WE all love it no doubt! we like it when it is BIG, RIPED AND ..... Personally i can not do without it.
But i stronly beleive it should stop the day my wife puts to bed. My friends and i were arguing it. Some said they will still suck their wife's Bosom when she is Bosom feeding!!
PALS IS THIS RIGHT?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I simply Love nice and well shaped Melons ... hmmmmm is yummy yummy esp when the headlight is tick and dark, aarrrrrrrrrrg i go on it and sucklent dem wella
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
men talk..i'm out ......................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Happy sucking guys
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) (f)
i don't think its a good idea..Bosom feeding is meant for the baby..and my man is definitely not a baby
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i don't think its a good idea..Bosom feeding is meant for the baby..and my man is definitely not a baby
who says he is not a baby ? if he can suck your Bosom .....he is a baby
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
I hope sey den no go Put poison for Bosom , for you to suck one day
he don suchk poisonned Bosom so many times ...........but na sophie i just dey pity
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
If they put poison there, believe u me, i go suck am throw away then i continue with the koko. but one thing wey i know be say, poison go first kill the babe b4 me na. I like sucking badly........
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
come here diplomatik! not just men's talk. You as a lady would u allow ur hubby suck ur Bosom while Bosom feeding?
most men would not want to but if he descides to .........i wount stop him
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:21 PM
Sweetie is not about suckling like little kid, is about roving and rolling the tongue around the head light and make them stand more firm and ticker, making them looking good to bite small tenderly
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
If they put poison there, believe u me, i go suck am throw away then i continue with the koko. but one thing wey i know be say, poison go first kill the babe b4 me na. I like sucking badly........
na u be no 1 ......u don win so many trophy for that side
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:26 PM
who says he is not a baby ? if he can suck your Bosom .....he is a baby
lmao...well what on earth will he be doing with my childs milk
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:29 PM
Sweetie is not about suckling like little kid, is about roving and rolling the tongue around the head light and make them stand more firm and ticker, making them looking good to bite small tenderly
what u wanna be a replacement for a Bosom pump
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:30 PM
Call it any name sweetie, as long as i'm on them slow nd gently sending message to the underworld side
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:30 PM
Call it any name sweetie, as long as i'm on them slow nd gently sending message to the underworld side
boo..u will not be sucking while i'm Bosom feeding period
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero