Pals plz was i worng? (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2011 12:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 [2] 3 4 5
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  4-06-2011 01:11 PM
U try o!
U kept ur cool!
I would've disfigured her oyibo face so much that she'll be mistaken 4 an albino!!!

heheheheheeeeee !! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 01:25 PM
after every yu pack the shit .....................1daful maybe yu come join me to pack mine  Sad
lol KB...we packed it 2geda...smtimes its gud 2 let go.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
yes ,.......... good gurl  Cool afterall is ur load Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 4-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
na hostel?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-06-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  4-06-2011 01:53 PM
na hostel?
yes oo...hostel saga.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-06-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
lolying @comments
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  4-06-2011 12:39 PM
My pals...see me oo...i was on my own and my nextdoor neighbor walked up  our room and asked y i left dirts at her door mouth...i was shocked cos i disposed of the dirts in our room in the general bin...but sm of these drunk white stupid folks took it frm there n left it at my neighbor's door mouth...no be small thing o...see oyinbo come dey hala 4 me...i cudnt help but  challenge her n told her it wasnt me dat kept it there, and dat i wasnt gonna pack the dirts from there. She actually came to my room bcos she saw a parcel i received from the bin, well after much argument i decided to join her to pack the dirts and a lady also came and said she will pack it. At the end...the three of us packed the dirts.

But i was so pissed bcos she made sm racist comments like..."shud i be the one to pack ur black hair,,...plz pals was i wrong or did i over react? See this oyinbo girl wan spoil my saturday and i just dey wake up ooo.

My dear, U may with a smile, jokingly and stylish answer her, "Thank God it's your proud black hair and not pig coloured skin hair". Believe me, she will never all her life forget u and the sentence in a hurry, especially if u say it in her own language, correctly and impeccably. Try it, but not with aggressiveness but in a civilized and intelliegent fashion. It works magic. I have doses of such answers in such situations as my missiles when needed.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 02:09 PM
My pals...see me oo...i was on my own and my nextdoor neighbor walked up  our room and asked y i left dirts at her door mouth...i was shocked cos i disposed of the dirts in our room in the general bin...but sm of these drunk white stupid folks took it frm there n left it at my neighbor's door mouth...no be small thing o...see oyinbo come dey hala 4 me...i cudnt help but  challenge her n told her it wasnt me dat kept it there, and dat i wasnt gonna pack the dirts from there. She actually came to my room bcos she saw a parcel i received from the bin, well after much argument i decided to join her to pack the dirts and a lady also came and said she will pack it. At the end...the three of us packed the dirts.

But i was so pissed bcos she made sm racist comments like..."shud i be the one to pack ur black hair,,...plz pals was i wrong or did i over react? See this oyinbo girl wan spoil my saturday and i just dey wake up ooo.

My dear, U may with a smile, jokingly and stylish answer her, "Thank God it's your proud black hair and not pig coloured skin hair". Believe me, she will never all her life forget u and the sentence in a hurry, especially if u say it in her own language, correctly and impeccably. Try it, but not with aggressiveness but in a civilized and intelliegent fashion. It works magic. I have doses of such answers in such situations as my missiles when needed.
lmao hahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 4-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  4-06-2011 12:42 PM
Ur opinions oooo

Racism will never Stop, sorry

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Character man

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-06-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  4-06-2011 12:42 PM
Ur opinions oooo

Racism will never Stop, sorry

Nelson Mandela thought us, fight it side by side, inch by inch, mile by mile, until the world is ready to for a dialogue. "Sorry and racism will never stop" is ......... We need the education, share of knowledge, subtle, civilized and complex approach, intelligent and matured application.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool splendid

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 02:09 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-06-2011 02:49 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool splendid

Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
See Madness

Posted: at 4-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5