"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 45)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 84
- kebella at 3-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
 @typicalman84 this will be ur last warning, am sick of you scammer hidding under many profiles to fight me wont do yu any good, come out as a man to fight me if really yu think ur a man, who doesnt no the 2 of us here, we re cat n' rat all of a sudden yu yu became a darling ............honey kebella, dear kebella shut up man yu suck, there is no way yu can deny the fact yu re (JOSSEYJOSSY, MARIAMAJANE, ALLEN-JONES, DUKKIESON, MARYROSE, JENNYPRICE, SUMAREH123, KELLYNOBAD, KELLY202, TARAHKLINA, GIBSONPALLY, SHALIPSE, BOSSPOPPER .....etc) yu no am not the only one that found out abt ur multiple profile, we have went thru all this b4 typicalman84, am sick of yu creating more profiles to hunt me KEBELLA, typicalman yu made a post abt me claiming am not married, that am frustrated old woman, that i reside at ajegunle .... yu said so many crappy things abt me just bcos i refused ur proposal........ bcos i nigerian gurl dump ur ass does not mean yu shuld be disrespectful to women, yu claim to be a doctor yet there is no sign of yu been educated, typicalman ur just an education with certificate, an empty box making alot of noise, i really want to no what yu want from me, pls make it official for peep to no bcos ur beginning to irritate me with ur foolishness n' childish behaviour, .............. am studying law n' i wil lik to  practise my profession here .......

typicalman i want yu to explain why is it that those profile names in blacket above only come online as soon ur offline then after when ur online their go offline, tell us why yu putting it on me that yu knew that kebella is kellynobad bcos yu trace the 'IP' adress why re yu so interested abt that, why do yu always quote that 'EVERYONE' just lik those named fake profiles of urs above, who is everybody n' why is is that is only the newbies n' upcoming is buying ur idea defending yu, why is there no naijapals hero, naijapals addicted hero, naijapals addicted to back yu up, why is it that each time a newbie back me up yu suspect a foul play n' start insulting the person, baba frayo was right in his comment thats people who ve d right to judge,  not all those funny cartoon profiles created by yu, ..

typicalman84 can yu explain this............................

MAY 31 2011 - 01:30:04 PM (TYPICALMAN84)
,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 01:45:00 PM (DUKKIESON)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 10:20:22 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, -10:16:20 AM (BOSSPOPPER)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 03:08:48 AM (DUKKIESON)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 03:58:26 AM (JOSSEYJOSSY)

JUNE 01 2011 -12:39:04 AM (KELYNOBAD)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,-01:59:36 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,-02:33:37 AM (IWANTYOUB)

JUNE 02 2011 - 11:41:41 PM  (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, -11: 56:52 PM (SUMAREH123)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 11:58:05 PM (MARIAMAJANE)

JUNE 03 2011 - 11:12::53 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 01:20:08 AM (JOSSEYJOSSY)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 02:19:00 AM (ALLEN-JONES)

TYPICALMAN can you tell us why ur account is not steady (on/off) stop deceiving urself n' be a man idiot , ur such a shame to manhood n' i curse the womb that gave birth to yu fool, why do all of yu always use this word *RETARD/NITWIT* in all comments, typicalman yu say that 'maybe kebe is using her brother's (they look alike very much)' picture to pose as kelly.... tell me how my brother look lik, if yu ve not seen my husband picture yu wud ve say *her husband* where is the resemblerance b/w me n' that old fag yu use against me, since i disagree with yu abt nigerian gurls complicated yu ve been on my neck , havent yu done enough man yu went as far as post  an abusive  topic abt me just bcos yu want me to agree with yu, what makes yu think that i KEBELLA wil lay low as to ask yu to forgive me 4 putting some sense in ur fat headed brain.

how do yu explain this .........................................

*Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.*

why more interested in this picture than the topic, man heaven must be very angry the day stupor lik yu was born, live me alone am cool with my man i dont need another thing lik yu to lash so stay off my hook
the only thing to describ yu is ....DICKHEAD!!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
@typicalman84 this will be ur last warning, am sick of you scammer hidding under many profiles to fight me wont do yu any good, come out as a man to fight me if really yu think ur a man, who doesnt no the 2 of us here, we re cat n' rat all of a sudden yu yu became a darling ............honey kebella, dear kebella shut up man yu suck, there is no way yu can deny the fact yu re (JOSSEYJOSSY, MARIAMAJANE, ALLEN-JONES, DUKKIESON, MARYROSE, JENNYPRICE, SUMAREH123, KELLYNOBAD, KELLY202, TARAHKLINA, GIBSONPALLY, SHALIPSE, BOSSPOPPER .....etc) yu no am not the only one that found out abt ur multiple profile, we have went thru all this b4 typicalman84, am sick of yu creating more profiles to hunt me KEBELLA, typicalman yu made a post abt me claiming am not married, that am frustrated old woman, that i reside at ajegunle .... yu said so many crappy things abt me just bcos i refused ur proposal........ bcos i nigerian gurl dump ur ass does not mean yu shuld be disrespectful to women, yu claim to be a doctor yet there is no sign of yu been educated, typicalman ur just an education with certificate, an empty box making alot of noise, i really want to no what yu want from me, pls make it official for peep to no bcos ur beginning to irritate me with ur foolishness n' childish behaviour, .............. am studying law n' i wil lik to  practise my profession here .......

