Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 27)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 63
- betty55 at 5-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  5-06-2011 08:14 PM
.. aint gat time to battle with no gay/lesbian to change.. if i find out that you re homo .. "to your tents ooh Isreal".. we re staying bery bery far away from each other .. because u will disgust me from that moment...

i feel yu ex..............yu re da bomb Cool
l don come kb how u dey na long time.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
sweetie i ve been around  Cool just missing ur yawn lol Huh?

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tenorjazzy at 5-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
nigerian are cultured people and gayism shud not be enlisted in our cultural priorities
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
wellsaid  Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  5-06-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:39 AM
I'm not perfect but never will I be gay

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up??
from behind? I've done many things from behind and I'm not gay....but I dey suspect u oo

lemme clear ur doubts......am Bi-segxwal and not for once have I regretted my choice nd I don't think I ever will...............so if uv got a speech ready for me.....I suggest u keep it cuz I have heard a 1000 speeches with intense sophisticated terms..........
Thunder strike you to ahessssssss......u are a foool!

big one at that  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 5-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:36 PM
sweetie i ve been around  Cool just missing ur yawn lol Huh?
l be dey one week for hospital.just lost my litle angel that was sent to me.but did not stay.u know what l mean.miscariage.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
SEE QUESTION, YOU MUST BE ONE OF THEM. DO YOU KNOW THAT THE FIRST PEOPLE THAT DIED OF AIDS IN THE 198OS WERE GAY PEOPLE AND I BELIEVED THATS THE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD...I CAN'T IMAGINE ANOTHER MAN PUTING HIS STUFF INSIDE ANOTHER MAN'S ASS...TUFIAKWA.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tebali at 5-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  5-06-2011 08:10 PM
hmmm... what a heated debate. but the truth still remains that homosegxwality, Lesbianism and bisegxwality is un natural,and i'm not quoting religion here

Since you're not quoting religion then you should do your research and find for yourself that there have been so many animals found to lay with their own sex.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
 link=topic=69204.msg2158598#msg2158598 date=1307307057]
sweetie i ve been around  Cool just missing ur yawn lol Huh?
l be dey one week for hospital.just lost my litle angel that was sent to me.but did not stay.u know what l mean.miscariage.
[/quote]

oh dear  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( am very sorry  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( pls accept my sympathy

how re you feeling pls be strong 4 d sakes of other..............its a pity [quote author=betty55

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 09:52 PM
SEE QUESTION, YOU MUST BE ONE OF THEM. DO YOU KNOW THAT THE FIRST PEOPLE THAT DIED OF AIDS IN THE 198OS WERE GAY PEOPLE AND I BELIEVED THATS THE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD...I CAN'T IMAGINE ANOTHER MAN PUTING HIS STUFF INSIDE ANOTHER MAN'S ASS...TUFIAKWA.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

word frm my sweet daddy  Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dannysoya at 5-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
The reason why I along with any REAL Nigerian out there will never accept the gay mentality is because it is NOT NATURAL to be gay. It is totally AGAINST the law of nature and a crime against both humanity and God to be gay.  God has warned us in the bible against doing such things in the book of Numbers.  A man is supposed to mate with a WOMAN. it is the NATURAL and GODLY way. Do not tell me that you were born gay because that is utter rubbish. No man is born with the intentions of sleeping with ANOTHER MAN someday. that is a blatant lie. strive to get a woman for yourself. If you don't like it then go and live in the U.S i'm sure they have space for you there.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 5-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:50 PM

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

from behind? I've done many things from behind and I'm not gay....but I dey suspect u oo

lemme clear ur doubts......am Bi-segxwal and not for once have I regretted my choice nd I don't think I ever will...............so if uv got a speech ready for me.....I suggest u keep it cuz I have heard a 1000 speeches with intense sophisticated terms..........

big one at that  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

kebella r u talking to me??
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dannysoya on  5-06-2011 09:55 PM
The reason why I along with any REAL Nigerian out there will never accept the gay mentality is because it is NOT NATURAL to be gay. It is totally AGAINST the law of nature and a crime against both humanity and God to be gay.  God has warned us in the bible against doing such things in the book of Numbers.  A man is supposed to mate with a WOMAN. it is the NATURAL and GODLY way. Do not tell me that you were born gay because that is utter rubbish. No man is born with the intentions of sleeping with ANOTHER MAN someday. that is a blatant lie. strive to get a woman for yourself. If you don't like it then go and live in the U.S i'm sure they have space for you there.

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:54 PM

oh dear  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( am very sorry  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( pls accept my sympathy

how re you feeling pls be strong 4 d sakes of other..............its a pity
Quote from: betty55
[/quote
thanks darly l am ok with it now.our God is a perfect God he will give me back a perfect gift l know for sure.thanks for ur love.God bless u.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:55 PM

HELLO MY SWEET HEART, DONT MIND THIS GUY JAREEE...HAPPY SUNDAY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-06-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: xter on  5-06-2011 05:46 PM
Quote from: xter on  5-06-2011 05:25 PM

Amen......thunder fire her sick honeypot

yu can say that again  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  5-06-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:54 PM

how re you feeling pls be strong 4 d sakes of other..............its a pity
Quote from: betty55
[/quote
thanks darly l am ok with it now.our God is a perfect God he will give me back a perfect gift l know for sure.thanks for ur love.God bless u.

bless yu too dear....... Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:55 PM

HELLO MY SWEET HEART, DONT MIND THIS GUY JAREEE...HAPPY SUNDAY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

daddy's gurl is wonderfully ok..........sup love, what's poppin'  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kizz4me at 5-06-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Not good atmosphere here !  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JayH at 5-06-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-06-2011 04:48 AM
you should open your eyes and understand the things of GOD do not remain canal,gay is sin against God,humanity and nature,Christainity did not start in Europe as people claim eventhough if start there it has spread all over the world,the truth had been seen
mind you,God did not creat man and man ,or woman and woman,you have to repent now before is too late.
Hell is real and Heaven is real too..........make choic now we are in injury time

preach my brother!!! lol xx
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 63