ooohhh lord.must u post! Replywell,i will first change my country naija...then make sure sa i ave all the dream houses.cars......all the gud qualities ... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. ReplyIf any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Lulu_Sazzie on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. If any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Lulu_Sazzie on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. If any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike. I like that ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
this one na google question ooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Lulu_Sazzie on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. If any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike. Good talk
Quote from: glossyeng on 13-05-2011 06:07 PM Going by the way things are now, if u are asked to become God for one day what will u do or change in this world? Make Sure Lucifer (the Female Heavenly Body) never gets to Earth WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
what kind of silly question is this huh @poster. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Lulu_Sazzie on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. If any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike. what are you talking self? your mumu is becoming something else ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 14-05-2011 12:53 AM Quote from: Lulu_Sazzie on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM realistically speaking your question is so impossible and so as it remains so let God be God. If any man took up the Big Man Upstairs sit for a day disaster would strike. what are you talking self? your mumu is becoming something else ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PDS topic ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i can never be God....so i dnt know!!! Reply
ok Reply
Start afresh from Adam & Eve Reply
CHANGE WETIN...POSTER U DEY CRAZE? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)