Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 4)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- precious44 at 8-09-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lushness on  7-09-2011 10:49 PM
i hardly ever leave comments on some of these posts but this one i had too.... nahhh how dare she, she should apologies she went to another country and acted a fool, putting herself to shame, and nigeria, and it not the first report have read of her acting up on sets.. she should learn to conduct herself in a respectable manner, after all shes a lady not a tramp... as for some of you getting hype for the fact that they mentioned R.M.D in the same sentence as Van FYI their was no comparison made, it stated “Can she insult RMD like that” and it true would she? so why she should talk anyone else like that... cut down on the freakin pride and apologies.. and so what if it just ghana, so regardless if it ghana or US or UK any where it could be or might be she should learn to talk to people properly. focus on brushing up on acting and show less flesh...stupid woman  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

true talk
 i dey ur back jaree
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  8-09-2011 12:57 AM
Lots of funny comments here.  So i ask, who among u here knew for sure exactly what transpired between Tonto and Van?  The papers might ve published here-says, but hasn't it occurred to anyone here that Tonto just couldn't ve insulted Van for no justifiable reason(s).

And for all the noise, those two might ve called each other up and made up already, knowing fully well that all that might ve happened is probably in the hit of the task and demands on set, while u re here taking some paracetamol for someone's illness.

hmmmmm na waa ooo.
word!

Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
OMG!!!!!! Na their father left yansh for there....they are very very stupid!!!! WHAT?Huh?Huh??.....Infact starting from today, i HATE ghanains with PASSION!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2011 05:14 PM
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni i demand an apology frm yu or else............ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donrubybaby at 8-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss
she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss

wow this getting serious i think i love that but the ghanians are being disrespectful for comparing RDM with one yeye  van what self ok van dam abi na van nistelroy van something sha thats an insult
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- syntyche at 8-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
if only truelly wat she did is true,then she ve to appologize to van cos she was wrong.lets all face de fact here.nd 4 de Ghanians to take it too far now i dnt support dat,becos dis just a misunderstanding btw 2 of dem dat dey can iron it out witout 3rd person,atlest maturity matters nd two wrong cnt make a right.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-09-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
ok........i wil tell her Cool

Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Simms at 8-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on  7-09-2011 05:06 PM

As a result of the reported fall-out between Van Vicker and Tonto Dikeh, Ghanaian movie directors have demanded that Tonto Dikeh apologize to Van Vicker or she should forget participating in any movie in Ghana.

According to a Ghana-based celebrity blog, Van Vicker is a highly respected person in Ghanaian movie industry and they will not tolerate such insolence from any artiste either from home or abroad.

“Can she insult RMD like that” one movie director asked?

They have promised to sanction any movie director that features Tonto in his/her movie, and will formally write Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) to express their displeasure.

No words yet from Tonto Dikeh on whether she will humbly accede to the request or call their bluff.

whats your take on this...........i mean real naija ppl?

Some film producers in Ghana are beginning to rear their ugly heads. What is actually the matter with Ghanaians these days? Ghana if you are not careful I will tell the whole world what killed your father. If you continue in your disrespectful ways what killed your father might end up killing. Please be very careful and pick a country of your size. Togo or Rwanda might make perfect match but not Nigeria. Wearing a gold teeth doesn't mean you are golden. Look at Ghana...
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince410448 at 8-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
This Van Vicker/Tonto issue hasn't gotten to the level at which all these insults are being rained by our fellow Nigerians.
After all Tonto is known as a 'BITCH' by the way she portrays herself which we all know, let those in the movie game handle their own stuff with respect and due deligence.

In terms of comparism Van Vicker is a responsible married man with kids what of Tonto a 'wh*re'?

Can Tonto compare herself to other actresses Genevive Nnaji, Ini Edo, Ommotola, Rita Dominic, Mercy Johnson, Jackie Appiah, Nadia Buari and the likes who have and are serving as role models for the youth.

Tonto beware cos the sky would not be your limit with this sucy attitude for the gate of heaven is opened to those who are humble and respectful not the pride and pompose.

Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 8-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
I am so sorry for squeezing the shit out of your golden boy Ghana. Why don't you go and phyuk yourself. How about that?
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xcorzy at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
well i think it's wrong for ghana's movie industry to demand an apology from tonto.she must do it on her own will.but that doesn't justify tonto's actions.instead of us writing to condemn tonto's actions we are condemning ghanaians.ghanaians are good people.we are richer and bigger than them but their country is a million times more peaceful than ours.u don'hear of bomb attacks,and excessive abuse of power.when a ghanaian and a nigerian go for a visa the probability that the ghanaian will get is higher than that of a nigerian-may people i have proof because i've been a victim!lol.so friends let's stop using abusive languages on them and face facts.tonto sef she be who?always hitting the headlines??
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)

very well said......R.M.D cant be compared to a baby actor like vanvicker
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- syntyche at 8-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
This Van Vicker/Tonto issue hasn't gotten to the level at which all these insults are being rained by our fellow Nigerians.
After all Tonto is known as a 'BITCH' by the way she portrays herself which we all know, let those in the movie game handle their own stuff with respect and due deligence.

In terms of comparism Van Vicker is a responsible married man with kids what of Tonto a 'wh*re'?

Can Tonto compare herself to other actresses Genevive Nnaji, Ini Edo, Ommotola, Rita Dominic, Mercy Johnson, Jackie Appiah, Nadia Buari and the likes who have and are serving as role models for the youth.

Tonto beware cos the sky would not be your limit with this sucy attitude for the gate of heaven is opened to those who are humble and respectful not the pride and pompose.

true talk,i beg tell dem more.i dnt knw y our people dnt like de truth at all.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 8-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Let her just apologize and let peace reign...it won't kill her
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 8-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid Ghanaian movie industry what the fucccccccccccccccccccccccccccccck
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 8-09-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince410448 on  8-09-2011 10:33 AM

Very unfair and extremely rude to call Tonto Dike a wh*re. She is young and very shy person. Shy people are often misunderstood socially and young ones act stupidly. If you watch football, you will notice that those that do not know how to tackle are the ones that tackle badly whenever they tackle. I am very sure that Tonto Dike is on drugs. That explains her erratic and often stupid en-devours. But being called a wh*re is below the belt and for Ghanaian film producers to demand apology for bad day at work incident is utter madness.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prickseller at 8-09-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
wel tis good to say your minds but mine is niaja is better than ghana in every they should not compare
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 8-09-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
_____________$$$$$$$$$
____________$$$$$$$$$$$
_____________$$$$$$$$$
_____$$$$$$_____$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$_____$$$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_________$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$______$__$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_____$$$_$
___$$$$$$$$$$$__________$$$_$_____$$
____$$$$$$$$$____________$$_$$$$_$$$$
______$$$__$$__$$$______________$$$$
___________$$____$_______________$
____________$$____$______________$
_____________$$___$$$__________$$
_______________$$$_$$$$$$_$$$$$
________________$$____$$_$$$$$
_______________$$$$$___$$$$$$$$$$
_______________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_______________$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$
_______________$$__$$$$$$$$$$$___$_$
______________$$$__$___$$$______$$$$
______________$$$_$__________$$_$$$$
______________$$$$$_________$$$$_$_$
_______________$$$$__________$$$__$$
_____$$$$_________$________________$
___$$$___$$______$$$_____________$$
__$___$$__$$_____$__$$$_____$$__$$
_$$____$___$_______$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_$$_____$___$_____$$$$$_$$___$$$
_$$_____$___$___$$$$____$____$$
__$_____$$__$$$$$$$____$$_$$$$$
__$$_____$___$_$$_____$__$__$$$$$$$$$$$$
___$_____$$__$_$_____$_$$$__$$__$______$$$
____$$_________$___$$_$___$$__$$_________$
_____$$_$$$$___$__$$__$__________________$
______$$____$__$$$____$__________________$
_______$____$__$_______$$______________$$
_______$$$$_$$$_________$$$$$$$__$$$$$$
__________$$$_________________$$$$$
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 8-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Apologize fire??... I see it as normal misunderstanding bt, if they say without apology Tonto wil nt feature in Ghana movies then Van viker wil also be ban frm Nigeria movies. Afterall Van bcame popular thru Nigeria movies. Make we see who go loose. Nonsense.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14