I don't know why she is been criticized, she is only playing a role which was given to her and that's how she gets paid. We want to nail her to the cross for been Nood in movies but some of us watch foreign movies that are pornographic, been African does not make her a saint and if you don't like her acting then don't watch it. As for her smoking, that is not a topic to start with, we should concern our selves with more important things. Reply
is her life my foot, if we dont buy her films will she have this life she is talking about idiot, and for those of u that keep saying is her life, if any one does some thing to u that u dont that hurt u, dont complain cos is that person's life and style. Replynon sense, is her life, is her life. I for 1 dont care about her role in the movie, but i care about her role out side movie
mannerless....even to d press.....smoke till u loose ur breath bitch!...who gives a damn phyuk...fool!if u dnt want public 2 have a say in ur life why d phyuk do u have to come on screen?...lil monster!..mtcheeeeew Reply
Why bother? Are you related. You only live once! Reply
na so , dike don vex jor ................. let her be Reply
she is a f**k knock! Reply
i wonder wat a man wil see in such girl n go buy her a HOUSE...dis one sef na person?tonto nah person name? Reply
Shit like my stubborn sister when she was young Reply
whose role model is she? she doesnt give a phyuk about what her fans say Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IF IT WAS AN UNKNOWN ACTRESS DAT WAS SAYIN ALL THESE I BET ALL OF YOU HERE WOULD HAVE RAINED INSULTS ON D PERSON. NOW NA TONTO DIKEH MOST OF YOU ARE SAYIN ITS HER LIFE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
i don pass Reply
mammy! abeg smoke jaree... its ur life if u wanna smoke it ..den smoke it ..but dont forget smokin s bad Reply
it`s nobody business for now, but soon it`s shall be someone business> go ahead nd enjoy ur life in smoking? Reply
Why don't you go straight to act Adult Films? A lot of insane men in the Blue Film industry will be glad to phyuk the hail out of your pale boobs. nonsense!!! Reply
just like she said, it is her life and i dont care what she does with it. Reply
GANJA GAL//////NOTHING DEY HAPPEN..GARRI GO Reply
Stop discourage this girl......That is what she was sent to be doing........so just leave her for her own life .......Lady Tonto Continue shebe.........i like how you are doing.let them continue to say what they come to this life to said...............i like everything about your behaviors...........CONTINUE SHEBE.......... Reply
Quote from: sunnychizo on 25-08-2011 06:13 PM As long as you are black you are African. As long as you are african we have a culture. Someone should tell this girl that many have followed this path she is going where are they today. She can wine her mouth anyhow but she should remember those who did it before. I dont blame her atall> i blame her parents the people who gave birth to her and allowed her to become like this. Imagine a beautiful girl supposed to be bringing honour to the motherlan opening her mouth to say its nobody's business the way she lives her life but it is our business to buy her nudity film. Rubbish talk for rubbish person we too we dont give a fcuk what u do with ur fcuking life thank u jare my bro, wat a hell does she think she is? who cares for ur phyuking life too
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)