typicalman i want yu to explain why is it that those profile names in blacket above only come online as soon ur offline then after when ur online their go offline, tell us why yu putting it on me that yu knew that kebella is kellynobad bcos yu trace the 'IP' adress why re yu so interested abt that, why do yu always quote that 'EVERYONE' just lik those named fake profiles of urs above, who is everybody n' why is is that is only the newbies n' upcoming is buying ur idea defending yu, why is there no naijapals hero, naijapals addicted hero, naijapals addicted to back yu up, why is it that each time a newbie back me up yu suspect a foul play n' start insulting the person, baba frayo was right in his comment thats people who ve d right to judge,  not all those funny cartoon profiles created by yu, ..

typicalman84 can yu explain this............................

MAY 31 2011 - 01:30:04 PM (TYPICALMAN84)
,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 01:45:00 PM (DUKKIESON)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 10:20:22 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, -10:16:20 AM (BOSSPOPPER)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 03:08:48 AM (DUKKIESON)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 03:58:26 AM (JOSSEYJOSSY)

JUNE 01 2011 -12:39:04 AM (KELYNOBAD)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,-01:59:36 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,-02:33:37 AM (IWANTYOUB)

JUNE 02 2011 - 11:41:41 PM  (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, -11: 56:52 PM (SUMAREH123)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 11:58:05 PM (MARIAMAJANE)

JUNE 03 2011 - 11:12::53 AM (TYPICALMAN84)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 01:20:08 AM (JOSSEYJOSSY)
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,- 02:19:00 AM (ALLEN-JONES)

TYPICALMAN can you tell us why ur account is not steady (on/off) stop deceiving urself n' be a man idiot , ur such a shame to manhood n' i curse the womb that gave birth to yu fool, why do all of yu always use this word *RETARD/NITWIT* in all comments, typicalman yu say that 'maybe kebe is using her brother's (they look alike very much)' picture to pose as kelly.... tell me how my brother look lik, if yu ve not seen my husband picture yu wud ve say *her husband* where is the resemblerance b/w me n' that old fag yu use against me, since i disagree with yu abt nigerian gurls complicated yu ve been on my neck , havent yu done enough man yu went as far as post  an abusive  topic abt me just bcos yu want me to agree with yu, what makes yu think that i KEBELLA wil lay low as to ask yu to forgive me 4 putting some sense in ur fat headed brain.

how do yu explain this .........................................

*Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.*

why more interested in this picture than the topic, man heaven must be very angry the day stupor lik yu was born, live me alone am cool with my man i dont need another thing lik yu to lash so stay off my hook
the only thing to describ yu is ....DICKHEAD!!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 3-06-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, war zone............flying out of here with great speed>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 3-06-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
mehn...............we have 2 kinds of smart.....u r either street-smart or book-smart..............and in life we need balance in everything......u can't be street-smart and not hit the books, u can't be book-smart and not hit the books..........60 pages and counting because of imbalance in someone's life...its jus pathetic................
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
                                                 MAY I HAVE YOUR ATTETIONS PLEASE!!         

all you loud mouth and haters inda house should vote for KEBELLA because there is noe like her, she is the tigress that peeps creat 100 profiles to fight, scammers cast ur vote for me n' i promise to set y'all free frm ur bondage, y'all go to r/ship n' romance n' cast ur vote n' stop making empty noise. use ur skill n' ur head. KEBELLA is the way , she is the right choice, i cant be there without yu guys so go now n' vote for KEBELLA people's choice Cool Cool Cool Cool
those of yu that is barking n' throwing words around shud use ur time to campaigne for  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool love y'all as yu vote Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-06-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: kellynobad on  2-06-2011 06:27 PM
this post still exist

oh my God wonders shall never end, i knew it all along i no yu re the person behind all this and ur busy wagging ur mouth lastnight forcing ur crime on me ,God have finally expose yu ............................DAMN! heart of men............typicalman what did i no to deserve this from you, i no we re not best of friends buh yu just went too far dear, yu shuld show example as a learned man not as an illitrate... this high exposion
Stop fooling yourself. That straight word could nt have been written by typicalman rather is ur handwork. Kebella stop fooling urself, no one will believe your crap. U re same as kellynobad you are just looking for whom to hang it on.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-06-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: prufrite on  2-06-2011 09:48 PM
LMAO....it's strange....typicalman's image appearing on the so-called kellynobad's profile....what's happening on this thread?

wonders shall never end ...........i will just fold my hands n' watch this drama unfold...............lol this is getting more interesting than i thought, am shock lik yu.............i told yu nothing this yahooz boyz cant do to humiliate themselves  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Stop humiliating yourself woman!
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
just dial my name KEBELLA ...

MOTTO: GOOD , EXCELLENT, TERRIBLE, SMART N' BOLDLY AFRICAN

KEBELLA is your light, the air you breath and your worst night mare .....................

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
VOTE ONE! VOTE ALL!! VOTE Y'ALL NOISE MAKERS!!!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-06-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: kellynobad on  2-06-2011 06:27 PM
this post still exist
Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.
I said it. She is a crook looking for whom to hang her guilt on. Haba shame on you kebella.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 04:42 PM
                                                 MAY I HAVE YOUR ATTETIONS PLEASE!!         

all you loud mouth and haters inda house should vote for KEBELLA because there is noe like her, she is the tigress that peeps creat 100 profiles to fight, scammers cast ur vote for me n' i promise to set y'all free frm ur bondage, y'all go to r/ship n' romance n' cast ur vote n' stop making empty noise. use ur skill n' ur head. KEBELLA is the way , she is the right choice, i cant be there without yu guys so go now n' vote for KEBELLA people's choice Cool Cool Cool Cool
those of yu that is barking n' throwing words around shud use ur time to campaigne for  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool love y'all as yu vote Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  3-06-2011 12:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on  2-06-2011 11:47 PM
oh ur turning it around as usual, man whats ur prob am  not a scammer, each time yu keep mentioning everybody who re them bcos is only with ur multiple fake profiles keep going on n' off on this issue, what do yu want frm me,live me alone, i sick ur complicated lies, yu no why i cant stop pointing fingers on yu is that no important personal believes ur lies expect newbies n' upcoming that means foul play, when peeps that matter lik speak then i wil no who is lying , yu using those funny things to scary me is a joke.

Quote from: mariamajane on  2-06-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: Dafey on  2-06-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-06-2011 11:31 PM
Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.
Thank you ma bros. I thought the same way too. There's no doubt, kellynobad is same kebella. She is jst doing all that to cover up her shame. If i were to be her i will jst chill out. She is a woman for christ sake and a woman need to hv little deceny even in her words. There re too many similarities in the write up to show that kellynobad and kebella re same person. Words like bruv so bebe abeg forget all these trash u jst deceiving and fooling urself big time. Let this go it does nt show any sign of maturity in u at all. I mean no harm pls so, no insult.

@ kellynobad aka kelly202 aka kebella

You should be ashamed denying your multiple profiles even when evidence exits as to your nefarious and dubious nature. You are more crazy than I thought if you believe your cock and bull story about kellynobad being behind it. The evidence is clear and it speaks for itself. In case you have forgotten, take a look below, multi-profiler, kellynobad kebella kelly202

Look at your foolish primary school english. Get a life and make something useful with yourself. You can go for 'adult learning' instead of wasting your time on NP writing profanity and trading insults with men or creating multiple profiles. This gust of wind has exposed you permanently and there is no need denying. We are not buying your confused and barely literate story.
Sound it clear to her. Shameless A*#S.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
vote for KEBELLA ur dream come thru  Shocked Shocked Shocked the only iron lady of NAIJAPALS Cool

vote QUEEN KEBELLA ur MESSAIAH

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
vote for KEBELLA ur dream come thru  Shocked Shocked Shocked the only iron lady of NAIJAPALS Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  3-06-2011 04:29 AM
See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella
all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl
lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that
she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ?  My brother al i will tell u is this
better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy
and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u
remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone
is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be    thanks and stop it pls
Having a multiple profile might nt be a problem, bt it becomes a problem when u use them to support ur bad xaracter. If she is ur sister talk to her. Is she d only female on naijapal? Such a notorious woman indeed.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 3-06-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  3-06-2011 04:43 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on  3-06-2011 04:29 AM
See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella
all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl
lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that
she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ?  My brother al i will tell u is this
better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy
and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u
remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone
is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be    thanks and stop it pls

You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her.
Nice observation man!
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
dafey stop singing praise with my name n' go cast ur vote ......vote KEBELLA bcos i am ur god, i feed you, i made you , dafey you cant breath without me, you cant sleep without me, you cant even phyuk without dam! mehn you shuld be campaigning for me not making noise here...............go now n' vote for Kebella

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foukidrem at 3-06-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
mehn i cant believe what my eyes is seing...multiple profiles Shocked Shocked...its no more fun it sounds like scam...it sucks Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-06-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
exactly ! scammers all over here protect ur account .................ve yu cast ur vote Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 84

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos