"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 31)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 84
- Dafey at 1-06-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Dguy... same thing that made u ban them is stil doing on...pls do smething abt it.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-06-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
y'all really makes me feel great and most wanted super star here  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dafey at 1-06-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  1-06-2011 10:32 AM
And must ajanni copy & insult every comment? I mean on harm so pls dnt insult me.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 1-06-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: IwantyouB on  1-06-2011 02:33 AM
Although i think kelly.... is Kebella... Take a look at this... What do these two pictures have in common?

Do u realy have to post this pic hear.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
                                         ****************May i have your attention pls!!**************  

coming up next is an interview with KEBELLA  Cool Cool  Cool pls dont go away

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  1-06-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: IwantyouB on  1-06-2011 02:33 AM
Although i think kelly.... is Kebella... Take a look at this... What do these two pictures have in common?

Do u realy have to post this pic hear.

dont be decieved the guy on the picture is *iwantyouB* he was my pal bcos i dont give in to his request he then choose to punish himself to post thsat rubbish

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 1-06-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
at ajanni u can write wateva u care to write but all i knw is dat i ve given u d advice. and plz i beg u dnt mention my parents name here if u dnt value ur parents i cherish and value mine, or else u ve ur sef to blame is nt anybody u see only u will start talkn to anyhw.ur so insultive rude no home trainin.growup bc u lack home trainin,bc if u ve respect 4 ur elders u wnt even mention my parents name.if u dnt want to respect ur sef here i can easily track ur ip make sure dat u lavish in jail i dnt like exchanging word or talk too much i believe in action so 4 the last time dnt mention my parents name in dis issue
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
@poly yu 've spoken well shuld incase yu track him down i want him dead or alive, i just want to teach him a lesson he wil live to remb for insulting my parents as well Sad

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
correction *@proly*

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rekie at 1-06-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
I have read various responses on the above statement. It is sad, very sad the unimaginable hatred, ignorance and religious and tribal nonsense that spewes from the mouths of people who I perceived to be intelligent and mature.....
We all need to be carefull threading on sensitive religious issues.
@Thoubee: I agree with u, two wrongs nvr make a right.
@Ajanni: I disagree with u abusing the bible, it doesnt belong to Kabella and made no sense too. U shld make her to understand that you are matured and civilised. She shld be made to see her ignorance and uncivilised uterances. She doesnt portray any respect for her religion so she can insult other people's religion.
@Others "Whr does it leave us"?: It will leave us in a state free of "corruption, prostutution, self-centredness, embezzlement of public funds etc" this traits out-ways the disadvantages the western world sees from Quran Guided State.
As for Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar-I sincerely wish him the best.أدعو الله أن يهدينا وتقودك خلال فترة رئاستكم السياسية .   [/color]
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rekie at 1-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ahmadmuazu69 on 30-05-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: HearMyCry on 30-05-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: ahmadmuazu69 on 30-05-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish
this may lead to religious fights in the fourm and may force us to leave and take actions on those reponsible and for you kebelle i think that you are out of your senses useless to your community and the nation as well..

only your 2nd post and you are already replying to insults, quite discouraging to note
hmm thats it check out wen i join the forum its self i cant tolerate that religious bias sumthing
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
stay tune pls dont go away

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 1-06-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-06-2011 01:59 AM
Ewooooooooooooooooo! None of you in here has got a life. 35 pages of nothing in less than 2 days? You gotta be kidding me. Kebella didn't make the right choice by making such comments about the quran(4give my spelling), BUT at the same time, someone else made same comment about the BIBLE.... So what is this call for her to apologize... Since someone else has retaliated by making a crappy comment about the Bible, I think you should all put this whole thing to rest. I also want to use this opportunity to REMIND some of you folks whom seem to want to FORCE someone to apologize for something they might've done or not, that the person has every right to CHOOSE to either apologize or not apologize. If she doesn't want to apologize, let her be... it is her life. If you were a better person, you should have IGNORED her comments about the Quran and move on with your business.
nice one here,but you shouldn't have said no one here has gotten a life cause you are here too.
Do not start something you will never finish... atleast not with me dear.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: palwithtunde on  1-06-2011 03:19 AM
for me it was s0 so annoyin... Inrespective f wu yu serve u ve 2 respect d buks. U dnt own me an apology @all...cos d reward is UP THERE... Ma advice 2 NP is delete dis topic.. .cos most f d pals readin dis ' topic or article mark som names for hatred purposes... Peace 2 all...

I SUPPORT THAT THIS PICTURE BE REMOVED; IT DOES NOT CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING HERE FOR GOODNESS SAKE
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
What is going on here...cos i no understand am
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quran is rubbish
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM
Quran is rubbish

bible is absolutely nonsense
good for noting tissue paper

Two wrongs dont make a right..... i know u dont care buh at least  take it easy
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Meckzysnow at 1-06-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
shonnn!! una good!! if 2 say dem dey giv award 4 beef, many pple 4 dey carry am steady. but whether "quran na rubish", or "bible na nonsense", hw does it call 4 unnecessary comments and insults??? take it easy pals!!   
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:10 PM
Quran is rubbish
GAL U R STUPID 4 SAYIN THAT, WHO R U BY THE WAY NONSCENCES!

This is becoming more interesting
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 10:34 AM
y'all really makes me feel great and most wanted super star here  Cool Cool Cool Cool

of course you are great and your greatness did not start from here, though may be you never know. i knew it from the first time i started reading your comments. Cheesy Cheesy :Dre really great!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 84