Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Allen-jones on May 19, 2011, 12:56:50 AM Quote from: kebella on May 18, 2011, 10:34:05 AM still got nothing to say ...........hallo me when yu ve something matured that make sense n' stop making some poo poo noise wait some of those account user wil respond yu when they get to read all those shit ...............they may not be too gentle nice lik me............so be warn.......keep ur invest....... on!!! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your husband and innocent children. Change b4 it's too late 4 u. I.e., if it's not already too late. I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Absolutely fabulous and correct! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Absolutely fabulous and correct! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn.......I am so embarrassed that I even got in between this.....................Its so sad and shameful that a woman would be this deceitful and terrible......................I have a huge problem with her 'mind' as far as this topic is concerned and as for being a victim of her mouth............that wld only happen in her dreams........she put up her husband's picture and she is so ashamed of him that she denied him publicly..............kellynobad = kelly202 = kebella = Disaster....................................................................I hope she has the balls to confront me cuz I will be sure to put her ass on the blast.......................Kebella...read this carefully...........
She is gone to hide her face in shame. I thought u said u re d the tigress here ahahahahah she see fire she come run, Iron lady/tigress my foot.Dnt go come lets VOTE FOR YOU. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dafey on 6-06-2011 03:25 PM She is gone to hide her face in shame. I thought u said u re d the tigress here ahahahahah she see fire she come run, Iron lady/tigress my foot.Dnt go come lets VOTE FOR YOU. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn...am with u.....she dare not.................
Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Absolutely fabulous and correct! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn.......I am so embarrassed that I even got in between this.....................Its so sad and shameful that a woman would be this deceitful and terrible......................I have a huge problem with her 'mind' as far as this topic is concerned and as for being a victim of her mouth............that wld only happen in her dreams........she put up her husband's picture and she is so ashamed of him that she denied him publicly..............kellynobad = kelly202 = kebella = Disaster....................................................................I hope she has the balls to confront me cuz I will be sure to put her ass on the blast.......................Kebella...read this carefully........... Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: Dafey on 6-06-2011 03:25 PM She is gone to hide her face in shame. I thought u said u re d the tigress here ahahahahah she see fire she come run, Iron lady/tigress my foot.Dnt go come lets VOTE FOR YOU. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn...am with u.....she dare not................. Ma sistas, don't bother ur beautiful souls about this incorrigible and detestable multiple personalities with grubby or slimy mouth known as kellynobad alias kelly202 alias kebella. No doubt she is hidding her old lying face in shame somewhere. Guys pointed out her infamy long ago but she abused everyone, including me as a way of defence. Imagine assuming her
@smithengal..............I actually thot she had balls..............she's all mouth and nothing else..............was hoping and praying that she'll suffice buh I guess...........she's realized her ass is all out and she's got her silly cover blown........ Reply
Yes, we hear, quoran will be your guide to stealing. Look at his face like Bank-ole. Nonsense. Reply
Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Allen-jones on May 19, 2011, 12:56:50 AM Quote from: kebella on May 18, 2011, 10:34:05 AM still got nothing to say ...........hallo me when yu ve something matured that make sense n' stop making some poo poo noise wait some of those account user wil respond yu when they get to read all those shit ...............they may not be too gentle nice lik me............so be warn.......keep ur invest....... on!!! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your husband and innocent children. Change b4 it's too late 4 u. I.e., if it's not already too late. I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i follow you laugh small ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Since it's a season of laughter, y don't we all join 2gether and laugh at the exposure of this infamous crook, kellynobad! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smithengal on 6-06-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 6-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: tarakhanali on 5-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Dafey on 3-06-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-06-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 2-06-2011 06:27 PM this post still exist Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Absolutely fabulous and correct! @she-male kellynobad/kebella/kelly202, you better own up to your nasty multiple profiles. So while you were running your mouth at decent folks, you were in reality a wolf in sheep's clothing, the black sheep of fakes profiles! Wonder shall never end. This big glorious gush of wind has exposed your fat diseased A*#S. Even your obsession with kelly is obvious, liar.Tell the truth and shame the devil your father, wh*re. By jove! so this kebella woman whose mantra has been calling everyone fake is herself neck-deep in this repugnant and scandalous multiple profiles? See how disreputable cookies crumble! How many more fictional profiles she has is anyone's guess. Stands 2 reason! Not surprising she's totally bereft of decency with bad motor mouth. I muse aloud the sort of wife and mother this woman whose limited english is a catalogue of unbriddled swear words and gibberish will make in real life! Then again nothing about her is real given her fraud of multiple personalities on this site. Best summary of this half-breed wife or so-called mother, kebella. That is if I ignore your other profiles such as kelly202 or even kellynobad. You really are one heck of a total disgrace 2 Eve, not to talk of your I can tell you that I was a victim of kellynobad or kebella's gutter mouth on many occasions even when there was no apparent rerason 4 it. Yet, this was a person attacking everyone else as having multiple or fake profiles. What a detestable and incorrigible crook! I can't help laughing aloud. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn.......I am so embarrassed that I even got in between this.....................Its so sad and shameful that a woman would be this deceitful and terrible......................I have a huge problem with her 'mind' as far as this topic is concerned and as for being a victim of her mouth............that wld only happen in her dreams........she put up her husband's picture and she is so ashamed of him that she denied him publicly..............kellynobad = kelly202 = kebella = Disaster....................................................................I hope she has the balls to confront me cuz I will be sure to put her ass on the blast.......................Kebella...read this carefully........... Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: Dafey on 6-06-2011 03:25 PM She is gone to hide her face in shame. I thought u said u re d the tigress here ahahahahah she see fire she come run, Iron lady/tigress my foot.Dnt go come lets VOTE FOR YOU. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mehn...am with u.....she dare not................. Ma sistas, don't bother ur beautiful souls about this incorrigible and detestable multiple personalities with grubby or slimy mouth known as kellynobad alias kelly202 alias kebella. No doubt she is hidding her old lying face in shame somewhere. Guys pointed out her infamy long ago but she abused everyone, including me as a way of defence. Imagine assuming her Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 04:49 PM @smithengal..............I actually thot she had balls..............she's all mouth and nothing else..............was hoping and praying that she'll suffice buh I guess...........she's realized her ass is all out and she's got her silly cover blown........ Very precise comments 4rm u all my sisters. I too was a victim of motor-mouth kebella alias others. Vote 4 u indeed, more like u hv voted ur silly ass 'outta' here, kellynobad.
Quote from: kebella on 2-06-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: kush_360 on 2-06-2011 08:22 PM Quote from: amarushakur247 on 30-05-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:56 PM KEBELLA AM @ UR BACK NO LONGTIN JOOORRRRRRRRRR![]() ![]() ![]() mallam yu don finish , na over sawa cow milk n' tuwo na dey ur head idiot......go suck ur feeding bottle... nwa enwe ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-06-2011 10:48 PM i hope all those lousy noise makers wil shut the fcuk up, those that think they re in court of law 4getting everything we saw / do here is for fun n' not the other way round, carrying peeps fun as a deal.....damn! someone really need a life...........am 4 me i careless abt what anything behind d screen say abt me bcos is aint cost a thing, n' cant stop me frm been whom i am. relaxing with a glass og vodka n' hot chilly sauce kebab ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 3-06-2011 04:29 AM See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella i feel you bro.....i wonder what people gain gossiping and interfering in other peoples affairs.all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls they should leave the young gal alone with her life...none of them is ANGEL..sometimes,,some men gossip more than the gals and that is sickness...they are nothing but....FOOLS
Quote from: frayobkk on 3-06-2011 04:54 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 3-06-2011 04:43 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 3-06-2011 04:29 AM See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her. All am telling u is ok she is a woman she started it or not u are a man and should not engage ur self with a woman over what i dont understand all i ask for, Is for u to fotget about all that she has say to u , forgive her thats all let peace rain .Is that too much to ask ,just be a man ignore her thats all JUST FOR PEACE TO RAIN BUT AJANNI AND SOME ZOMBIES HERE CONTINUE INSULTING HER MORE AND MORE::SO WHAT DO THEY WANT::THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL:::WHO CARES:::BINGOS::
Quote from: ajanni on 3-06-2011 09:24 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 3-06-2011 04:19 AM Because she's your ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are very correct , YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS MESS:::ABOKI MEE SUYA::
Quote from: ajanni on 4-06-2011 08:24 AM Quote from: binshehu on 3-06-2011 11:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper You both are deadly wrong. Cursing each other's scriptures is forbidden by both Christianity and Islam.neither of you is a true believer of his creed.Apologise to GOD first and foremost, and then you kebella to ajanni and you ajanni to kebella. I bet neither of you is from Zamfara,and even if both of you are or you reside there,you languages are to say the least hostile and outdated. i am a believer , if you are not , thats your own bloody business so, atime , a foolish questions equally deserved a foolish answers, and thats excactly what i applied here , if she is sensible in the first instance , she wouldn,t have said such a rubbish to the entire MUSLIMS without just cause,you don,t just abuse person for a fun , unless there is a genue reasons for doing so , except a mad one , or irresponsible one will do such a thing TERORRIST GAT NO RELIGION AND GAT NO BELIEVE AT ALL::LIAR::
Quote from: Ajento on 6-06-2011 04:55 PM Yes, we hear, quoran will be your guide to stealing. Look at his face like Bank-ole. Nonsense. I NEVER AND WILL NEVER BE A PART OF THIS RELIGION islam:::THERE IS NO NEED LINING UPMY POINTS HERE::I THINK SEEING IS BELIEVING:::EVEN THE USELESS AJANNI KNOWS WHAT I MEAN::
Quote from: otagermo on 7-06-2011 09:09 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 3-06-2011 04:54 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 3-06-2011 04:43 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 3-06-2011 04:29 AM See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her. All am telling u is ok she is a woman she started it or not u are a man and should not engage ur self with a woman over what i dont understand all i ask for, Is for u to fotget about all that she has say to u , forgive her thats all let peace rain .Is that too much to ask ,just be a man ignore her thats all JUST FOR PEACE TO RAIN BUT AJANNI AND SOME ZOMBIES HERE CONTINUE INSULTING HER MORE AND MORE::SO WHAT DO THEY WANT::THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL:::WHO CARES:::BINGOS:: You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name.
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)