what if dguy is the president of Naija
what if dguy is the president of Naija when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I won't vote for him oooo.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what if? ![]()
then if Reply![]() what if dguy is getting shares from this website ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
then i shall ask for my cut Reply![]() what if fineboy and I gets married? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i will have to kill all his sheeps....they will be jealous....lol Replywhat if Hillary won when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
nah US wahala be that ReplyWhat If valentine is Prospone? dejifortunecares
then i shall claim my own Valentine's Day..... Replywhat if i am married to one of the pals here when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
as long as it`s me no problem Replywhat if i decide to chase some pals outta here. Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
depends who though....... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wht if we get banned (fineboy, myra, vixen, deji, asa) ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
then naijapals must shut down Replywhat if i kidnap dguy and disvirgin him?
that can only happen if he is still a virgin.........it will make him act better..lol no more rules. Replywht if there is a chat room CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
I will go and hide ....under my boo Reply![]() what if ? just if...... ![]()
what if satan decides to stop turning man against GOD?? Reply
there`ll be no more sin and the world will become a better place. ReplyWhat if USA stop fighting in Iraq? Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Then alot of lives will be spared... Replywhat if everyone from everywhere moves back to naija to live permanently?..
can that really be possible? Replywhat ifffffffffffffffffffffffffffff..... Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 11:04 PM Then alot of lives will be spared... what if everyone from everywhere moves back to naija to live permanently?.. Then naija will become like INDIA overcrowded and ppl will become scavengers CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
what if i put the pic of me doing doggy style in my profile?? Reply
Quote from: orilanda on 17-02-2008 03:06 AM wht if we get banned (fineboy, myra, vixen, deji, asa) u said WE...so how come i don't see ur name in that bracket...... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos