So my question is this, why do these Caucasians love swinging and what do they gain there? Please if you have experience in swinging also give your view. I think my guy will appreciate it. Advice is needed not insults. Thank you.
So my question is this, why do these Caucasians love swinging and what do they gain there? Please if you have experience in swinging also give your view. I think my guy will appreciate it. Advice is needed not insults. Thank you. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
you always come up with stories..when are we going to hear your own problem...you friend this your friend that..why e be sa na only you just dey keep friends with wahala? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 04:37 PM you always come up with stories..when are we going to hear your own problem...you friend this your friend that..why e be sa na only you just dey keep friends with wahala? My sister na so I see am oo. Me sef get my problem but am someone that will go 2 the limit 2 help my friends while downplaying my own problems (I know people tend 2 take it 4 granted, but thats my nature). My problem though is 4 another time. This particular topic is 2 help me friend so please your answer is appreciated. Thank you.... Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Lol hope Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Abeg wetin be swinging?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Me sef I wan ask that question oh! Wetin be swinging now? Abi na jangolova wey children dey take swing and play for park? Make u kowaciate now so that I go know how to take advice u. Reply
Oh boy u be winch,,,,,,,,Hw u take kno say na jangolova dey my mind?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ajento on 6-08-2011 06:22 PM Me sef I wan ask that question oh! Wetin be swinging now? Abi na jangolova wey children dey take swing and play for park? Make u kowaciate now so that I go know how to take advice u. U asked what swinging is shey, I dey sure say u sabi but anyway... Swinging or partner swapping is a non-monogamous behavior, in which both partners in a committed segxwal relationship agree, as a couple, for both partners to engage in segxwal activities with other couples as a recreational or social activity. The long and short of it is make dem dey yash other people wives and husband for fun and still remain 2gether. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Keep swinging if its good for your relationship party riders Reply
Poster__Its like you too would love swinging that much Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 6-08-2011 08:38 PM Poster__Its like you too would love swinging that much am an old fashion man my broda, its not 4 me Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: drnoel on 6-08-2011 08:09 PM Quote from: Ajento on 6-08-2011 06:22 PM Me sef I wan ask that question oh! Wetin be swinging now? Abi na jangolova wey children dey take swing and play for park? Make u kowaciate now so that I go know how to take advice u. U asked what swinging is shey, I dey sure say u sabi but anyway... Swinging or partner swapping is a non-monogamous behavior, in which both partners in a committed segxwal relationship agree, as a couple, for both partners to engage in segxwal activities with other couples as a recreational or social activity. The long and short of it is make dem dey yash other people wives and husband for fun and still remain 2gether. Wow, bros, water pass garri for that one oh! Tell ya friend make him run for his life oh! bcos AIDS is real. Na death sentence. Can you imagine?
It's swinging time!!! ReplyOn my way 2 Millenium Park... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
It is their culture -Period. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Lol Swinging Indeed, I would have loved swinging if na only me go change partner wey my wife no go change but then why swing naa??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 7-08-2011 12:18 AM It's swinging time!!! On my way 2 Millenium Park... Xena, as u dey go Millenium Park no 4get give ya comment na. Na wetin make I put d post. Abeg joo, come back give ur comment or advice.. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
have heard about this shit, its happning in Nigeria,.....but belive me i bait it ends badly. cause once u taste the forbiden fruit or once ur wife Replyget wooped by another dude who is a hardcore banger, dude! ur finished, cause she will always fantacise the shit en might start geting it from behind meanwhile its happening in naija for shizzle. Just like 3some with strangers en couples is happening now in naija too. Naija is geting there gradualy, how would a man stand and watch his wife ass get wooped by another man, well,...i bait he justifies it by wooping the guys wife on the process.....am laughing ma ass off thinking about this...Crazy world we live in main...hahahah!
Quote from: drnoel on 7-08-2011 10:33 AM Quote from: xena15 on 7-08-2011 12:18 AM It's swinging time!!! On my way 2 Millenium Park... Xena, as u dey go Millenium Park no 4get give ya comment na. Na wetin make I put d post. Abeg joo, come back give ur comment or advice.. give me 6mths,i'll be back 2 comment D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos