omorewa at 27-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (f)
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) ehen! now u r somehow beginning to acknowledge d truth  when d time comes.i'll be on my way mam ejinma!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 27-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (f)
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehe under me ke? i'm a man n should be under something not something under me. capito?!  n pls don't twist or trying to divert d issue. i over heard u said u r not ready for new kids..which means Omo is 99.999% right  did i read that ? i have a young child but not as young as the age i will still be drinking pepper soup nor old enough to be a big brother
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmm i c, what about people we no get size for the CD ?  Na balloon dem go dey wear abi dey go wear polythene bag ? come on.. what are NP CONDOMS FOR  So you mean, your Supplier on NP..huh ? What about those uncircumcised over long ones, is there any match for them as well? Don't forget their own dey come out and go in like dog own, what kinda CD will suit that, Don't forget it must be the kinda CD that will have to go in and go out as well to suit the main thing coming out from the skin flesh na kb and sophie dey deal with those ones  i don't do Omor.. business  Better that way, not a dirty biz. By the way, does it mean Condom biz is not clean biz ?? I see it as one of the most cleanest biz and they safe guard health... But i also notice that most people are always ashamed to buy condoms from shopping malls and super marts, why is it that way ? when for sure someone must use it ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 27-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) what about me  hehe see vexing n jealousy from d Queen..  don't worry i'll bring u along. Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 27-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) i ithink say una dey talk abt condom why d babes wey dey 4 d house dey cari belle...? wetin dey happen?? Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) what about me  urs is sure and already settled
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) i ithink say una dey talk abt condom why d babes wey dey 4 d house dey cari belle...? wetin dey happen??
who and who carry belle for here ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) Somebody need something to get under them for sure..... Just cover the thing as Hen dey cover the chicks
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) hehe wetin my Queen?dis wan u dey fall dey roll on d floor abeg don't break any plate ooo Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 27-06-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmm i c, what about people we no get size for the CD ?  Na balloon dem go dey wear abi dey go wear polythene bag ? come on.. what are NP CONDOMS FOR  So you mean, your Supplier on NP..huh ? What about those uncircumcised over long ones, is there any match for them as well? Don't forget their own dey come out and go in like dog own, what kinda CD will suit that, Don't forget it must be the kinda CD that will have to go in and go out as well to suit the main thing coming out from the skin flesh na kb and sophie dey deal with those ones  i don't do Omor.. business  Better that way, not a dirty biz. By the way, does it mean Condom biz is not clean biz ?? I see it as one of the most cleanest biz and they safe guard health... But i also notice that most people are always ashamed to buy condoms from shopping malls and super marts, why is it that way ? when for sure someone must use it ? you are very correct.. ignorants and pretender full earth, that is why they are many diseases
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 27-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehe wetin my Queen?dis wan u dey fall dey roll on d floor abeg don't break any plate ooo you guys don kill me with laff here i bet una all go marry np girls
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) Somebody need something to get under them for sure..... Just cover the thing as Hen dey cover the chicks  heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehe wetin my Queen?dis wan u dey fall dey roll on d floor abeg don't break any plate ooo heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! dont worry , she will soon roll under something
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-06-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) i ithink say una dey talk abt condom why d babes wey dey 4 d house dey cari belle...? wetin dey happen??
You don't need to ask this, If you read my previous post, U will see when i mentioned about some dem ladies eating it raw.. is true, I guess someone must have ate it raw when she's not 100% safe. that's the result of eating raw meat.. you will have swollen stomach in couple of months.  of which the person must see a doctor
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehe wetin my Queen?dis wan u dey fall dey roll on d floor abeg don't break any plate ooo you guys don kill me with laff here i bet una all go marry np girls  heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! and the wedding will be conducted on the internet
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) he don capture me.. ow am begging for mercy  [/quote] hehehe u r not..on d contrary,abi u guys should keep it up cuz soon i'll come drink pepper soup n ewedu [/quote] lolz  [/quote] nke a ato gi! bcuz its related to u  [/quote] lolz .........u know i like the pepper soup angle but most times he drinks it more than me  [/quote] hehe i'm not surprise at all.let me just use this opportunity to congratulate u n ur hubby for d job well done!!  pepper soup is on d way coming. [/quote] no pepper soup preparation yet but be rest assured that i will invite u when the times comes  [/quote] ehen! now u r somehow beginning to acknowledge d truth  when d time comes.i'll be on my way mam ejinma!! [/quote] heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i just hope u will be able to come  i have everything needed for a " real ofe ose"  [/quote] Eziokwu?!! okies!! halla when it's ready,let me see if i could hit the road of pay de l'amour!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) hehe wetin my Queen?dis wan u dey fall dey roll on d floor abeg don't break any plate ooo you guys don kill me with laff here i bet una all go marry np girls 
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |