Boko Haram Promises More Attacks ON Nigerians (Photos) + JIHAD (Page 4)

Date: 17-06-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- toibeli at 17-06-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram has declared war on Nigeria, I suggest the government take them up
 on the offer, and start cleaning them up from the top.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 17-06-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
I only have three question, (1). if this was Abacha or Babangida's regime, would this be happening? (2). Is President Jonathan actually the president, or is he just a front? (3). Does he really know or understand the onus of a president?
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 17-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Maitatsine religious riot in the 80``s i witness it live when i was youg and government did nothing about it,our gov.dont act that is there problem
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-06-2011 04:08 PM
They promised b4 election dat if Joe Joe wins they will make this country ungovernable for him, yet he is still folding his hands looking, telling us everyday enuf is enuf, how long will we wait to get the enough?  Let me take over ur seat enuf of promised and fail by men let us (women) show you how to govern. Shikina
                           i fear  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adehoney on 17-06-2011 04:13 PM
God deliver us!we still need a radical and reasonable leader like OBJ to move dis country forward,since OBJ left office,things are not moving well.KUDOS 2 OBJ
                                  hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 17-06-2011 04:21 PM
Boko Haram has declared war on Nigeria, I suggest the government take them up
 on the offer, and start cleaning them up from the top.

i support you 95 per cent   
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 17-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
GOVERNMENT, GOVERNMENT, GOVERNMENT...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU PEOPLE? DOES IT MEAN THAT THESE UNCIRCUMCISED BOKO ANIMALS HAS COOKED FOOD WHICH YOU GOVERNMENT CAN NOT FINISH?
PLS LET ME KNOW ASAP SO I CAN FLY DOWN THERE TO CUT THEM ALL IN PICSES COS THEY DONT DESERVE TO LIVE  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 17-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 17-06-2011 11:32 AM
    9jA no get police force
                          and this Aboki their time the come just like how the did to osama n sadam
exactly
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajisco2010 at 17-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
The fight agains bombings and other forms of terrorism is a
collective responsibility. Therefore it should not be left to the
security agencies alone. We all have a role to play. Remember
when the police succeed we all succeed, and when they fail we all
fail.
:E:E:E
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skbaba at 17-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
its really unfortunate, that this whole stuffs is happening  in Nigeria, where by we need a lot of infrastructure to be put in place, rather than bomb here bomb there killing Innocent souls. i dey  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tom1155 at 17-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mankelv on 17-06-2011 12:13 PM
Nigeria is just not working, and will not work. Maitatsine started religious mass killings in 1980 and in Kano alone, over 4000 lives were lost. Then you have Zaria before, then Zango Kataf, and the series of other religious crisis in the North mostly aimed at the christians and southerners. The foundation in 2002 of Boko Haram by Ustaz Mohammad Yusuf as directed by his masters took the whole thing to a new dimension. Al Qaeda is now in Nigeria and you will find out that most of their operatives are imported jihadists.

What were we expecting when we allowed some mallams to introduce Sharia laws in Zamfara and later other northern and pretend as if nothing was wrong with it in a supposedly secular nation under one federal constitution?

My elders say " na where monkey from go pluck corn, na there e go from go pluck Kolanut if dem no stop am first time" ... and no forget say Kolanut na for elders o!

This is not Jonathan's making. OBJ saw sharia and did nothing about it. Yar'Adua did nothing about it but instead they spent billions to beef up security over oil (not people) in the Niger Delta when what was needed is development and fairness.

Let those mallams have their Sharia state in the North and let us have our own nation down South.

The 1914 marriage is dead.

Gbaaaaaam, You are the true son of your father. when marriage is no longer working , let every body find his fathers home, chikina.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajisco2010 at 17-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
What are Boko Haram Islamic terrorists asking for?
1. Stop Western education not only in the North but also in the
whole of Nigeria
2. Implement Islamic Sharia law not only firstly in the 19 Northern
States and later in the whole of Nigeria
3. Force all Nigerians to became Muslims and to have Islamic
education instead
4. They do not want to make any compromise on any of these
just like Al Shaabab in Somalia and just like Osama Bin Laden's Al-
Qaida
With this in mind, where does anyone think carrot that GEJ was
suggesting in America will have any effect with Boko Haram? The
fact is that the problem has deeper root that what most people
would assume. A very comprehensive solution is therefore
needed starting with northern political leaders.
The northern political leaders are responsible for this problem
because in the past they have used sharia and Islam to torment
and to foment trouble wilth the other members of the federation.
They had in various ways pushed for the forceful islamisation of
Nigeria and for a long time have been demanding for the
imposition of Sharia at the federal level. Babangida registered the
country with OIC and when his 2IC commented on it, he
ignominiously removed him from office. Even now Sanusi
Lamido Sanusi is forcing Nigeria into a union of Islamic central
Banks. While destroying major Nigerian banks Sanusi Lamido
Sanusi is at the same time imposing Islamic banking.
Children lean from their parents and that is what northern youths
have done. When the children see their parents acting with
impunity like Babangida, Sanusi, Yerima and others and getting
away with it, they cannot understand why their own "legitimate
Islamic" demands are ignored. A comprehensive solution will
therefore require:
1. Disengaging from all the Islamic organisation that Northern
leaders had dragged Nigeria into - including OIC, D-8, Union of
Islamic central Bankers etc
2. Getting the Northern leaders to desist from using Islam to
further their political ambitions and to respect the secularity of
Nigeria and the feelings of other Nigerians.
3. Re-education of the youth.
4. Fighting terrorism with the help of USA and the international
community. This group is known to have links with International
terror organisations like Al-Qaida and the Taliban.
If the Northern leaders are unwilling, the rest should consider the
excision of the Sharia states without delay, before they cause
irreparable harm to the nation.
excisionist
Greetings from Copenhagen
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chakamaroon at 17-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
NO MUCH COMMENTS 4 NOW.....EVERYTHING THAT HAS
A BEGINNING MUST SURELY HAVE AN END.BUT I KNOW 'N' FEEL IT IN MY BONES THAT,
HANDLING THIS BOKO HARAM ISUUE REQUIRES
DIPLOMACY AND SHOULD NOT BE RUSHED WITHOUT
FIRST PUTTING SOME STANDARD OFFENSIVE 'N' DEFENSIVE
TECHNIQUES ON GROUND.
IF THIS ISUUE IS CARELESSLY APPROACHED
THE END RESULT WOULD NOT BE PALATABLE AT ALL.
THE DEVIL HAS FINALLY RESUMED WORK IN THE NORTH
'N' WE NEED REAL WISDOM TO TACKLE THIS EXPOLSIVE ISSUE.
THERE SHOULD BE NO MESSING THINGS UP. THESE ARE SIMPLY MY HUMBLE SUBMISSIONS TO THE ISSUE.
         JUST HEARD MY NAME...AM OFF TO KNOW WHO IS CALLING.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 17-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 17-06-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: slimben on 17-06-2011 11:32 AM
    9jA no get police force
                          and this Aboki their time the come just like how the did to osama n sadam
exactly
                na sooooo  ooo_______________
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddaryor at 17-06-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-06-2011 11:30 AM
Cheiiiii God save us ohhhhh for fathers land
amen o....

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 17-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
na wish kind pepl b dis abeg make o na bring dem to me for  demonic deliverance or animated healing....becos na animas dem be...i dey come :'( :'(
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 17-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
   Na animals no the call them people
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 17-06-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
He! Wat is al dis, God pls help us o! I don't know wat jonathan is doin about dis matter, is it only sayin dat people shouldn't be afriad dat his govt are doin somethin about it? again  in today news, ah,ah, we can't be here n fold our arms n watch our loved ones n even ourselves been kil by dis stupid people called boko haram, pls jonathan do somethin fast o! Pls enough is enough we didn't elect u to seat down watch  dis country fold  n destory  by dis hopeless boko haram people o.Pls do somethin o.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayspeed at 17-06-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bonjiman at 17-06-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)

MESG FROM GEN. SANNI ABACHA.
chai,pelow Nigerians,so u wan talk am for me say na woman dey rule nigeria now,that is too bad.na one police inspector cry come meet me for hell fire wey i dey dey take lunch /gari wit salt/ say dem don trow bomb kil am o. walahi i dey fray/pray/ say make God give me just two days leave 4 dis hot place wey i dey make i con teach madam jo wey dey fower por naija how to deal with situations like dis.so felow nigrians,pray make God grant my leave.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10