ITT: Nigerians Abroad Demand Ministerial Slots (Page 2)

Date: 13-05-2011 12:50 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- estilizo at 13-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
nigerians...hnmmmm

Posted: at 13-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 13-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 13-05-2011 03:48 AM
Arrant nonsense.. 4 why shuld dey be given a ministerial slot ?

They arent serious ojare........................Wot are they looking for out there? They either remain focused wherever they are or come back home and settle down lol.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- honestlv at 13-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- honestlv at 13-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
ITT ........ also means: International thief transport
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 13-05-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Jumper, how many times have you knocked on the doors of foreign embassies? How many times have you changed your name in search of visa? How many passports have you forged? Just because you were unable to secure visa does not mean you did not attempt to escape the bad governance in Nigeria. History tells us that the greatest leaders Nigeria ever had studied abroad before settling down at home. Therefore, people like you should not be blind or envious of the good tidings of Nigerians abroad.

Larrykingomoj, how do you affect a change, is it by “telling Nigeria to do something“? No, you make a change by showing example, in this case by exhibiting transparent and exemplary leadership in a government parastatal .

The ball is now in our court; we can use this opportunity to chose quality and ethical leaders or continue to hold our heads down in shame while crying wolf.  
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 13-05-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 13-05-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
if this post is real, believe me u that the nigeria abroad has contributed alot to the development of our great nation
 n again, diaspora has being a big platform that alsohelp even in the campaign of the recient election
 so if we demand a post is nothing but to continue  putting our ideas to the continous progress to our nation
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 13-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- desomd at 14-05-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
DONT USE NAMES OF PEOPLE THAT LIVING ABROAD TO DEMAND ANY THING, I FEEL THIS PEOPLE THAT LIVING IN LONDON THAT DOEST NO WHAT DO IN LIFE AGAIN PLZ GO AND SEE YOUR FAMILY IN NIGERIA STOP USEING OUR NAMES AND NAMES OF PEOPLE IN ABROAD TO MAKE ANY  DEMAND,IF YOUR OLD YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO NIGERIA.STOP DISGRACEING PEOPLE THAT LIVING ABROAD. PLZ...MONEY MONGS.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 14-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Never.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nestoba at 15-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians Abroad need not become ministers , they should however come up with some salient ideas for national development. First the problem of Nigeria is lack of proper identification of people and corporate persons. Nigerians in Abroad should tell the government of Nigeria reasons why Nigeria is not functioning as a Nation. When you are in Nigeria, you hardly know what is wrong, your citizens rights and obligations.  Nigerians in Abroad should tell the government that it is time to have social security system and tax system working, social security system is the bedrock of any society that want to advance human development and good governance.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AriyaToday at 15-05-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nestoba on 15-05-2011 07:45 PM
Nigerians Abroad need not become ministers , they should however come up with some salient ideas for national development. First the problem of Nigeria is lack of proper identification of people and corporate persons. Nigerians in Abroad should tell the government of Nigeria reasons why Nigeria is not functioning as a Nation. When you are in Nigeria, you hardly know what is wrong, your citizens rights and obligations.  Nigerians in Abroad should tell the government that it is time to have social security system and tax system working, social security system is the bedrock of any society that want to advance human development and good governance.

^^^^ 

You have spoken well, Sir. Thanks.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 16-05-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-05-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
poster why the ITT now?. take your time oooo
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Thr's nothin wrong wif thia proposal. Dey just hav 2 fulfil one condition: come back 2 Nigeria n spend 2yrs here... Wink
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-05-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
HOW MANY OF ABROADIANS WHO  WANTS THE CORRUPT POSITIONS? JUST FEW. Leading is not about money for those here who thinks that all these guys are like Nigeria brought-ups. Nigeria brought-ups believe government house is to make money. SO SAD!

Where is Dr. Ngozi Oknojo-Iweala? There are a lot of them like that who can make Nigeria and Nigerians responsible and safe haven
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 18-05-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
funny requests

Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 21-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Funny no be only wunna dey outside oohh
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)