For you mind . ehn? do you think every woman in ReplyNigeria is only after material things. you must be naive to think that way.
Quote from: akinov on 17-09-2011 01:01 PM For you mind . ehn? do you think every woman in bruv just talk sey yu cant affort it if not why re yu doubting d poster..........what makes yu think if yu get them 4 ur woman she wont jump to it ofcourse only if shes cripple Nigeria is only after material things. you must be naive to think that way. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 17-09-2011 01:04 PM guy you run commot from joke forum come here to find trouble shey yu mean what d poster wrote was wrong.............. thats why naija men re not romantic...... @poster lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
who is funny here Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
exactly........ Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
re yu not a proud nigerian? look around yu n' tell me whatcha see Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
oji onu eri............yu be pureey boi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
yu go wound oo...........dont yu think buying all this n' even more can make yu last longer Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: akinov on 17-09-2011 01:01 PM For you mind . ehn? do you think every woman in bruv just talk sey yu cant affort it if not why re yu doubting d poster..........what makes yu think if yu get them 4 ur woman she wont jump to it ofcourse only if shes cripple Nigeria is only after material things. you must be naive to think that way. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 17-09-2011 01:04 PM guy you run commot from joke forum come here to find trouble shey yu mean what d poster wrote was wrong.............. thats why naija men re not romantic...... @poster lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:09 PM who is funny here U' ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:25 PM oji onu eri............yu be pureey boi hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:29 PM yu go wound oo...........dont yu think buying all this n' even more can make yu last longer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
what did yu say abt d post nwoke ike Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i dont think sey...............i think it wil help build ur r/ship with her.....no more cheating ........bcos ur auto-maga Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:35 PM what did yu say abt d post nwoke ike any woman that is not segxwally arouse with all this stuffs is abnomal......![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() d pos alone go fit arouse any woman dat read it ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 17-09-2011 01:42 PM i trust gals ATM is sign of everlasting love.........so if yu wan a real love always give ur lady ur pin code the more u give the more they look forward to higher things gradually she will ask for you atm pin ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:52 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 17-09-2011 01:42 PM i trust gals ATM is sign of everlasting love.........so if yu wan a real love always give ur lady ur pin code the more u give the more they look forward to higher things gradually she will ask for you atm pin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos