I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
cheii posting joke don Replymake miss poster miss yarn , poster abegii change that your chicken brain try cow own. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Boo Reply![]()
PB4.... though this version is incomplete... Reply![]() all the same, PB4.
Make you help complete the chicken Replyleg with your remaining own ![]()
and you think thatz funny?... no way mugu, try again... Reply![]()
Olodo i no sey you don forget. Reply![]()
chieeeeeeeeeeeeee Replychicanarose na so u dey open ur chiken lap wey emejuru dey pay money for look to aa common groceries man abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 17-05-2011 03:32 PM and you think thatz funny?... no way mugu, try again... ![]() dats y i rove u u alwayz know the best thing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
C me c wahala Reply
>>>>>. Reply
chicken legs indeed Reply![]()
Bia Rosa, I noticed ur chicken leg ReplyI am now waiting to notice d remaining fowl leg Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: chicanorose on 17-05-2011 01:23 PM A Russian woman married a Canadian gentleman and they lived happily ever after in Toronto . The poor lady was not very proficient in English, but did manage to communicate with her husband. The real problem arose whenever she had to shop for groceries.One day, she went to the butcher and wanted to buy chicken legs. She didn't know how to put forward her request, and in desperation, clucked like a chicken and lifted up her skirt to show her thighs. Her butcher got the message, and gave her the chicken legs. so wetin come be the moral of this story If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
Is an interesting joke...thuo poster didnt complete it..so poster,update d joke now.. Reply
Na you sabi Reply
MAD MEN Reply