I Love You. (Page 5)

Date: 19-07-2011 10:18 am (12 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Treasure2 at 31-07-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 11:52 AM
Glad to have you back sweetie...........hope you brought plenty goodies sha..........
Your Majesty, am loyal.   There is always goodies.  Grin Grin Grin. Hope you are ok? One love.

Thank God say you come back safely, even though I dont know where you went to and didnt know how to come looking for you........but am genuinely glad to have you back.......welcome....a bear hug for you..........
Thank you D P. I went back to learn how to sound A B C.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 31-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 22-07-2011 02:13 PM
T2 how was ya honeymoon?
Not honeymoon, how u dey?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Ok moonhoney or sunhoney ?

Posted: at 31-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-08-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Ye ye dirtykid, see ur head.
Posted: at 1-08-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 1-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 10:18 AM
For all those searching for Treasure2, am back and wish to send my love to you all.  I APPRECIATE YOUR LOVE AND CARE. SALUT A TOUTMONDE!
i love ya 2
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]