diplomatik at 18-05-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-05-2011 03:08 PM
Poster u be Nurabella in disguise?
These ya Qs tire me oooo
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 18-05-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 18-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-05-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: xgel on 18-05-2011 03:04 PM
If God comes to you and says you have 5 minutes to choose any one thing in this world, what would you choose?
But it is not God's Wish for us to Take anything from dis World na, abi no be so?
i thought so too
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
poster are u thinking on judgement day about all the things u going to left behind...that why u posted this?we all came to this worldwith nutting and also the same we will be going.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
poster are u thinking on judgement day about all the things u going to leave behind...that why u posted this?we all came to this worldwith nutting and also the same we will be going.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero