I pass. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
Oh mercy why why why,you are a second wife why why with all you have you stell go for second wife. what did you see der ?. Reply
The church would not allow anything fake and sinful. Mercy and Prince's wedding was clean. A Pastor is not a fool to go on with the wedding plans before investigating well. So people, stop speculating. Reply
who is this odi guy sef.....hin papa na dangote? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WOW well this is a sign to all Nigerians Actresses, please can somebody advice Genevieve to get a life partner please Reply
AM happy if m.j.okojie is happy. abeg carry go noting do u girl. Reply
why can't nigeria woman stop this way of life , collecting other woman husband . why can'nt marcy find her another man , why most it be someone husband .prince no sabi say him be prince before he go italy go marry in the first place ,na so owner go they spoiled nigeria name every where .nigeria men should stop it is not funny ,that is bad ,tomorrow he will marry another woman ,making 3 and then 4 . what a home or family , tell me where is love among his childern tomorrow in the future ? Reply
what happen if your childern become first to your husband , why most any one choesd to be second wife in this present civilization, no be curse , with her stantard .. pls lady out their try to be first wife not secound ,nigeria woman too like money ,if no be money ,why you won be secound wife ..what kind of love is that ... Reply
Over the phone: "Hey ! Sorry man I couldn't be there on your wedding day, but I really feel so happy for you two, heres me wishing you all the best of health, happiness and prosperity for your married life" Reply
fighting 4 a man in dis 21st century na wa ho Reply
wheather mercy is second or nineth wife,that is her business not urs,leave them alone,they are married now,And there is nothing u can do about it,just take good care of ur children and live ur life. Reply
I cant marry tokunbo(oyinbo used) or second hand where you have to swear afidavit and process another proof of ownership for a lady/man, Replyif I were a lady. There is something more to this surface issues. In counting there is one b4 two and after 2 there is three.and if Mercy is 2,patience may be 3 e.t.c......
The cane which they use in flogging the 1st wife is at the back door waiting for the second wife Replymercy i dont really know wht is ur headache in a married man even the wife left him there must be a reason for that, and there is no smoking without fire so Prince of Odi has it own bad side that make his wife to leave the house for the first place. Its better to marry late than to marry and be divorce. If he can have the guts to reject his beautiful wife and blessed children that God gave to him on public he can also see a little sweet sucklette girl or lady and do same to u and remember its not whn the cut the tree, it get dry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so be wise like a serpent be awake and dont hurt other people s feelings just bcos u want to get on top U are a public figure remember that alway. I know u dont care what anyone is saying but some time what people say matter so kindly think twice if u really did the right thing (ODI) men love women so much-----........ Lovely is his first victim maybe u will be the next target.Dont fight like a man and end it like a woman.THE LAST LAUGH MATTERS!! BYE [/size] :'( :'( :'([/b]
OH LAWDDD HMMMM THE GUY IS UGLY .. NO NO NO INFACT HE IS FUGULAY AS IN WOOO WOOO TO MAX OKAY....OMG SHE PICKED HIM OUT OF ALL OF EM? WOW SHE MUST NOT HAVE HER CONTACTS ON LOL BUT THEN AGAIN SHE AINT EXACTLY CUTE HERSELF CAUSE WITHOUT MAKE UP? MMMMM YEAH OKAY WE GONNA LEAVE IT AT THAT....WELLL SHE IS INLOVE SO LETS SEE WHERE THIS YORI YORI STORY WILL GO..LOL OMG THE GUY WOO WOO.. I NO GO ;LIE...HE JUST WANTS TO MARRY AN ACTRESS TO HE CAN BE SIGNIFICANT IN SOCIETY LOL FAILURE .....LMAO THEY DESERVE EACH OTHER ABEG JO Reply
this river has pass...........maybe we can see other topics things now. Reply![]() ![]()
D guy fit wor wor shaa buh i suspect he's endowed....tho bad! Reply![]()
Quote from: ify0 on 26-08-2011 12:36 AM Is only God that knows the truth
Na throne dem dey follow u know, Reply