Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-08-2011 07:28 PM Quote from: Ninky on 29-08-2011 05:58 PM na wa oo see ur mouth... what can u teach?? na pidgin English u wan teach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 41truth on 29-08-2011 08:54 PM they shld remove dat state frm 9ja where edo state ppl come frm self? who create them? God? see ehn na ogun go kill u 4 dat word way u talk so if ur mama nor gud na be say dem go becurse of dat one kill ur papa ad all of ur familly menbers abi full na u be na u ad ur familly dem go remove from where ever u think say u for come goat ![]()
This is what ppl need to protest on, child abuse should be band in all school... Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-08-2011 07:23 PM Edo women are wicked you must be very stupid by saying edo women are wicked u dont know how to talk and u dont know hw to think its better for u to be quite dummy
Quote from: Ninky on 29-08-2011 05:58 PM na wa oo u nor well NINKY who send u make u come even teach for naija self u relly need to go see doctor for chek up curse u nor well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why would people not want changes ? this teacher is a disgrace to Edo's I mean the lawyer should not rest on this there must be a punishment for her act Reply
Poster what do you mean by EDO AGAIN? things even worst than that hapens everywhere even right in the state where you live, i agree the woman is very wicked, but it doesn't warrant a tribalistic words from a bloody people like you are, inshot i don't know your gain from being tribalistic, just dey talk anyhow with your yeye mouth nonsence Animal. Reply
an eye for an eye,same should be done to her unborn child Reply
I no blame una, na d pple way dey kill una fear, make u talk to northaners anyhow na weather dey no drop bomb 4 dat kitching way u dey 12noon like lazy man u are, thunder pieces ya mouth, lunatic, ANIMALS Reply
Quote from: 41truth on 29-08-2011 08:54 PM they shld remove dat state frm 9ja where edo state ppl come frm self? who create them? God? you are a very STUPID human being. Pepole like u need touturing on how to talk or think. you open that ur SMELLY mouth to talk to edo women like this becuase one has commited a crime. i bet whereever u say is you come from u do use human being to drink gary odeburuko ![]()
personal attack Reply![]() ![]()
that teacher does not know how to solve maths either Reply![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
GOD knows such teacher did dat to my kid i PERSONALY wil kill that teacher,kill his wife n children...rubbish...den be ready for anytin. Reply
did i just hear her say she was pregnant, and cannot take care of another person child after she got her blind ?well if really god is alive that wicked teacher will never have peace in her life. Reply
That teacher should rott in jail!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the god of all women will never forgive that wicked teacher :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
I really think that they need to solicit for help from well meaning Nigerians to first save the little girl (as any further delay could be extremely dangerous) while her lawyers too should do everything they could to ensure that she get maximum compensation and the cold heart teacher made to face the full wrath of the law. Reply
THATS TOO MEAN, WHAT KIND OF THEACHER IS THAT. SHE NEEDS TO LOOSE HER EYE TOO FOR PAY BACK.... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
it seems like the teacher is now teaching nosense or may she smoke too many MARIJUANA before she came to the class room,she has no right to beat the kid pls let the jutice take place fast or else the fake teacher could also born bamboo Reply![]() ![]()