Boko Haram Kills Islamic Imam In Borno State (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2011 10:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- agushisani at 15-08-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 15-08-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: sapesuper on 15-08-2011 01:52 PM
Fellow Nigerians........ Nothing like Dog eat dog... This people from onset av been denied to be a muslim! Don't be unhuman. It is even better that we all hear this or what could an imam av done to a fellow muslim that will result to killing... THey are not Muslims, they only want to break Nigeria which will neva happen. I,m a Muslim and proud to be one.
well said my fellow cityzen, but i will like u to remember this, when those hoodlums was busy killing christians setting bomb in the churches none of the muslim leaders in north came out to condenm this act of killing inocent nigerian, becouse they all have it in the back of their mind that they are only killing the infidel, even in this naijapal there where no muslim who make such comment like this one u just made, they where all haveing dissame metality in the back of their mind they are killing infidels, now that they have started killing their own muslim brother now u people want every body to join hand together, well not that is bad, we are still one nigeria anyway but i will say they should never dear tourch any orther tribe or christian now that they have know better that killing their own will cause no trouble 4 them, becouse if they try it again, then u people will know that boko aram are not the real violence men Angry Angry Angry...
when the US are busy killing innoceny lives in afganistan becouse of one person that is latter found in another country you peaple were happy, when the US are busy sponsoring isreal to bombert palestine you are busy saying they are muslim you dont give a dam and now it is happening in naija u ar talking, just fell as if you are in the shoes of those innocent people family that are killed how would you feel. anything that happens you will say is muslim i dont blame you becouse you dont even know your own religion more so to lern another person own for us to live in one peace we must respect each others way of life  becouse respect is reciprocal
Posted: at 15-08-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 15-08-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
wh*rever
Posted: at 15-08-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 16-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
You shouldn't say that. Islam doesn't allow any way of violence.Killing an innocent person can never be justified either xtian or muslim. And everybody is one in the eyes of Allah. He created us all.Boko Haram have lost it. they are delusional.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
OK..

Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 16-08-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teganto on 15-08-2011 10:33 AM
if dy wil liv d xtian alone, dat couldhv bn beta.

Very sad person 4 been happy for a fellow human being killed as long as they r not xtians. D comments is inhuman and is bad, i guess u support  all non-xtians been killed, is dat ur teachings frm d church?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joycelynw at 16-08-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on 15-08-2011 11:02 AM
Good for you, kill each other there ok?

Pls stop been naive & happy over people been killed. Pray & give urself 2 God
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 16-08-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
they shud stop all these rubish
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- joycelynw at 16-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy111 on 15-08-2011 10:39 AM
dis killin shod stop 4 GOD sake......let dem not target any pastor sha and any beleiver...oooo

It sad 4 any1 killing a fellow human being regardless of their religion, tribe , u r as bad as d killers.Nigerians dats support retarliation r evils. God help u all is sad y nigerians hate each other so much if u r not same religion and tribe. As long as pastors r not killed u r ok, d most horried statements ever
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 16-08-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
IHE-AKWUKWO NSO KWURU GE- EMEZU. and they shall all likewise perish. Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donvict9ja at 16-08-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
If they are ready to wipe the entire moslem for us the christian we are happy and gratefull,stupid people.all hail stupid BOKO HARAM.(illitera no goooooood oooo)
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 16-08-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Let them go on,
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donvict9ja at 16-08-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Am so happy,BOKO have kill their pastor so sweer,pls reduce the HAusa for me BOKO
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 16-08-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-08-2011 10:23 AM
Dog is eating dog now

You can imagine that! I pitied them.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- samorlar at 16-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-08-2011 11:57 AM
wtf..they are now facing each others...God plz ohhh let your peace rain in naija plz..enough of these killing..

Amen, it is only the peace of God that we need, i think is time we xtains start pray for the total eredication of these acts, bcos those pple they are killing are also our brothers and sisters,  I just pray God w arest their souls as He arested Saul that became Paul
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 16-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Too bad......iman rest in peace..
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 16-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
God please let your peace reign in NIGERIA oooh.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 16-08-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
God, we need your peace in nigeria
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zubby24 at 16-08-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
But when did this happen ? which newspaper carry it ?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 16-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 16-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
its their freakin' bizzz,what haven't the authorities done to stop them?,now its their people they are facing....wtf!

Posted: at 16-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5