What do you think about body piercing ? (Page 4)

Date: 12-12-2008 11:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Esther Okure
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Princeszz at 28-03-2009 07:15 AM (15 years ago)
got 7 on my ears(4 on left 3 on right) used to be 4on riht too...nose piercing...tongue piercing...used to have one under my lips(twice)but than removed it coz i know it doesnt look so descent...im a medical student..!! but i looove piercings..!im still ookin for more places to pierce on my body..! Grin
Posted: at 28-03-2009 07:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 28-03-2009 07:29 AM (15 years ago)
Cnt do d tong n eye own o! Got 1 on my beli botin n top of my ear doe.
Posted: at 28-03-2009 07:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 28-03-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
people go crazy all becos of fashion nowadays bt its their body so if they like they pierce their anus or honeypot which some do,its cool for them

Posted: at 28-03-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 28-03-2009 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Princeszz on 28-03-2009 07:15 AM
got 7 on my ears(4 on left 3 on right) used to be 4on riht too...nose piercing...tongue piercing...used to have one under my lips(twice)but than removed it coz i know it doesnt look so descent...im a medical student..!! but i looove piercings..!im still ookin for more places to pierce on my body..! Grin

Pierce your eyeball Sad Sad Angry

Posted: at 28-03-2009 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 28-03-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
  Undecided my dear, its nt normal again o!
Posted: at 28-03-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 28-03-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago)
had it been its possible,some girls wuld hav done it;they like to pierce anywhere pierceable on d body

Posted: at 28-03-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gen2esther at 6-04-2009 10:08 PM (15 years ago)

U can pierce ur teeth, so that u'll be the first person to make the attempt.
Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 6-04-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago)
teeth piercing is already existing
Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 6-04-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
Well nah ur body so do watever u like wid it but there r some peircings that r just disgusting and disturbing like the big whole and dangly ear dat one is so ewwww just 2 name one some places r just undecent some go rather wild when it comes 2 exploring,experimentig and all dat i mean there have been a few piercings that have come 2 mind but dats 4 me 2 know alone :Dno be dat 1 ooo....what does d bible say about it?u guys no even mention dat 1 anywayz every has a choice do watever pleases u Smiley

Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 6-04-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago)
i think piercing are as long as its not too many. i would only prefer the nose, ears, tongue and belly button. Im not a piercing freak so i only pierced my nose.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gen2esther at 6-04-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  6-04-2009 10:56 PM
i think piercing are as long as its not too many. i would only prefer the nose, ears, tongue and belly button. Im not a piercing freak so i only pierced my nose.

I dey feel u
Posted: at 6-04-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-04-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
piercing piercing piercing..... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
IT CAN BE HOT AND SEXY IF ITS IN A GOOD PLACE CHECK OUT LENNY KRAVITZ IN I BELONG TO U VIDEO AND U WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN..............................I HAVE IN MY NOISE BUT NOT EVERYTIME I USE IT....ITS NOT A DEAL IN 21 CENTURY

Posted: at 7-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gen2esther at 7-04-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  6-04-2009 10:17 PM
teeth piercing is already existing

I didn't know ooooooo
Posted: at 7-04-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- baloo at 10-04-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
some looks gud while most looks disgusting.
most  of dem look like  am Egyptian slave  Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 10-04-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-03-2009 08:35 AM

yep...seen that ..alottttt! even ur cheek!  Undecided

Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sogbesana at 10-04-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
i love body piercing i did 1 on my belle nd other 1 on my tongue it's so lovely 2 av body piercing
Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 11-04-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
any way you want it
Posted: at 11-04-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 11-04-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
I got a tat but i dnt think i can pierce,but its ur body,do as u wish
Posted: at 11-04-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 10-04-2009 07:08 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-03-2009 08:35 AM

yep...seen that ..alottttt! even ur cheek!  Undecided

Thats it! na.

Posted: at 11-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8