How can dis person go thru life as a normal human being?
How will she get job, husband, friends, ........  People live with doll, dog, snake as husband or wife so why can she? bcos dis one no b human nor animal Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
How will she get job, husband, friends, ........  People live with doll, dog, snake as husband or wife so why can she? Correct talk Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livingday at 21-06-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) How can dis person go thru life as a normal human being?
How will she get job, husband, friends, ........  People live with doll, dog, snake as husband or wife so why can she? Correct talk What is correct here? I haven't seen snake and human as husband and wife. Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
How will she get job, husband, friends, ........  People live with doll, dog, snake as husband or wife so why can she? Correct talk What is correct here? I haven't seen snake and human as husband and wife. Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
livingday at 21-06-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) How can dis person go thru life as a normal human being?
How will she get job, husband, friends, ........  People live with doll, dog, snake as husband or wife so why can she? Correct talk What is correct here? I haven't seen snake and human as husband and wife.  Abi oo? Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Rosemerry at 24-06-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) !!!!!! as far as she love me i love her that's all we don kia what the world think about us !!!!!! *******************************************************************************
Are you just saying that out of holiness? Please be realistic. I'm sure you will be the first to run out of the room at night. it depends some how yes somehow no you no love is really blind at times Love is blind yes, but not blind to the extent that you will risk sleeping with this woman. The man that is horny enough to put his thing in this woman risks having it cut off or chewed up or ground to bits in her honey pot. So beware, horny men who think with their long john. Do not say I did not warn you! On what did you base this assumption? You mean her condition is contagious? It cannot be contagious. @ josseyjessy, boy you have made a pretty wild assumption here. I will like to think that sex will be the last thing on her mind or any man's mind for that matter. The big question is, will you dump your wife or husband if she or he became afflicted like this? Good question Gib. Marriage, we are told, is 4 better 4 worse. You must stick with her or him Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Very funny Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brendivas at 27-06-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago) (f) !!!!!! as far as she love me i love her that's all we don kia what the world think about us !!!!!! *******************************************************************************
Are you just saying that out of holiness? Please be realistic. I'm sure you will be the first to run out of the room at night. it depends some how yes somehow no you no love is really blind at times Love is blind yes, but not blind to the extent that you will risk sleeping with this woman. The man that is horny enough to put his thing in this woman risks having it cut off or chewed up or ground to bits in her honey pot. So beware, horny men who think with their long john. Do not say I did not warn you! On what did you base this assumption? You mean her condition is contagious? It cannot be contagious. @ josseyjessy, boy you have made a pretty wild assumption here. I will like to think that sex will be the last thing on her mind or any man's mind for that matter. The big question is, will you dump your wife or husband if she or he became afflicted like this? Good question Gib. Marriage, we are told, is 4 better 4 worse. You must stick with her or him Some might say 'easier said than done'. Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livingday at 27-06-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) !!!!!! as far as she love me i love her that's all we don kia what the world think about us !!!!!! *******************************************************************************
Are you just saying that out of holiness? Please be realistic. I'm sure you will be the first to run out of the room at night. it depends some how yes somehow no you no love is really blind at times Love is blind yes, but not blind to the extent that you will risk sleeping with this woman. The man that is horny enough to put his thing in this woman risks having it cut off or chewed up or ground to bits in her honey pot. So beware, horny men who think with their long john. Do not say I did not warn you! On what did you base this assumption? You mean her condition is contagious? It cannot be contagious. @ josseyjessy, boy you have made a pretty wild assumption here. I will like to think that sex will be the last thing on her mind or any man's mind for that matter. The big question is, will you dump your wife or husband if she or he became afflicted like this? Good question Gib. Marriage, we are told, is 4 better 4 worse. You must stick with her or him Some might say 'easier said than done'.  Look at it this way, if your partner had serious illness such as cancer would you abandon him? If yes, then the love is not for better for worse. If the answer is no, then this hairy woman's problem should not be a cause 4 abandonment. Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ living day it is somtin different na,, if ur partner gets cancer nobody asked for such tin, and it is normal to support ur partner in every way.
But dis hairy woman she wan liv like dat, na her own personal choice. For dat i can not b wit crazy person Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Rosemerry at 27-06-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ living day it is somtin different na,, if ur partner gets cancer nobody asked for such tin, and it is normal to support ur partner in every way.
But dis hairy woman she wan liv like dat, na her own personal choice. For dat i can not b wit crazy person
Maybe the hairs are growing all the time and she's tired of shaving it daily. I guess she does not need 2 wear clothes anymore. She will die of heat if she wears them. What a tragic life! Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
if not to shave she can get rid of d hair by laser treatment...nobody witout sick brain fit liv like dis na Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
livingday at 28-06-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) (m) if not to shave she can get rid of d hair by laser treatment...nobody witout sick brain fit liv like dis na @flymamacita, I think this is beyond laser treatment as the cause is in her genes. Don't you think she would have explored all avenues for treatment and the best choice was to leave it alone? If there was a treatment for it and she chose to grow this hair, then she's no better than wild animals. Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
if not to shave she can get rid of d hair by laser treatment...nobody witout sick brain fit liv like dis na @flymamacita, I think this is beyond laser treatment as the cause is in her genes. Don't you think she would have explored all avenues for treatment and the best choice was to leave it alone? If there was a treatment for it and she chose to grow this hair, then she's no better than wild animals. The must b a sollution for dis! I no beliv sey she try all to remove d hair. I even thought she loved her looks. Posted: at 28-06-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 28-06-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) she looks even worst than a gorilla Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
for real Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Passing Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 28-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) (m) to where now? Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Going for some Soaked Action na Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |