They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi. “They said I should not take him to the police, but rather let him pay a dowry for my goat because he used it as his wife,” Mr Alifi said.

They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi. “They said I should not take him to the police, but rather let him pay a dowry for my goat because he used it as his wife,” Mr Alifi said. ![]() [email protected], twitter; @DondaveA, facebook;[email protected], CNN; donfuego, ABC; Donfuego, Sued Deutche Z; DonFuego, Spiegel online; Donfuego
I no ♭el♟eνe dis tori ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 14-07-2011 09:07 PM I no ♭el♟eνe dis tori hahahaha just found out it is true cose I was also doudting it... http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/4748292.stm Last Updated: Friday, 24 February 2006, 17:37 GMT E-mail this to a friend Printable version Sudan man forced to 'marry' goat A Sudanese man has been forced to take a goat as his "wife", after he was caught having sex with the animal. The goat's owner, Mr Alifi, said he surprised the man with his goat and took him to a council of elders. They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi. "We have given him the goat, and as far as we know they are still together," Mr Alifi said. Mr Alifi, of Hai Malakal in Upper Nile State, told the Juba Post newspaper that he heard a loud noise around midnight on 13 February and immediately rushed outside to find Mr Tombe with his goat. "When I asked him: 'What are you doing there?', he fell off the back of the goat, so I captured and tied him up." Mr Alifi then called elders to decide how to deal with the case. "They said I should not take him to the police, but rather let him pay a dowry for my goat because he used it as his wife," Mr Alifi told the newspaper. [email protected], twitter; @DondaveA, facebook;[email protected], CNN; donfuego, ABC; Donfuego, Sued Deutche Z; DonFuego, Spiegel online; Donfuego
Old tori o. we don hear this one before. Nothing wey man no go hear for this world. ReplyAda Mbaise
Quote from: maryclaret on 14-07-2011 09:19 PM Old tori o. we don hear this one before. Nothing wey man no go hear for this world. hahaha na first time me de hear am ooocheers [email protected], twitter; @DondaveA, facebook;[email protected], CNN; donfuego, ABC; Donfuego, Sued Deutche Z; DonFuego, Spiegel online; Donfuego
Hmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Old news.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Good gracious! ReplySurprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
hahahahahahahahahaha...ohohohohohohohohohohohohoho...hehehehehehehehehehe....awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
wats the name of the man's new 'wife'? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)