RACISM IN LIBYA! Nigerians Are Killed Like Chickens In Libya! (Page 6)

Date: 31-08-2011 10:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
really
Posted: at 1-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GreatNigeria at 1-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  1-09-2011 05:51 PM
what are dey still doing there?at the very begining of this whole thing.our govmt sent for the evacuation of her citizen many refuses to come back home thinking libya is better than nigeria.now that libya has been declare no fly zone,is it now that they want help? please.l even heard that many are still living nigeria to come to libya despair the trouble there thinking that the border will be open to cross over.is nigeria that hot not to contain ´her citizen anymore? to the extent of people not caring about their life anymore?this money will be enjoy only if we are alive to make it.why the risk?my cousin there refuse to go home say she better die there than to go back home.but thank God for her she is in italy now.even italy is no longer the best place for foreigners.people going on the street to beg for moeny to eat or spain where nigerians are busy picking papers iron to sell for resackling. naija no good abroad don lalachie.is time for people to start making use of the litle they have instead of fighting empty air to aquire more.
EXACTLY ! & THANK YOU !
Posted: at 1-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 1-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 1-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nickyvil at 1-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
nawa ooo
Posted: at 1-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolifaith at 2-09-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
one day e go better. lolz
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 2-09-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
I saw (on BBC a day before yesterday) how the Libyans were dealing mercilessly with blacks for no crime, simply because they are blacks.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-09-2011 09:01 PM
really

SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAP MONKEY
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HISJOY at 2-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
they should come HOME!
who send  dem go Libya b4?
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 2-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
This is pathetic.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabeG at 2-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
pls lets pray 4 our country, our president nd our bros nd sis outside Nigeria becos is only GOD who can interven on our behalf.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freakyboy at 2-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
We shouldnt blame our govt at all times , dis same govt said to have sent a plane to eveacuate nigerians in libya.believe me dis pple must have stayed back believing d end will bring them to their dreams. Talk abt racism in africa arabs are never friendly to blacks plz my pple dat are still in libya u pple should find ur ways out of dat warzone.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- freakyboy at 2-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
We shouldnt blame our govt at all times , dis same govt said to have sent a plane to eveacuate nigerians in libya.believe me dis pple must have stayed back believing d end will bring them to their dreams. Talk abt racism in africa arabs are never friendly to blacks plz my pple dat are still in libya u pple should find ur ways out of dat warzone.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pororos at 2-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
this world is as black as apot
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 2-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 31-08-2011 11:41 PM
libya has a reputation of being hostile to nigerians. the stupid and greedy western media wont show you the atrocities committed by the rebel rather they focus on that of the pro-ghadaffi forces. i hope this rebel they are supporting now later turn and stab them in the back just like al-queada did
it really sad that our nigerian brothers will risk their lives just to get to italy not regarding the fact that libya is a warzone. it has been rumored that ghadaffi pays his foreign mercenaries as much as 2500 dollars a day and these mercenaries are there to kill the rebels so therefore they should expect a similar treatment from the rebels when caught. the government made provisions to evacuate all nigerians in libya so anyone who remains there does so at his/her own risk.

very well said bro...
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imagbe at 2-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
I GAT NOTHING TO SAY
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 2-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
nigerians should at least in the lowest multiple of common sense acquisition to do their best possible to make sure and ensure that they seek refuge at a safe haven in this country.lots of people are really dying daily.if not for economic instability and other miscellaneous reasons,lots of this individuals wouldn't have opt for borders of other nations.but,here we are!!...i guess we all will have to deal with it seriously.......racism is practiced and preached in all parts of the globe.an evidence to show that mankind has no element of love for its own existence.what a world....
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olawaleade at 2-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
All the talk about Nigerian government not caring for her people has been taken too far. Nigeriens suffer more than Nigerians yet you wont hear that they are dying in the desert. They should face the consequences of their actions, they took a risk to get to Europe through the desert and they knew before they "set sail" that their lives are in danger. Some of them have spent over N300, 000 to get to Libya, money enough to start something tangible in Nigeria even as bad as the country is.
Moreover what are they still doing when Nigerians were be evacuated from Libya.  I pray God saves them, may be that will bring them back to their senses that they can make a lot for themselves in Nigeria without travelling through the desert to get to Europe. There are lot of people in Nigeria who through sheer determination made it, starting with nothing but their belief to make it
Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11