as the years pass, things change Replyless good clothes in the market girls going Nood simple and shot
Weather plays a role in it sometimes, it gets really really hot in some places plus nowadays less is in and it's just one of those trends dat starts n people seem to like it n they adopted the whole idea of wearing less clothing. Reply
there aint good stuffs Replyin the market........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wateva... Replyas long as im nt d one naked... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sa-fire on 30-12-2008 12:45 AM wateva... that not the point as long as im nt d one naked...
Quote from: sa-fire on 30-12-2008 12:45 AM wateva... as long as im nt d one naked... l like dat ![]() ![]() @Poster... We don talk, we don tire WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? NO!except you dont want them to look very appealing.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? Because our first mommies and daddies started the trend. Abeg read your bible na ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 30-12-2008 03:23 AM Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? Because our first mommies and daddies started the trend. Abeg read your bible na ![]() lol
Quote from: Vixenx on 30-12-2008 03:23 AM Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? Because our first mommies and daddies started the trend. Abeg read your bible na ![]() Does your own bible tells you to go naked?
Who are they? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? dem want fresh air,dat's why..... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
things has fallen apart Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 30-06-2011 07:34 AM Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? dem want fresh air,dat's why.....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? Poster, you no get radio/television, newspaper or internet? Even these be absent, ear-2-ear news exist.Climatic change seriouse now until UNO hold summit for climate change. Proofs: Icecap is reducing due to global warming! The ozone layer is depleting so...... Our girls are simply fighting climate change!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Apearlsexy on 29-12-2008 11:42 PM What hapend to our ethics?Why are our ladies going Nood? Because it's sexy. I know you like how my ass is sticking out and you wished i had raised it up a bit more.
i see Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)