sobeit at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) am great love...still feel peppy...jus woke up........u ok? oh yeah! wat time is it over there now? almost 7.....kinda prepare to start ma day.....wat bout u? wow a whopping 9hrs difference..almost rounding up my day lol Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 29-06-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) am great love...still feel peppy...jus woke up........u ok? oh yeah! wat time is it over there now? almost 7.....kinda prepare to start ma day.....wat bout u? wow a whopping 9hrs difference..almost rounding up my day lol hmmm.....9hrs??.....wish I cld keep sleeping.....am so much of a lazy-ass............ Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) Oh,boy! Why on earth she didn't break his head instead of trying to kill herself? She did the biggest stupidity she could do!
I concur totally!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) Oh,boy! Why on earth she didn't break his head instead of trying to kill herself? She did the biggest stupidity she could do!
I concur totally!
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) Oh,boy! Why on earth she didn't break his head instead of trying to kill herself? She did the biggest stupidity she could do!
I concur totally! Hey babe!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) so whats dis a reunion or something first it was Bb..i saw viv..now u..Osi comes 1 in awhile..so whre the fck is cbee and rif  missed u sweets  ..how u been u guys just abandoned me here
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) so whats dis a reunion or something first it was Bb..i saw viv..now u..Osi comes 1 in awhile..so whre the fck is cbee and rif  missed u sweets  ..how u been u guys just abandoned me here   I have been good babes! No, i didn't abandon you . C'mon you know cbee is a big bone in the neck. . . but missed her the way she is. Rify, she comes around sometimes. . Perhaps you have not met her online.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol..yeah i no cbee is crazy..buh i still miss dem..never met rif on line
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sorry, you haven't but you will one day! So how is shola?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kempo1 at 29-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) real madness. Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) Sorry, you haven't but you will one day! So how is shola? he's good..the dude abandoned me..he recently came looking for me
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 29-06-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) some people do not know their purpose of living. Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cheiiiiiiiiiiiii
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) DP stop shouting
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sorry, you haven't but you will one day! So how is shola? he's good..the dude abandoned me..he recently came looking for me  Rotfl, and you have accepted him back?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 29-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) i don read finish
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
DP stop shouting  Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
richi192 at 5-07-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) abeg i dey hungry first if i com back i go read
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |