Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Acquires Lagos Parisien hotel For N150m (Page 6)

Date: 23-07-2011 10:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- signaler at 25-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
no source nd evri1 is wagging tongue. na wa o wen we go stop dis dem say e b like say
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luqcyking at 25-07-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
business in the church
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 25-07-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa for Nigerian Pastors
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexySage at 25-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 02:30 PM
SEE THE YEYE PASTORS THIEFS!
you are born crazy and will die crazy if you don't repent
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 25-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSUNNY on 24-07-2011 10:53 AM
Smiley am so happy to hear dis,kip it up and God will continue to strengthen you and your ministry
all dis pple saying whatever let them say,but one thing is all that glitters are not gold,Pastor Chris
is a real man of God and not a money making pastor from church.
Some pple sud mind the way there gossip man of God before there will be course.

shataaaaaap dia!!! what do u know abt men of God? pastors and business? go sit down jor!!

Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 25-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- z4life at 25-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
We cant say, if he is a bad or good pastor. We have seen him perform miracles in the name of Jesus Christ, by his books, he has touched the lives of many people postively, but never u bet ur life on any person"s innocence, bco u cant be even sure of yourself. I would consider those, who would bet their lives on a human being as extremist. I dont see them any better than Boko Haram.

They point of this issue is in what business he has invested. Like it or not, there are certain investment in which a pastor is not advice to get involved, u dont expect a pastor to invest in a hotel that have a dancing club downstairs, do u?. Some pastors a traveling agents, it doesnt matter what the client is going to do abroad, the money is what counts. Come on, lets be realistic and lets let people say their point of view abt this issue. Stop insulting people for what they think, everyone has right to their own opinions. U are not to tell, if the person is coursed or not, bcos u are not even perfect.

Only extremist will say, that only christian goes to heaven and muslims goes to hell. "Let God prove Himself  wise"

Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bribenigeria at 25-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Bribenigeria.com --Fighting Corruption in Nigeria!!! Please visit: www.bribeNigeria.com and tell us your bribe story today!!!

Fighting corruption in Nigeria!!!
Corruption is an endemic disease that has eaten up every facet of the Nigerian society. Together we can defeat the worst enemy that have crippled our nation, reduced our citizens to poverty and deprived our nation of any sustainable development.

www.bribenigeria.com
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Teganto at 25-07-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
bt iz he rili a mesenja of God?
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 25-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SexySage on 25-07-2011 10:27 AM
U N UR GENERATION R BORN CRAZY U phyukIN BASTARD HOW DEAR U IDIOT, UR FAMILY GONNA DIE MAD N USELESS, U ASS HOLE!!!!!!

Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 25-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
An investment, keep it up.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 25-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: z4life on 25-07-2011 11:25 AM
We cant say, if he is a bad or good pastor. We have seen him perform miracles in the name of Jesus Christ, by his books, he has touched the lives of many people postively, but never u bet ur life on any person"s innocence, bco u cant be even sure of yourself. I would consider those, who would bet their lives on a human being as extremist. I dont see them any better than Boko Haram.

They point of this issue is in what business he has invested. Like it or not, there are certain investment in which a pastor is not advice to get involved, u dont expect a pastor to invest in a hotel that have a dancing club downstairs, do u?. Some pastors a traveling agents, it doesnt matter what the client is going to do abroad, the money is what counts. Come on, lets be realistic and lets let people say their point of view abt this issue. Stop insulting people for what they think, everyone has right to their own opinions. U are not to tell, if the person is coursed or not, bcos u are not even perfect.

Only extremist will say, that only christian goes to heaven and muslims goes to hell. "Let God prove Himself  wise"

TELL THEM MY DEAR, INSTEAD OF THAT BASTARD INSULTIN HIS LIFE NT MINE

Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- z4life at 25-07-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)

bribenigeria
[Male]
   Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Acquires Lagos Parisien hotel For N150m (Page Cool
« posted : July 25, 2011, 11:31:24 AM (12 mins ago) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bribenigeria.com --Fighting Corruption in Nigeria!!! Please visit: www.bribeNigeria.com and tell us your bribe story today!!!

Fighting corruption in Nigeria!!!
Corruption is an endemic disease that has eaten up every facet of the Nigerian society. Together we can defeat the worst enemy that have crippled our nation, reduced our citizens to poverty and deprived our nation of any sustainable development.

www.bribenigeria.com

I do not mean any disrespect, but i suggest u to start fighting corruption, by bringing to justice, those men in black on highways and in cities, who collects  money from innocent hard working citizens . I suppose,  those are people who were suppose to fight corruption. That wouldnt be a bad start for sure.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 25-07-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 25-07-2011 07:19 AM
People beware the way you talk evil about annointed servants of God.If at all he acquired the property,do you know why? God help you all.
Amen! N u too!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 25-07-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
wel go n repent urself b4 lukin 4 someone else to repent!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 25-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-07-2011 11:46 AM
U N UR GENERATION R BORN CRAZY U fcukIN BASTARD HOW DEAR U IDIOT, UR FAMILY GONNA DIE MAD N USELESS, U ASS HOLE!!!!!!
correct babe!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryach at 25-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)

Aisha or what you call yourself, You are the biggest fool that has ever commented on this topic. I am disappointed in you as a lady and i think your family are angry because you are still alive. You better go drink poison and die off from this sweet world because people like you dont even need to exist here on earth.
How dere you talk about man of God like that or are you posses? Yes, That is what i think. YOU ARE POSSES WITH DEMONIC SPIRITS. Go find the solution of your problems before you come post here. IDIOTIC ANIMAL. Get ready for your sudden death for insulting the man of God. FOOL WILL YOU REMAIN.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 25-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: piusigogo on 24-07-2011 12:48 PM
buying a hotel is not a crime, what if it be for his guest church members/visitors to a void them from lodging in a corrupt hotel

Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 25-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 25-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY???my eyes are kept on the watch list to view things as it unfolds itself.the endtime will tell and justifies the means with its final judgement and verdict.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

6. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

7. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

10. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

11. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

12. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

13. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

14. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

15. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

16. HORROR: Drunk Police Inspector Cuts Off Pregnant Wife's Hand Over N20k In Plateau

17. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

18. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

19. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

20. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi