![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i was here Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 2-06-2011 11:36 PM just because i was away my own very blessedme has gone wild too sweetheart me....not wat u are thinking/saying ooo...it was just a topic discussed in somewhere and i decided to share it here![]() ![]() pls dont cry again cos u make me wanna cry too I love uuuuuuuuuuuu and I ve waited all dis while for u despite all d distractions ![]() ![]() Oya used dis one whip ur tears off ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ic love in action Reply
Quote from: trolling on 2-06-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: blessedme on 2-06-2011 03:40 PM There was arguement on how d manhood/prick/d!ck gain erection more than three times a day on its own without you call yrself angel but u r a freak![]() ![]() ![]() How true could it be??? lion is here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dhowafe on 3-06-2011 10:24 AM Why u no ask say, hw many time gurls dey wet a day wen them see fine, cute and brode shoulder guys na??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-06-2011 11:26 PM Make we talk true, d way †o+0 dey take scratch blessedme dis days no be small ooo.......♍ake we guys help her small na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-06-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: blessedme on 2-06-2011 03:40 PM There was arguement on how d manhood/prick/d!ck gain erection more than three times a day on its own without ![]() ![]() ![]() How true could it be??? just talk say u dey feel horny..ur punani dey scratch u,n u need an elephant trunk to scratch it for u...yeye question.. my honr. doc ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 2-06-2011 11:36 PM just because i was away my own very blessedme has gone wild too ![]() ![]() bcos yu dont satisfy her punani ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-06-2011 11:26 PM Make we talk true, d way †o+0 dey take scratch blessedme dis days no be small ooo.......♍ake we guys help her small na xter instead of u to tell us ow many times it happened in a day...u are trying to divert d topic abi....I need to know so i can use it for ma project asap ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 3-06-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: xter on 2-06-2011 11:26 PM Make we talk true, d way †o+0 dey take scratch blessedme dis days no be small ooo.......♍ake we guys help her small na xter instead of u to tell us ow many times it happened in a day...u are trying to divert d topic abi....I need to know so i can use it for ma project asap ![]() ![]() i wonder hw dat project go look like ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-06-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: blessedme on 2-06-2011 03:40 PM There was arguement on how d manhood/prick/d!ck gain erection more than three times a day on its own without ![]() ![]() ![]() How true could it be??? just talk say u dey feel horny..ur punani dey scratch u,n u need an elephant trunk to scratch it for u...yeye question..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-06-2011 08:30 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 2-06-2011 11:36 PM just because i was away my own very blessedme has gone wild too ![]() ![]() Cry out river for me jareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dhowafe on 3-06-2011 10:24 AM Why u no ask say, hw many time gurls dey wet a day wen them see fine, cute and brode shoulder guys na??? girls dont get wet ma dear....it only men dat cant hide thiers...beside I wasnt saying until a man sees a woman...I was talking of naturing raising without a woman by thier side
Quote from: blessedme on 2-06-2011 03:40 PM There was arguement on how d manhood/prick/d!ck gain erection more than three times a day on its own without ![]() ![]() ![]() How true could it be??? You need to come see my own especially when i wakeup every morning ... hmmm he will just stand as if he will push down the wall, if you even get cloth on hanger you can hang it there without the cloth falling. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 3-06-2011 01:05 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-06-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: xter on 2-06-2011 11:26 PM Make we talk true, d way †o+0 dey take scratch blessedme dis days no be small ooo.......♍ake we guys help her small na xter instead of u to tell us ow many times it happened in a day...u are trying to divert d topic abi....I need to know so i can use it for ma project asap ![]() ![]() i wonder hw dat project go look like ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 3-06-2011 12:53 PM ic love in action close ur eyes jor
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos