That's a delicate issue! Reply![]() I don't know how a girl could stand herself that way,but...someone must tell her! Live and let live!
PB4 Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
odour syndrome can be cured witout a medical prescriptions.regular bathin,wit a medicated soap she should take time to take care of herself either in bath-room or in dressin section not always in a Replyhurry,over sweatin can contribute alot to cause a body odour,handkerchief can help to handle dat,get her some body spray and always wear her inner and outer dress once wash em b/4 wearin em again,find a way to acknowledge her in case she ain't aware. IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
nope Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-07-2011 01:10 PM PB4
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: poly23 on 12-07-2011 09:00 AM i love my girl friend but there's one small thing that niggles me she smell,i mean that she's got some terrible body odour problem.it disturb me so much,i always buy her body make up still the odour did stop,because of that i dont like to make love to her,the problem is that i dont know how to tell her because i feel her will feel embarrass,i really love her i dont know what do,please pals i need advice what should i do? FROM ONE OF UR POST TODAY U SAID U WERE USING UR WIFE PROFILE, NOW UR GF HAS BODYODOUR? HMMMMMMMMMMMM, HOPE NO BE UR WIFE GET THE BODY ODOUR ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-07-2011 01:10 PM PB4 my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
depends if the odour is temp or permanent. Reply
Na wa o! ReplyWhich kind wahala be dis? U berra go grab Oxygen mask b4 u choke! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i'll buy oxgyen now and perfumes Reply
i dont know....but my answer is NO!! Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-07-2011 04:12 PM i dont know....but my answer is NO!! you dont know love then ![]()
Quote from: tando on 12-07-2011 04:10 PM i'll buy oxgyen now and perfumes hehehehehe D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: poly23 on 12-07-2011 09:00 AM i love my girl friend but there's one small thing that niggles me she smell,i mean that she's got some terrible body odour problem.it disturb me so much,i always buy her body make up still the odour did stop,because of that i dont like to make love to her,the problem is that i dont know how to tell her because i feel her will feel embarrass,i really love her i dont know what do,please pals i need advice what should i do? sorry to hear ur story,u should talk to her abt it in a nice way. remind her u r doing it bcos u love her. cue her to shower like twice a day or when she is wet with heat and always use good deodorant after bath. perfume might help too.
pb4 Reply
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 12-07-2011 01:37 PM odour syndrome can be cured witout a medical prescriptions.regular bathin,wit a medicated soap she should take time to take care of herself either in bath-room or in dressin section not always in a nice one hurry,over sweatin can contribute alot to cause a body odour,handkerchief can help to handle dat,get her some body spray and always wear her inner and outer dress once wash em b/4 wearin em again,find a way to acknowledge her in case she ain't aware. ![]() ![]()
If u really luv her as u hv said, let her know abt d problem den both of can seek for solution Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)