Im not crying :'( :'( :'(
Just shedding tears :'( :'( :'(

Oh thanks luv

Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 02:51 PM whitedove255 tears of joy i guess... Im not crying :'( :'( :'( Just shedding tears :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh thanks luv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'(![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby whats that, ![]() ![]() ![]() I can crush him within a minute do you think have lost all my strength on you I still have a good strength to combat him leave him alone let him come to me I go show u mediaexcell RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'( ![]() why re u pleading on his behalf?? do u really know this man?? i will advice u stay away from him..he is evil..
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:16 PM Mediaexcell Loosing what ? where ? im gona FIRE u from np If i ram u there i go tell NP to dismiss u ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mediaexcell Dont u dare poison my woman's heart ReplyIs time absolutely time to get ur ass kick RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Mediaexcell, I will ensure i make u to beg before i deal with u ReplyLeave em all alone, last warning for your dick mr ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'( ![]() why re u pleading on his behalf?? do u really know this man?? i will advice u stay away from him..he is evil.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'(![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby whats that, ![]() ![]() ![]() I can crush him within a minutedo you think have lost all my strength on you I still have a good strength to combat him leave him alone let him come to me I go show u mediaexcell really....don't do dat u no d guy is kinda cute ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'( ![]() why re u pleading on his behalf?? do u really know this man?? i will advice u stay away from him..he is evil.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am the finest i never lie.. besides, hes also a prostitute
Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 9-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 03:00 PM 50p, this time, it will be no holds barred match, ur trying my patience, and im fast losing it..joung man stay of my paths mediaexcell pls forgive him...am begging u on his behalf :'( :'(![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby whats that, ![]() ![]() ![]() I can crush him within a minutedo you think have lost all my strength on you I still have a good strength to combat him leave him alone let him come to me I go show u mediaexcell really....don't do dat u no d guy is kinda cute ![]() ![]() ![]() as for that loser 50p, allow him. hes has never won any battle btween us b4..this one is no exception, i will destroy him.
whitedove255 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U r making me loosing it Im angry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-08-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 01:20 AM Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 09:32 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 09:28 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 12:05 AM Why r they really called "sugar mamas" sugar, this ur koment funny oo badt gurl ![]() Is it dt they gat sugar in between their legs? So damn annoying. Imagine my grandmama mate dey answer 'sugar mama',wetin remain in b/w those legs,if nt a urine warehouse? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U wan get diabetes? Make we do hot,spicy tins jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this was the prescription ............... pink-hot-spicy tins, i cant wait to do ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Well.......................... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-08-2011 03:13 PM ANOTHER SUGAR MAMA POSTER ,SEEKING ATTENTION ON WHO TO VISIT HER PROFILE FOR HOOK UP. Never in your dreams sir... I don't want none of you suckers..... GOOD ADVERT...............SUGAR FOOD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 12:05 AM Why r they really called "sugar mamas" ![]() Is it dt they gat sugar in between their legs? So damn annoying. Imagine my grandmama mate dey answer 'sugar mama',wetin remain in b/w those legs,if nt a urine warehouse? Na wa ooo u dey vecs ooo wating hapen
Quote from: shedo90 on 11-08-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 12:05 AM Why r they really called "sugar mamas" ![]() Is it dt they gat sugar in between their legs? So damn annoying. Imagine my grandmama mate dey answer 'sugar mama',wetin remain in b/w those legs,if nt a urine warehouse? Na wa ooo u dey vecs ooo wating hapen D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos