inside bank account doesnt mean u have money
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-05-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-05-2011 09:12 AM
chai.. so touching. let him stay in ur house na
Abi?
At least trunaija can be helping him out na..........

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
when u read through my post u will see where i said i have been helping him in my own littleway ,please help it could happen to anybody and u will b puting a samile on a tears filled heart
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-05-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:29 PM
when u read through my post u will see where i said i have been helping him in my own littleway ,please help it could happen to anybody and u will b puting a samile on a tears filled heart
Yeah, u're right.
But I no longer stay in lagos.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-05-2011 02:33 PM
Yeah, u're right.

you can help him  with money,that could help him
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-05-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:47 PM
Yeah, u're right.

Ok!
By what means?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 02:47 PM
Yeah, u're right.

Ok!
By what means?

where do u stay i mean which state
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
lol kebella even junkie for street get bank account  Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
why u dey shock ??
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-05-2011 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 09:01 AM
hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative  but the guy went to his friend to squat with  him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this  , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(

Yu sure say dis Guy dey tell yu the Truth so?

Person wey dey suffer well well for Nigeria no dey keep hin fone ooo... He go don sell am tay tay

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-05-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 09:01 AM
hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative  but the guy went to his friend to squat with  him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this  , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(

Yu sure say dis Guy dey tell yu the Truth so?

Person wey dey suffer well well for Nigeria no dey keep hin fone ooo... He go don sell am tay tay

i no pray make  e reach dat level cos i no go fit help am , coss i no go know where hin dey, he called me yesterday to tell me t, that he is on the street now is bcos his friend sent him packing where he squatting , i know he is saying the truth cos i have been to thier house and i have seen thier condition there , he has had a very rough life and he is still not out of the suffering, from one problem to the other, thats what happens when someone doesnt have nothing
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 01:45 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked very pathetic i need his account numb with his intl passport  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10