Things Girls Wish Guys Knew- (Undisclosed Facts About Girls) (Page 7)

Date: 13-05-2011 3:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 15-05-2011 07:11 AM
Quote from: respect44 on 14-05-2011 10:32 PM
cool post but i still wish if you can update that of guys ok.
u want her to talk about guys? how much does she knows of us, why not do dat, cos she said all she knows of themselves

i do no  lots about guys ..ceeteah

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
#Never get angry or offend your girl, especially if she has an elder brother or protective guy friends. The moment you screw her up, her guys will hunt you soon and chase you to death.
#If you spot your eyes caught on a beautiful sexy lady in the market, make sure that your girl doesn’t figure out you doing this.
#If you’ve had any ex-girlfriend(s), do not stop your current girl from hating all of them. Be prepared to hear ill about those girls, even if you still have soft feelings for any one of them.
#Girls are super sensitive. Thus, be gentle to them. And by gentle, we just do not mean a gentle heart but physically!
#Never lie to your woman. For if you do, she will leave you instantly.
#To get cozy and intimate and expect the same from your girl, hug her from behind and whisper the three precious words in her ear.
#If you have ever done something that has pissed off your girl and she replied with an ‘It’s fine’, assume it to be anything except fine.
#Just like you guys, girls too love to fantasize. And surprisingly or interestingly, it’s about you most of the times.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skyleo at 16-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
This your post is reasonable and it shows that we still have some ladies in our society that still make use of their brain positively. Sophie keep it up. And i wish all this prove is applicable to you aswell because i do look at our Nigerian ladies in a different dimention whenever it comes to issues on relationship.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 16-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Sophie thumps up, good write up
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Why do men keep nagging abt us (women) luv money too much??

It is men who throw money in our face thinkin they can get us like dat,, and yes guess wht

it works, cos who no like betta tin again??  Huh? If u guys wud stop actin like rich men who can

buy anytin u want (fakers too) mayb we (women) wud stop focusin on money.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 16-05-2011 12:56 PM
Sophie thumps up, good write up

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Mama d mama

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 16-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 08:57 AM
u want her to talk about guys? how much does she knows of us, why not do dat, cos she said all she knows of themselves

ok oya do as the guy talk. Tell us wat u knw

Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 12:59 PM
Mama d mama
no b true i dey talk? am so tired of men complainin abt dis money issue

if dem no wan spend kip it nowwwww

Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 16-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
i cast and bid the spirit of women and girls in the life of all the men in jesus name
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 09:00 AM
#Never get angry or offend your girl, especially if she has an elder brother or protective guy friends. The moment you screw her up, her guys will hunt you soon and chase you to death.
#If you spot your eyes caught on a beautiful sexy lady in the market, make sure that your girl doesn’t figure out you doing this.
#If you’ve had any ex-girlfriend(s), do not stop your current girl from hating all of them. Be prepared to hear ill about those girls, even if you still have soft feelings for any one of them.
#Girls are super sensitive. Thus, be gentle to them. And by gentle, we just do not mean a gentle heart but physically!
#Never lie to your woman. For if you do, she will leave you instantly.
#To get cozy and intimate and expect the same from your girl, hug her from behind and whisper the three precious words in her ear.
#If you have ever done something that has pissed off your girl and she replied with an ‘It’s fine’, assume it to be anything except fine.
#Just like you guys, girls too love to fantasize. And surprisingly or interestingly, it’s about you most of the times.

Dat one na lie! My father (God bless his soul) used to tell me in the good old days that if you have 10 secrets, tell your friends 9 of them and keep atleast 1 for yourself. In the case of a woman, he said it is half half, 50-50. And my wife has not complained. Very soon we will be celebrating our 15th year 2geda. LOL
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 16-05-2011 01:01 PM

pay and u'll get more

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 12:59 PM
Mama d mama
no b true i dey talk? am so tired of men complainin abt dis money issue

if dem no wan spend kip it nowwwww

lol..nor mind dem

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lamio at 17-05-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
u go fear...ds article go turn man to complete mumu.....writer u don try o..mcheuwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 17-05-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: justceetah on 16-05-2011 01:01 PM

pay and u'll get more
hehe,

Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 17-05-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 17-05-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alkapino at 17-05-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk phyuk.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nerotizioo at 17-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
wow!!!!! i love this.....now i know....thanks friend>>>.lol
Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsleyd at 17-05-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
some r true but some r no way
Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9