Prince Okojie And I Are Still Married, Mercy Johnson Is A Second Wife - Lovely (Page 9)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- johehizogie at 28-08-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
THE FACTS IS THE ITALIAN NIGERIA WIFE IS NOT THE ONE THAT CALLS THE MARRIAGE QUIT..SO SHE'S NOT GONNA LET GO, WHILE IT SEEMS THE PRINCE IS BEEN BLOWN AWAY MY MERCY JOHNSON'S STATUS AS AN ACTRESS...TIME WILL TELL..THIS IS NOT THE FIRST CASE NOR THE LAST ON EARTH...
Posted: at 28-08-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 28-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
I pass.

Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enaho at 28-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Oh mercy why why why,you are a  second wife why why with all you have you stell go for second wife. what did you see der ?.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Wangari at 28-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
The church would not allow anything fake and sinful. Mercy and Prince's wedding was clean. A Pastor is not a fool to go on with the wedding plans before investigating well. So people, stop speculating.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- masquerade at 28-08-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
who is this odi guy sef.....hin papa na dangote?
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-08-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bobbycruz at 28-08-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
WOW well this is a sign to all Nigerians Actresses, please can somebody advice Genevieve to get a life partner please
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoyeibadin at 28-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
AM happy if m.j.okojie is happy. abeg carry go noting do u girl.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otsuko34 at 28-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
why can't nigeria woman stop this way of life , collecting other woman husband . why can'nt marcy find her another man , why most it be someone husband .prince no sabi say him be prince before he go italy go marry in the first place ,na so owner go they spoiled nigeria name every where .nigeria men should stop it is not funny ,that is bad ,tomorrow he will marry another woman ,making 3 and then 4 . what a home or family , tell me where is love among his childern tomorrow in the future ?
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otsuko34 at 28-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
what happen if your childern become first to your husband , why most any one choesd to be second wife in this present civilization, no be curse , with her stantard .. pls lady out their try to be first wife not secound ,nigeria woman too like money ,if no be money ,why you won be secound wife ..what kind of love is that ...
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goldenboy4life at 29-08-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Over the phone: "Hey ! Sorry man I couldn't be there on your wedding day, but I really feel so happy for you two, heres me wishing you all the best of health, happiness and prosperity for your married life"
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 29-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
fighting 4 a man in dis 21st century na wa ho
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifywoha at 29-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
wheather mercy is second or nineth wife,that is her business not urs,leave them alone,they are married now,And there is nothing u can do about it,just take good care of ur children and live ur life.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Goodmanbest at 29-08-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
I cant marry tokunbo(oyinbo used) or second hand where you have to swear afidavit and process another proof of ownership for a lady/man,
 if I were a lady. There is something more to this surface issues. In counting there is one b4 two and after 2 there is three.and if Mercy is 2,patience may be 3 e.t.c......
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julietdonlove at 30-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
The cane which they use in flogging the 1st wife is at the back door waiting for the second wife
mercy i dont really know wht is ur headache in a married man even the wife left him there must be a reason for that, and
there is no smoking without  fire so Prince of Odi has it own bad side that make his wife to leave the house for the first place.
Its better to marry late than to marry and be divorce. If he can have the guts to reject his beautiful wife and blessed children  that God gave to him on public he can also see a little sweet sucklette girl or lady and do same to u and remember its not whn the cut the tree, it get dry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so be wise like a serpent be awake and dont hurt other people s feelings just bcos u want to get on top
U are a public figure remember that alway. I know u dont care what anyone is saying but some time what people say matter so kindly think twice if u really did the right thing (ODI) men love women so much-----........ Lovely is his first victim maybe u will be the next target.Dont fight like a man and end it like a woman.THE LAST LAUGH MATTERS!! BYE 
[/size]  :'( :'( :'([/b]
Posted: at 30-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kiss17kiss at 30-08-2011 05:44 AM (12 years ago)
OH LAWDDD HMMMM THE GUY IS UGLY .. NO NO NO INFACT HE IS FUGULAY AS IN WOOO WOOO TO MAX OKAY....OMG SHE PICKED HIM OUT OF ALL OF EM? WOW SHE MUST NOT HAVE HER CONTACTS ON LOL BUT THEN AGAIN SHE AINT EXACTLY  CUTE HERSELF CAUSE WITHOUT MAKE UP? MMMMM YEAH OKAY WE GONNA LEAVE IT AT THAT....WELLL SHE IS INLOVE SO LETS SEE WHERE THIS YORI YORI STORY WILL GO..LOL OMG THE GUY WOO WOO.. I NO GO ;LIE...HE JUST WANTS TO MARRY AN ACTRESS TO HE CAN BE SIGNIFICANT IN SOCIETY LOL FAILURE .....LMAO THEY DESERVE EACH OTHER ABEG JO
Posted: at 30-08-2011 05:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 30-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
this river has pass...........maybe we can see other topics things now. Lips Sealed Tongue
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sectorf at 30-08-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
D guy fit wor wor shaa buh i suspect he's endowed....tho bad!  Wink
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- STELLOPE at 30-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 26-08-2011 12:36 AM
Is only God that knows the truth
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- juniorbusak at 30-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Na throne dem dey follow u know,
Posted: at 30-08-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10