"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 5-08-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson expresses her delight and happiness with being the second wife of "Prince" Odianose, she released a statement via her publicist - Bigsam Media

Just as we all know that it is barely three weeks to Mercy Johnson’s grand wedding ceremony, plans are being cemented and invitation cards have already started going out, but as the count down begins to the wedding date, some lady that goes by the name Lovely Okojie has surfaced, and her story is that she was married and is still married with two kids to Prince Odianose Okojie, Mercy Johnson’s husband to be.

As expected, this situation has been generating a lot of comments but here are some basic facts to the story.
The relationship between Prince Odianose Okojie and Lovely Okojie, packed up five years ago, and Mercy Johnson’s marriage plans to Odi has been in the open for quite a while. Odianose truly is the father
of the girl in the pictures being spread all over the internet but there are doubts that he is the father of the boy. Odianose is a prince and can marry more than one wife under customary law. In her bid to stop the marriage, Lovely Okogie has gone to Christ Embassy to demand that the marriage be stopped, but the Church has requested thatshe provides a marriage certificate to back up her claim but as at the time of this publication, Lovely is yet to come up with a tenable certificate.

While we are left to decide who is right and who is not, Mercy Johnson and Odi’s plans for the wedding remains the same, it will be a 4-day event that will run from August 25 to 28, 2011. In details, the court
wedding will be on August 25, Engagement will be on 26, Church wedding and reception will be on 27 and then a Thanksgiving Service/Bride’s party on 28.

Signed,
Bigsam Media,

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF Prince Odianose Okojie AND HIS FIRST WIFE

Posted: at 5-08-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osasu2 at 5-08-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
mercy johnson,i actually thought u were a good girl,why would u want to be a 2nd wife at this young age,i feel sorry for u bcos u shld knw better.well i wish u wht u wish urself.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwarienne at 5-08-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Pls mercy u hv problem there,go and look 4 ur future husband
Posted: at 5-08-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 5-08-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nwarienne on  5-08-2011 10:50 PM
Pls mercy u hv problem there,go and look 4 ur future husband

husbnds are scares nowadayz Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-08-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zubio at 5-08-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Johnson mercy, what will be ur pride now that the world have seen ur honeypot free
Posted: at 5-08-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 5-08-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
My sweet girl Mercy Johnson cary on abeg, I have no problem with u been a second wife myself. Let haters and critics say wat they like, such is life. The woman in question miss Okojie is hungry for media publicity and jealous. i have been to Italy several times and know wat is going on there. former husband kor former husband nee. Orishirishi former wifey
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 5-08-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
lol..it's not going to be a problem because he is rich.... If he was some poverty stricken dude, it would be a taboo be be his second wife. Haha..village girl that has not smelt wealth in her life. Grin Grin...I hope you  do not regret your actions later in life.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 5-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:18 PM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 5-08-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
THIS SAME TOPIC AT THE SAME TIME.......NAWAOOOOOOOOOOO  YOU GUYS SHOULD PLS LIVE MERCY JOHNSON ALONE
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
@Annizzle: how there u call Mercy Johnson a poor village girl? She is more famous than any other Africa girl i know around the world. U ar just jealous, just shut up if u have nothin reasonable to say. u wey no see gari soak.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakevin at 5-08-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 5-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER YOU DONT HAVE WORK AT-ALL,,, HOW MUCH DID THEY PAY YOU FOR THIS.......POSTING ONE TOPIC IN 2 DIFFERENT WAYS.......YOU JUST SAT DOWN AND WROTE THIS SHIT, CLAIMING IS MERCY THAT WROTE THIS SHIT HERE............YOU ARE VRY STUPID FOR DESTROYING SOME  BODIES IMAGE.....GOD WILL SURLY PAY YOU FOR THIS.....IDIOT GO AND LOOK FOR JOB
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 5-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakevin on  5-08-2011 11:37 PM
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad
  YOU GUYS SHOULD JUST STOP ALLOWING SOME IDIOT HERE, THAT HAVE NO JOB, TO STOP DECEIVING YOU....MERCY DID NOT WRITE THIS SHIT HERE....
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WetinDeyHappen at 5-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Don't mind her! She's just being desperate to get married. But to the point of becoming a 2nd wife?! Haba! Mercy you can do better than that. Probably her problem is that the news of her wedding is everywhere so she doesn't want to back down now that everyone knows about it. I'm sure she must have some shame.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 5-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
@flavour-real: abeg help me tell the poster, and also let him know that we that love Mercy Johnson will stand behind her no matter wat.  
 @Olakevin: she said she has no problem being a second wife, so tell me wat is ur problem. Her hobby to b is nolonger with that Italian girl.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
@WetinDeyHappen: wat kind of shame ar u talking abt, wat of u that is ashame to put ur urgly pic in ur profile. Mercy Jonhson love her hobby to b and has the right right to marry him if they both wish. jealousy.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysandy8412 at 6-08-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu2 on  5-08-2011 09:55 PM
mercy johnson,i actually thought u were a good girl,why would u want to be a 2nd wife at this young age,i feel sorry for u bcos u shld knw better.well i wish u wht u wish urself.
look who is talking, just read what u just wrote. u dont know medias. well am nt suprise u aint popular and dont know what they are going through. even if she want to be a second wife, how is that ur problem. na she wan marry the man or na d man wan marry her skn about that KMT
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- janekachi at 6-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
God help Mercy on dis one oh!
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysandy8412 on  6-08-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: osasu2 on  5-08-2011 09:55 PM
look who is talking, just read what u just wrote. u dont know medias. well am nt suprise u aint popular and dont know what they are going through. even if she want to be a second wife, how is that ur problem. na she wan marry the man or na d man wan marry her skn about that KMT

I dont know wat is their problem, she love the guy and he proposed to her and she said yes. these haters should butt out
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,