i fell in love.....

Date: 21-12-2008 6:35 pm (16 years ago) | Author: nonyreum evan
- at 21-12-2008 06:35 PM (16 years ago)

hi,
   my fellow pals abeg mak una help me out i meant dis guy online 3month ago and i ve not seen him to know what he looks like and he told me he loves me but he is scared dat i meant broke his heart, i told him i cant do dat cos i ve been heart broken so many times so to make him believe i made a promise to him dat i will always love him but i ve not seen him be4.though he is a nice guy and he always give me advice.and he promise to love m tll death do us apart. please my fellow pals tell me what to do about it.
                                                                       complement of the season to you all
                                                                       more love and peace to you all

Posted: at 21-12-2008 06:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 21-12-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
what the hell have you gotten yourself into?
this is crazy
Posted: at 21-12-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Williams1234 at 21-12-2008 07:40 PM (16 years ago)
well if you love him go ahead   
Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:40 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 21-12-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago)
no comment yet
Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Williams1234 at 21-12-2008 07:46 PM (16 years ago)
ok brb
Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 21-12-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago)
she MEANT the guy online
the guy MEANT she will break his heart..

he will love her till death do dem part..
theres no greater love dan dis

Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 21-12-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago)
are you in love?
Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 21-12-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nono2008 on 21-12-2008 06:35 PM

hi,
   my fellow pals abeg mak una help me out i meant dis guy online 3month ago and i ve not seen him to know what he looks like and he told me he loves me but he is scared dat i meant broke his heart, i told him i cant do dat cos i ve been heart broken so many times so to make him believe i made a promise to him dat i will always love him but i ve not seen him be4.though he is a nice guy and he always give me advice.and he promise to love m tll death do us apart. please my fellow pals tell me what to do about it.
                                                                       complement of the season to you all
                                                                       more love and peace to you all

Let me get this str8 u have totally given ur heart to this 'thing' and promised this 'thing' to love 'it' forever and vice versa...pardon me 4 calling 'him' a thing, cos really this is someone u dont know, and just cos he has adviced u and God knows what else, u are promising him love  Huh? Thread carefully sista...4 all u know he is doing the same to 100 other ladies on the internet...

Three months is a long time not to have met each other and be talking about love  Undecided Undecided If i were u I will stop with all this promises and beating around d bush...is there any reason y u havent met him?

Somethin smells here and it surely aint 'roses'  Undecided

Posted: at 21-12-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 21-12-2008 08:09 PM (16 years ago)
man
Posted: at 21-12-2008 08:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 1-08-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero