Bad choice. Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLive and let live!
buh a prostitute is someone's child and someone's wife-to-be...like it or not.....dunno..we all got different choices....I for one...dun care who uv been/who u were................all that matters is what u wanna be today and tmr.........pple marry prostitutes all the tym...no biggie... Reply
that true! not everyone that is a prostitute choose the profession.... Replycome to think of it, some men sure prefer the exposed gurls cos she more experienced dan d gurls who had to b taught everything....everytime bsides d past is history....the present and future is wat counts
If i wud b a guy,, i no fit marry ashawo Reply
More grease to his Elbows Reply
Yes the key question is if she is going to continue being a prostitute if she is married. If the answer is yes then no way I would never marry her. I would probably not marry her anyways but if she would stop then I might consider it. Reply
He has his reasons for saying that. Let him do what he think best for him. Reply
NO JUST TRY ARM Reply
He have right to choice Reply
u don't discuss marriage if u hv never bn inside it. Marriage is all about love and understanding. exposed or not xposed. prostitute or harlot. they all depends on d side u take to look at them. above all, love whoever is ur wife or ur husband. but men, try to be responsible by being rich or little rich, otherwise, hell will be better for u than heaven. these ladies nowadays doesn't care any more. thay can swear, TO HELL WITH LOVE, IF DON'T HV MONEY. Reply
absolute nonsense..................... u beta wise up Reply
well....well...sumone pls remind me again wat this topic is talkin bout Replycos as i see it....its condemning women generally @chisparlis....i don't understand wat u mean....no woman is holy.... do tell d forum of a holy man...
na im choice!!! Reply
tot the poster asked for preference Replyna other things dem dey talk...by d way did u mention prostitute in ya post? cos i never read am reach wia u dey abuse prostitutes ooooooo
Whatever na yin life.. Reply
Baseless issue, Whether you like it or not, a lady must get exposed to the things she must know, You can't take it away, no one cheats nature !! exposed or not, is all about choices, Make una no forget say, is a free style thing, all man/woman to their choices. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Na his choice, I prefer unexposed once. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos